Muslim World looks to Pakistan for leadership | Imam-e-Ka'aba

I agree. Hope they don't feel embarrass that there founding father was shia. May be history change in few decades, a new founding father emerge. .. lolzz. Anyway, all live in peace that's all.

It shouldn't matter at all I agree. In my view Jinnah was irreligious, despite the rumors of him being more religious later on. He probably didn't dwell on Sunni/Shia matters like people today do.

Some arab countries are the worst in the world like Syria and Iraq.

It's the Saudi wet dream to have the Pakistan army occupy Syria and Iraq.

But hey there are some Arab countries which are better than "more poor than Sub-Saharan Africa" India,

Like Saudi Arabia, Qatar, UAE, Oman, Bahrain, and Kuwait.

Listen Indian rat. nobody said Arabs are awesome.

Some arab countries are the worst in the world like Syria and Iraq.

Do I really have to keep reporting each of ur messages? *sigh*

Oh sure they're better than India. But so what? Israel still outclasses them in every way and they are small country. And they do it while violating the rights of their Palestinian brothers. No Arab can say 'they are proud to be Arab' as long as Israel exists.

Haha he just loves to compare everything to India, from economy, to looks in other threads, to nukes etc he is obsessed with us.

And I dont know why :D

But hey there are some Arab countries which are better than "more poor than Sub-Saharan Africa" India,

Like Saudi Arabia, Qatar, UAE, Oman, Bahrain, and Kuwait.

Nothing to show off about, when you have similar amount of poor people in your country by percentage.

Haha he just loves to compare everything to India, from economy, to looks in other threads, to nukes etc he is obsessed with us.

And I dont know why :D

Nothing to show off about, when you have similar amount of poor people in your country by percentage.
I'm not obsessed about India. But you sir are obsessed about Pakistan. Going to a Pakistani forum.

I may use a Pakistani forum, but all of my messages are not about "how bad Pakistan is" like all of your messages are.

That is obsession

I may use a Pakistani forum, but all of my messages are not about "how bad Pakistan is" like all of your messages are.

That is obsession
Bug off Indian kid. I dont have time for your nonsense.

We Pakistanis are completely different from your kind.

Listen Mental Diarrhea, we Pakistanis detest India.

We Pakistanis have nothing to do with your kind.

Oh wow, the mental diarrhea is still continuing from this man. Wonder how he will abuse India is his next post now haha

The Imam appreciated the services of JUI-F in teaching and preaching Islam. “The maddrassas have been given teachings to stay away from terrorism,” he said.

Would have been nice if students of these madrassas could give lectures on gravity and its mentioning in Quran, or expand on scientific knowledge of Quran and make discoveries and show to the world?

But no they would never be able to do that, if they start doing that who would lead the funeral prayers, nikkah and congregation prayers ......... Darse Nizami zindabad .... and all that (infidel) scientific knowledge is best left to non Muslims to discover, at least they won't try make a sect out of it.

As predicted by several saints, this time would come...

That a person like Fazl ur Rehman would lead Muslim ummah? Those several saints must have been smoking something very good back then.

Every time when a war is planned, be it fighting communists, terrorists or djin ........... Fazal ur Rehman would be there.

If that doesn't help understand whats wrong with us (Muslims and especially Pakistanis) nothing would.

Too bad no Ulema were present to hear the respect and praise for them.

Ulema in the sense the scientists who accept invitation of Quran to research and think and discover this universe...... or the ulema who make calculations based on hear say to tell you what amount of fart breaks the wazoo?

Bhai allah khair kara ga... magar sari dunya ma Ummah ka bukhar hamaa he ziada ha. Peena ko pani nahi ha, jobs nahi,bajli nahi, education nahi .....

magar Ummah tu haa .....

Bhai sahi kaha ! lekin agar Sochen to app agree karo ge k is dor mein agar thora bohat dam kham hai to wo pakistan mein ha.baki sab to Jhuk chuke ya pit chuke west k saamne.Ham abhi tak dheet ban k khare han dunya k samne isi ki saza mil rahi hai.lekin ye Allah k shayan e shan nahi k apne naam lene walo ko hamesha Masaaib mein rakhe Inshallah hum na sahi aane wali naslen to ek acha Pakistan zaroor dekhen gi.:pakistan::pakistan::pakistan:

Would have been nice if students of these madrassas could give lectures on gravity and its mentioning in Quran, or expand on scientific knowledge of Quran and make discoveries and show to the world?

