Muslims don’t vote for us, but we gave them “proper sanctity” BJP Minister

Are you guys so desperate to look everything from religious glasses? Why are you asking Hindu guys batter or don't? I am against anyone who does that..

See this is the problem of jumping in on Page 6 for something that happened on Page 1.

Go back and read and get the reference to the context. I'm not spoonfeeding a guy who's been here since 2010.

See this is the problem of jumping in on Page 6 for something that happened on Page 1.

Go back and read and get the reference to the context. I'm not spoonfeeding a guy who's been here since 2010.
And you responded to a troll, by making up a horrible story, and the one you played a role of a bystander.. Nice way to deal with trolls!! And you want me to believe it?

I am not a traitor like you whos vomiting bullshit while enjoying benefits of Secularism of the Western Country.

I live here, on the land with people. We all try to make India a better place unlike youcowards who rulan away ti the western Country instead of Working for the Nation.

I am glad you are trying to make India a better place.. Just get rid of your fanaticism, and support common civil code like all Mullahs do in western countries, and India will do much better.. India is doing very well under current regime, you guys are desperate for the regime is treating all Indians as equal, your special privileges are all but gone.. That's not gonna change for years to come, so Cheers & Calm down!!

Yupp I am dumb.. I am sanghi.. I am hindu.. Now get lost!!
enable-middle-finger-emoji.png

Sit on it.

And spin.

@The_Showstopper @manlion @baajey @StraightShooter @ranjeet

Are these moslims, christians or other minorities indians?

What makes an indian? 100% indian that is.

Who decides it?

When/how do these minorities become non-indians?

Thanks for your help!

Regarding the tweet... seems like the person in question is seeking free ride on the underlying sentiments of rising fascism in india.

Opportunistic types know how to profit from the misery of others. More will advance their carreers in such manner...just the beginning.

We are minority so we will always have privileges just like u have in west. Nobody can take those away.

Also stop being a fanatic and try to make your new country more sucessful. Leave us alone and let us decide our own future.

Cheers

First of all 18% is not a minority. Second the effort is to apply laws in the same way to everyone. No one should have special laws be it Hindus/Sikhs/Jains/Muslims/Christians.. our's is a secular country, so our law's should be secular!

Also, just confirm you are not the duplicate id of that idiot i was indulging with in this thread!!

Haan to fir tention kya hai. Now that people have seen through the BJP's design apparently, they ll be voted out in the next elections. So just wait the next 2 years out :enjoy:
The BJP's objective of polarising the country on the basis of religion is complete, there's no turning back from this point. From now on we only look out for ourselves

Hes proud Hindu
I am a proud Muslim
We both are proud Indians
Arguing with traitor NRI.

Almost rhythmic!

Not just sanghee but NRI sanghee !

Exactly.

The NRI bit makes a world of difference.

I take desi sanghis living here seriously.

NRI sanghis are an amusing sideshow. Jokers who are coconuts with a saffron teeka.

First of all 18% is not a minority. Second the effort is to apply laws in the same way to everyone. No one should have special laws be it Hindus/Sikhs/Jains/Muslims/Christians.. our's is a secular country, so our law's should be secular!

Also, just confirm you are not the duplicate id of that idiot i was indulging with in this thread!!
The last time I heard muslim population were 14.2% in India.

India has 79.8% Hindus, 14.2% Muslims, says 2011 census data

If Coptic christians being 15% in Egypt can be termed as minority. Why not 14.2%?

If our laws are secular, then when do you intend to get rid of this Beef Ban. What the f$ck is doing in a secular country other than just appeasing a certain community?