Muslim teenage boy arrested in Uttar Pradesh ( India ) for walking with Hindu Dalit girl

Take their leader awasi for a start.

Owaisi is not my leader nor of Shehla Rashid, Umar Khalid, Arfa Khanum Sherwani, Saba Naqvi etc.

There is no need in India for a Muslim party, the same way that there is no need for a Hindu party. The Indian Muslims should support progressive leaders who happen to be Muslim.

The Indian Muslims should band together with progressive groups / parties like the Socialists / Communists, Swaraj Abhiyan, Aam Aadmi Party, even the Congress etc etc.

if both remain on their religions, no conversion, but their children become atheist in future then its allowed in Indian Law ?

I know children will be killed by Hindus, Muslims, but i want little knowledge about Indian Law..

but if he is not converting her to Muslim from Hinduism, why they are arresting him,
its allowed love b/w Hindu Boy+Hindu Girl, but not Muslim Boy+ Hindu Girl ?

Are Hinduism not following Islam ? Killings on Conversion ?

The Hindutvadis who scream "Ye Love Jihad hai" are just following their ancient anti-human book the Manusmriti which speaks of the woman as having three successive owners : the father, the husband and the son. The woman thus has no mind of her own. Hence the Hindutvadi anger if a Hindu woman decides to choose her own mate, especially if it is a maleech Musalmaan. Earlier this would lead to honor killing, now the administration will take care of this by jailing the husband.

Conversely, the Hindutvadis have a slogan "Bahu lao, beti bachao" which not only calls for Hindu families to save their daughters and sisters from Love Jihadis but also calls for a Hindu man to have a Muslim wife and this will be seen as a great Dharmic victory.

I think there is no law, as of now, to arrest a Muslim husband if he does not arrange for the conversion of his Hindu wife but their wedding will certainly be disrupted by Bajrang Dal, Hindu Yuva Vahini and other assorted Hindutvadi groups.

Lastly, the new anti-conversion law also has a "Mass conversion" subtext because quite a few Dalits have converted in groups to Buddhism mainly to protest against the casteism of the Hindutva / Brahmincal social hierarchy. The Hinduvadis don't like these mass conversions too despite the Hindutvadis funnily trying to say that Buddhists are "fellow Dharmics".

Owaisi is not my leader nor of Shehla Rashid, Umar Khalid etc.

There is no need in India for a Muslim party, the same way that there is no need for a Hindu party. The Indian Muslims should support progressive leaders who happen to be Muslim.

The Indian Muslims should band together with progressive groups / parties like the Socialists / Communists, Swaraj Abhiyan, Aam Aadmi Party, even the Congress etc etc.

The Hindutvadis who scream "Ye Love Jihad hai" are just following their ancient anti-human book the Manusmriti which speaks of the woman as having three successive owners : the father, the husband and the son. The woman thus has no mind of her own. Hence the Hindutvadi anger if a Hindu woman decides to choose her own mate, especially if it is a maleech Musalmaan. Earlier this would lead to honor killing, now the administration will take care of this by jailing the husband.

Conversely, the Hindutvadis have a slogan "Bahu lao, beti bachao" which not only calls for Hindu families to save their daughters and sisters from Love Jihadis but also calls for a Hindu man to have a Muslim wife and this will be seen as a great Dharmic victory.

I think there is no law, as of now, to arrest a Muslim husband if he does not arrange for the conversion of his Hindu wife but their wedding will certainly be disrupted by Bajrang Dal, Hindu Yuva Vahini and other assorted Hindutvadi groups.

Lastly, the new anti-conversion law also has a "Mass conversion" subtext because quite a few Dalits have converted in groups to Buddhism mainly to protest against the casteism of the Hindutva / Brahmincal social hierarchy. The Hinduvadis don't like these mass conversions too despite the Hindutvadis funnily trying to say that Buddhists are "fellow Dharmics".
Bhai tumhare jese Indian muslim ka viewpoint bohat purana ho gya hai ab. Yahan bare log phanyar saanp ki tarha masjidoon me kehte the We are proud Indian muslims. Now go and ask them when shops/houses of their relatives have been burned, men lynched and women raped. Now they are being forced to become hindus.

