Muslims being beat in India after buying cow

This topic is about India, when there is a thread about Pakistan, do come tag me I will answer you.
Answer me about this, what your government has done to nab these bastards?

Neither is this the thread of India being 'law less land'. So stick to the topic, I too would stick to the topic.

First Pakistan
Then Khalistan
In futuren Puristan
Bas kar pagle Rulaega kya?

notice how not one internet Hindu here actually addressed the topic and condemned it?

Why would they? beating on poor defenseless Muslims is their wet dreams.
Yes. And thats why we gave u Pakistan. Now be happy that u are safe there. :coffee:

Neither is this the thread of India being 'law less land'. So stick to the topic, I too would stick to the topic.
I will say again, India is a law less land, where gangs are openly targeting and uploading videos on social media. What is your law doing to nab them?

btw, second post of this thread is yours, where you bring China in..

Bas kar pagle Rulaega kya?

Yes. And thats why we gave u Pakistan. Now be happy that u are safe there. :coffee:
You didn't give sh!t
Republic of India and Pakistan were carved from the British Raj.

It's cute that you think you had any impact on history.... probably explains the wet dreams of beating your former "oppressors"

I will say again, India is a law less land, where gangs are openly targeting and uploading videos on social media. What is your law doing to nab them?

btw, second post of this thread is yours, where you bring China in..

India in spite of having 8 time more population than Pakistan, nobody is killed in India like that. You will be killed in Pakistan for just being Shia, Hindu or Christian. That kind of things don't happen in India. So which is lawless land?

Why do you guys are silent when China is persecuting Muslims everyday. And let me tell you what you getting out of China is tip of the iceberg as the media is government controlled.

First of all, China jails all those that are in some ways supporting separatism. Whether this particular instance is that is debatable, but when the decision is made, that was the mindset. Second, these acts are usually done by an over zealous Uyghur official to prove his or her worth and loyalty to the country.

Is the Muslim man in this instance in anyway supporting separatism, was the men beating him thinking he is a separatist in any way?

Finally, Pakistan Indian rivalry is about more than religion, is the reason you guys "hate" each other because of religion? That's why China and India are not the same in the eyes of Islamabad.

First of all, China jails all those that are in some ways supporting separatism. Whether this particular instance is that is debatable, but when the decision is made, that was the mindset. Second, these acts are usually done by an over zealous Uyghur official to prove his or her worth and loyalty to the country.

Is the Muslim man in this instance in anyway supporting separatism, was the men beating him thinking he is a separatist in any way?

Finally, Pakistan Indian rivalry is about more than religion, is the reason you guys "hate" each other because of religion? That's why China and India are not the same in the eyes of Islamabad.

The OP is making it a point on how Muslims are persecuted. So it should not matter whether the persecution happens in India or China. They should condemn it.

Let us forget China, now tell me how many Pakistanis are commenting on Rohingyas, a muslim community. Why is their government silent on the whole issue. As we are talking, there are 20000 Rohingyas in high sea for last 10 days and Indonesia is not allowing them to embark. Why no comments from Pakistanis

Why do you guys are silent when China is persecuting Muslims everyday. And let me tell you what you getting out of China is tip of the iceberg as the media is government controlled.

for the same reason for which you are silent over Israeli atrocities ;)

First Pakistan
Then Khalistan
In futuren Puristan
Puristan chhod beta,Puri bhi nahi milne wala.
BTW,in case you don't know puri
7535043296_32356c3080_z.jpg

India in spite of having 8 time more population than Pakistan, nobody is killed in India like that. You will be killed in Pakistan for just being Shia, Hindu or Christian. That kind of things don't happen in India. So which is lawless land?

:lol: are you sure no christian, no Muslim no low cast Hindu got killed in India just like that ?

So, there is no religion involved for prosecuting someone for sporting a beard or wearing the veil??