But no they would never be able to do that, if they start doing that who would lead the funeral prayers, nikkah and congregation prayers ......... Darse Nizami zindabad .... and all that (infidel) scientific knowledge is best left to non Muslims to discover, at least they won't try make a sect out of it.

That a person like Fazl ur Rehman would lead Muslim ummah? Those several saints must have been smoking something very good back then.

Every time when a war is planned, be it fighting communists, terrorists or djin ........... Fazal ur Rehman would be there.

If that doesn't help understand whats wrong with us (Muslims and especially Pakistanis) nothing would.

Ulema in the sense the scientists who accept invitation of Quran to research and think and discover this universe...... or the ulema who make calculations based on hear say to tell you what amount of fart breaks the wazoo?
O bhai fazlu doesnt lead pakistan, its above the moon good isi really controls n leads it, did fazlu defeat soviets in afghanistan?? Or was it hidden angels as always, how short sighted u have to be to come to the conclusion that fazlu represents us, its a nation of 200 million muslims, the only one that posseses nuclear tech with highly adavanced delivery systems and an extremely professional military that even the most accomplishes western generals respect, did fazlu make nukes in pakistan?? Who the hell are u actually to criticize saints who wandered the earth without earthly belongingd seeking only knowledge and Allahs approval??, do u refute the fact that pakistan is the only one among the Ummah that the west n israel actually feel threatened from??,

did fazlu defeat soviets in afghanistan?? Or was it hidden angels as always,

It was boxes full of dollars and equipment. Wasn't Fazlu and likes the ones who received dollars and provided foot soldier and perfect brain washed individuals willing to die to kill communism?

Angels never come to fight, they have more important work to do.

how short sighted u have to be to come to the conclusion that fazlu represents us,

Okay so Imam e Kabah didn't attend Fazlu's political rally and make these remarks there?

Who the hell are u actually to criticize saints who wandered the earth without earthly belongingd seeking only knowledge and Allahs approval??

I don't worship petty humans like me, people can make them whatever they want, for me they are dead who cannot hear nor see ........ and anyone dead centuries ago is not relevant to problems I or Muslims are facing today. They may have wandered the Earth ....... good for them ......... for me ....... Messenger of ALLAH (Peace be upon him) stood and faced troubling times, established rule and fought battles ........

And by the way they didn't have restrictions of visas and passports back then so nothing special about disowning worldly affairs and seeking refuge in seclusion and wandering the Earth................. but in any case they are dead .......... case closed none of them is coming back to rescue us. If you want to follow them buy a herd of sheep and head for mountains because that's what they wanted you to do in hard times.

do u refute the fact that pakistan is the only one among the Ummah that the west n israel actually feel threatened from??,

Do u accept that it was British who awarded freedom to Pakistan?

Contrary to what the leftist fifth columnist portray the current government, other than responding to random firing at the border, show me one instance of conflict in the last three years with Pakistan. And it is not like cross border shootouts never existed before PM Modi.

The only difference is, now he has given the military autonomy to do whatever is needed to address the situation; which includes peaceful discussions as well as shoot outs.

The true is, we just want to be left alone as we have our own problems to deal with.

What's the point of exterminating another country? Even if you were completely vulnerable which you are not, it would consume so much energy to kill everyone and needlessly so.

Atleast some reasonable voice from India. On the contrary, it is seen that a country is fallen into hindu extremism and fanaticism. Government, Media and general citizens appear to have no sense. You are a lone wolf. Anyways, you should be the prime minister of India so that we may have peaceful coexistance, otherwise Modi will destroy everything in a one or two years what India has earned in 70 years.

Imam-e-Kaaba Saleh Bin Muhammad Ibrahim Al said that the Muslim world is looking towards Pakistan to take a leading role in the global fight against terror.

While addressing the public rally of Jamiat Ulema-e-Islam-Fazl (JUI-F), the Imam-e-Kaaba Saleh Bin Muhammad Ibrahim Al said Muslims are united against terrorism and the massive gathering has given a message of unity, peace, and love to humanity.

“It is like the verse of Quran which asks Muslims not to fight with each other,” he said.

The Imam appreciated the services of JUI-F in teaching and preaching Islam. “The maddrassas have been given teachings to stay away from terrorism,” he said.

The Imam condemned terrorism of every kind across the world.

