‘Muslim Women Should be Taken from their Graves and Raped’: Where is Uttar Pradesh Headed Now?

Tsk tsk...
Anyone is allowed to wear any clothes in India like this>>>
View attachment 387516

But coffee I know where you're coming from. I can safely assume that in your country you've not seen as much secularism as I have in India. It is perfectly okay for a muslim to wear saffron clothes.
Prolly this pic was taken intentionally to spread rumour and incite violence.
I support our police's decision.

Go on, Keep talking..........

This is India .And we have vibrant ,independent Govt institutions here .Noone will play to them .
Of Course I wont blame you .That is your experience with your Govt institutions where democracy is still in infancy stage even after 70 years .
Here once election declared EC will take over the charge of the state or entire nation .
Noone can announce new welfare schemes .
India is following her own suitable measures .We dont need to follow some others to verify our election process.
EVM is not connected to a network and it is self sustain.Unless you tamper it (something that you cant do because public can easily identify that) nothing works in EVM .
Then again you have to tamper lakhs of EVM to make a significant change .
Ballot papers would be a night mare in this nation having 80 crores voters .No other democracy has this much large voter base and here that can easily tamper .

So before spewing anything against us ,use your thing inside your head .
Singing chorus for some jealous nations will invite mocking

Again this is India ,that even self aware to know who is right and who is wrong .
You are not an Indian .And you dont know about us .
You should better not to comment about something that doesnt even concerns you
Bhai sahab aap toh bura hi man gaye.. Jab aayena dikhaya toh.... burnol bhijwa dun kya.. :omghaha:

I have many Indian friends who shares their opinion with me...

I think there are lots of Indian who too shares their opinion for Pakistan on PDF itself...

Why so serious...:yay:

Bhai sahab aap toh bura hi man gaye.. Jab aayena dikhaya toh.... burnol bhijwa dun kya.. :omghaha:

I have many Indian friends who shares their opinion with me...

I think there are lots of Indian who too shares their opinion for Pakistan on PDF itself...

Why so serious...:yay:

Oh yes ,We can trust an internet guy :sarcastic:
You and your friends.

We dont need a Pakistani's lecture about our EVM ,after all your nation is struggling with an infant democracy
Democracy is a hollow word in India... Please do not listen me.. but there are many who give lectures...

and the count goes on and on...
Atleast inki hi sunn lo...

We are happy with our democracy or autocracy.. specially army rule :yay:

Look at the state India has come to! The fascists in Allahabad, UP. Hindu Yuva Vahini (RSS arm) seen using Police jeep. Talk about Law and Order again.
https://www.facebook.com/SusuSwamy/...705413154711/1899441603647754/?type=3&theater
Facebook_-_2017-04-01_05.18.51.png

India is repeating zia's mistake they are heading towards theocracy and becoming a hindu banana republic

The secular space is shrinking, religious fanatics and bigots are being elected to power

Religious dietary laws of one community are being forced on others, mumbo jumbo about there gods birthplace is being used to justify destruction of mosques

India is heading ine way and the writing is on the wall

In comparison Pakistan is becoming more secular hindu marriage law was recently inacted, we have christian holidays now
And for all our faults we have never vited for or elected extremists or religious parties

Wtf? When did zia tell anyone to rape?

See this. Moral policing, worst than Islamists in temperament. This is from Jharkhand:
Lmao what is this bhaiya bhaiya shit? Watching skinny Indians bullying anyone is pure comedy.