God helps poor minorities in Pakistan.Of Course majorities will create problems bbut state should atleast give them constitutional rights.Lack .of such a clause in Pak Constitution is indeed encouraging brutal acts like this.
Creative syllabus in Pak school is showing its dark syllabus.
New Recruit
worry about your minorities ... your RSS chutiye are roaming around the streets barking with Ghar wapsi and love jihad kind of stuff ..
and dont forget the attacks on Christian churches , and recent a nun was ganged raped ...
On topic .. this madness should be stopped ...
On topic :God help poor minorities in Pakistan.
Nun was raped by Bangladeshis not Indians.
This is true.and the fact that it was dailymail.uk reporting i instantly knew something would be wrong.
And look at pathetic indians jumping up and down here as if they r the champions of human rights.
No country in world has seen such severe violation of human and minorities' rights as India ,the curse of planet earth.
These shameless ppl dont even have respect for nuns.
Everyne knew that was a communal hate crime yet they lied projecting robbers vadalizing were bangladeshi muslims.
Look at their audacity how they are talking here.
Inside guilt nahi hai. They dont know the first thing about guilt. Its shamelessness. I am pretty vocal abt minorities rights and their support in pak. But how is it these indians business to poke nose here when their own house is in chaos.On Topic. The christian boy was set on fire by his own aunt and uncle due to property dispute and not by a muslim mob.
Go give your minorities right to eat a simple beef burger before praying for our minorities. They don't need it.
It is the inside guilt and lack of shame in this hindutva bharatis that is reason behind their jumping up and down on this thread. Apnai mulk main to minorities ki jaan azaab main ki hoyi hai aur yahan aa kar dramai kartai hain. Shameless scumbags.
lolz..seriously.. you got blasphemy law.. your president cant be non muslim... other countries have inequality for minority, your wrote it into your law.Pakistan is following its east noughbour foot step in minority rights very sad
On topic culprit should bring to justice.
lolz..seriously.. you got blasphemy law.. your president cant be non muslim... other countries have inequality for minority, your wrote it into your law.
the same... no region in history has been as fanatical about religious mysticism as south asia... mysticism is prayer, ritual, superstition, irrational hope in divine help, festivals, irrational hatred, justification of hatreds and insanities via religious/pseudo-religious scripture.
Nonsense.
You should limit your discussions to your area of expertise. Buxom women.
In terms of the most blood soaked region of the world, look no further than the region where two of the most blood soaked religions have historically clashed down the ages.
And its not south asia.
This highly condemnable act......Seriously ASIA has become laughing stock of this world
Nun was raped by Bangladeshis not Indians.
lolz..seriously.. you got blasphemy law.. your president cant be non muslim... other countries have inequality for minority, your wrote it into your law.
Heera confirmed to Dawn that he had filed an application with police in which he held Nadeem and his wife responsible for killing Nauman over a property dispute.
“But I am facing pressure from my family and other relatives to withdraw the application,” he claimed.
When asked about the reason he was being asked to withdraw the application, Heera said he could not pursue the case due to financial constraints.
Inside guilt nahi hai. They dont know the first thing about guilt. Its shamelessness. I am pretty vocal abt minorities rights and their support in pak. But how is it these indians business to poke nose here when their own house is in chaos.
Do you know areesh there was a thread istarted 'valmikis conveting to islam' ; even if the muslim politician was playing politics but still what i wrote abt what happens to minorities in india in first post and also posts on last two pages was the bitter reality. since that was bitter truth so indians were acting all that unruly towards me. I recommend u do read some of those mentioned pages posts to see the ugly state of minorities' rights due to hindu and fake seculrist hindu governments.
Whats worst is today in dawn news comments section they were brutally commenting on innocent kashmiri guys' death. And since due to killing protests have erupted in kashmir ,so they are so shameless, they were like protests is a norm in kashmir and its good they killed a militant , infact a scumbag poster here was also congratualting his army over that guys murder,
Ye begairat qom hai or buzdil bhi. Nafrat hai mujhay kitni.
On Topic. The christian boy was set on fire by his own aunt and uncle due to property dispute and not by a muslim mob.
Go give your minorities right to eat a simple beef burger before praying for our minorities. They don't need it.
It is the inside guilt and lack of shame in this hindutva bharatis that is reason behind their jumping up and down on this thread. Apnai mulk main to minorities ki jaan azaab main ki hoyi hai aur yahan aa kar dramai kartai hain. Shameless scumbags.
Poor Christian lady in Pakistan Asiya Bibi will completely agree with you.
About shame lessness ,Yes we can see that who has the shameless attittude when our nation is flooding with minorities from Pakistan.
Shall I post the links ?
Have some shame before post such stupidity.
Poor boy .Who knows the exact reason ?After all the tragedy of Asiya Bibi ,Rinkle Kumari etc is in there.
They are facing severe torture in Pakistan that is why those minorities is flowing in to my nation .
Good help those poor people.
They need a good life and honour not beef burger.
Poor boy .Who knows the exact reason ?
After all the tragedy of Asiya Bibi ,Rinkle Kumari etc is in there.
They are facing severe torture in Pakistan that is why those minorities is flowing in to my nation .
Good help those poor people.
They need a good life and honour not beef burger.