“Terrorism destroys social and economic structure of country. Hence, Muslims across the world are standing together against this menace,” he added.

Imam-e-Kaaba also appreciated Fazl-ur-Rehman and his party for conducting the gathering.

“Ulema are taking message of Prophet (PBUH) forward,” he said.

While talking about sectarianism the Imam said that respecting the companions of Prophet Muhammad is essential for every Muslim.

“Some people disrespect the Sahaba Karam which shatters the unity of Muslims and is against Islam,” he said.

He urged Muslims to stay ready to protect their religious monuments. “It is the duty of every Muslim to remain prepared for the protection of Harmaen Sharifaen,” he said.

Saleh Bin Muhammad mentioned that the Islamic world is looking towards Pakistan, as the country holds an important place among the whole Ummah.

“Pakistan has to play a leading role especially under current circumstances. I would like to especially mention that the people, government and authorities of this country have already presented their unconditional support for protection of Harmaen Sharifaen,” he added.

Saleh Bin Muhammed Bin Ibrahim said former Army Chief Raheel Sharif will play a key role in the Islamic military coalition.

“The alliance is of 48 countries and it will help build peace in the Muslim world. Pakistan and Saudi Arabia have witnessed the most terrorism in all these years. This alliance will prosper and bring peace.

Geographically the Muslim World is spread over a vast area. Once peace is built in the Muslim world it would have positive effects in the other areas of the world too. Pakistani government and the armed forces of the country have managed to control terrorism at a rapid pace” he said.

Imam-e-Kaaba Sheikh Salih bin Mohammad Ibrahim has said that terrorist elements were sabotaging peace of the world through their own interpretation of the religion and such elements would not succeed to spread their distorted ideology.

“Islam is the only religion which strongly adhered to the principles of morality and peace and that is why it is the most popular religion of the world,” he said this while speaking on the third day of the three-day congregation held to mark the centennial commemoration of the Jamiat Ulema-e-Islam-Fazal (JUI-F) here on Sunday.

Pakhtunkhwa Milli Awami Party chief Mahmood Khan Achakzai and others party leaders also addressed the congregation.

Sheikh Ibrahim said that the defence of Haramain Sharifain was the joint responsibility of the Ummah and in this regard, the unflinching support of Pakistan would always be honoured.

He said that the enemy wants to misguide the Muslims from the right path of Islam but “we have to understand their conspiracies and should not turn away from the Sunnah of the Holy Prophet Muhammad (PBUH).

He said that the Holy Quran has clearly narrated not to divide into sects and hold the rope of God with might and strength. He said that this congregation was a symbol of peace and unite the Ummah. “Muslims must stand united against terrorism and extremism to convey the message of peace and brotherhood to the world,” he said.

He said that terrorism paralyses the economy and social structure of a country and religious seminaries must play their role to identify these people and thwart their ideology.

The Imam-e-Kabba said that Pakistan has the capability to lead the Muslim Ummah and defend their ideological and geographical frontiers.

JUI-F chief Maulana Fazlur Rahman said that Islam was the religion of peace and tolerance and no one would be allowed to sabotage the peaceful political atmosphere of the country through terrorism and sectarianism.

“We want Pakistan an independent state of the world and would struggle to keep it away from slavery,” he said.

He said that the international community was not serious to restore peace in the world and world powers have jeopardised the world peace by interfering in internal affairs of independent states.

He said that peace would not be restored in Afghanistan until foreign troops withdrew from the country. He said that world leaders need to work together to end deprivation and poverty from the world which were the root cause of terrorism and lawlessness.

He welcomed the Chinese cooperation and deep interest in the China-Pakistan Economic Corridor project and hoped that the project would be a milestone in the Pak-China friendship.

He also called for friendly relation with neighbours to bring stability in the region as the people of all the neighbouring countries were interested in peace and fostering brotherly relation with each other.

At the end of the end of the congregation, Imam-e-Kaba Shiekh Ibrahim offered special prayers for the Ummah and world peace.

http://nation.com.pk/national/09-Ap...-towards-pakistan-for-leadership-imam-e-kaaba

http://nation.com.pk/editors-picks/10-Apr-2017/pakistan-capable-of-leading-ummah-imam-e-kaaba

To be part of Global Islamic alliance is in interest of Pakistan. Time to kick Indian terrorism away from Afghanistan and liberate it.
Yes, It will be very handful for Kashmir as well.
Pakistan must avail this opportunity for every cost.