Those proud Indian muslims who used to badmouth Pakistan and Pakistanis have gone awful quiet recently. Rest changed their tune.

Go pay a visit to bharat maata before writing philosophical dissertation like you have done in this thread. And before as well.

Cool down my little brown burger.....

Come on brother, that is very racist. How do you know you are not even browner than him!!
Respect each other please. I can see merits and demerits in the arguments by both of you.

I can relate to both camps. My forefathers, both maternal and paternal from Afghanistan. It shows in the skin colour, the eyes colours, vast majority of my family blue/green/hazel eyes.

They settled what is called India now, in an around Dehli, which makes sense, at the time it was our conquered land.

My forefathers, especially my Grandfather joined Muslim movement. Some of his close relatives (read cousins) were very high up in the Muslim League. I wouldn't mention names. But one of them was the highest one can get after Quaid. He was higher than Liaquat Ali Khan, I leave it to that.

Now coming to current situation of Muslims in India. I agree, they still are in delusional state of mind.
Because of my work I have very close contacts with some Indian Muslims who are new arrivals in the UK.
Just a week before Xmas, one of them visited my home, I asked him about condition of Muslims in India and what is happening. He started to waffle and cover up. He doesn't know that I am active and know most what is happening. Look at them it is clear, they are lost, they don't know how to react. They are scared. They realise what problems they have and that they would only increase with time.

Most of them act exactly like that he is no exception. Only one of them who couple of years ago got married to his cousin in Pakistan , the marriage took place in Iran because of visa problems for both families. Last year he has visited Pakistan, Karachi to be precise.

His perceptions, thinking about Pakistan and Pakistanis has changed. Now he admits that Pakistanis lives far more happy and free life in comparison to the Indian Muslims.

Bhai tumhare jese Indian muslim ka viewpoint bohat purana ho gya hai ab.

Purana zaroor hai lekin abhi bhi relevant hai. In fact 2016 ke JNU university events ke baad aur 2019 ke JMI university events ke baad ab taaza hogaya hai. Naye Muslim youth leaders aur influencers nikle hain.

Watch the young Aamir Aziz reading his poem "Sab yaad rakha jayega". This poem which he wrote during the anti-CAA protests has become famous out of India too.

Those proud Indian muslims who used to badmouth Pakistan and Pakistanis have gone awful quiet recently.

That badmouthing was mainly done by the Deobandi maulana types and by Owaisi types. They have regressive ideas about how Indian Muslims should wear, talk and be and they just want to be left alone in arranging such things among Muslims here. These regressive leaders badmouthed Pakistan because they wanted to appear ultra-nationalist like the Hindutvadis, not to speak of peace with Pakistan and not to contribute to removal of India's socio-economic problems which come from peoples' misinterpretation of religion ( like among Muslims ) or propagation of wrong religious thought ( like among Hindutvadis ).

You will find that the Hindutvadis and the Deoband mullahs have the same antagonistic ideas about the socialists / communists in India and outside.

Where does your Muslim brotherhood go when it comes to Indian Muslims? Does it only extend to fair skinned Afghans and Palestinians?

Of course it does. Most West Pakistani ghazis, for all the Ummah noise they make, don't really give a damn about brown Muslims like IMs, Bangladeshis, Biharis and Rohingyas' sufferings. Hell they don't give two sh*ts about chinky Muslims' suffering like Hazaras. But fair Afghans (who fit their original ghazi invader prototype) un pe humari jaan bhi waari.

Stfu and stop making light of others sufferings.

To be honest we hate afghans just as much as Indian Muslims

Hate is the wrong word, it's simply because they opposed Pakistan and Jinnah and now that Afghans live like animals and we have been proven right about hindutva and India and they are suffering we are supposed to bend over backwards for them?

Funny word this "communalism" and its buddy "politicisation". They make it all sound sanitary and technical. They dampen the reality of what is happening. Why not simply call it discrimination? Why not simply call it islamophobia?

Indians are extremely cunning individuals. When something happens to Muslims, the wording of their filthy media and their filthy supporters on these pages invokes an air of bipartisanship about the crime, as though some wrong was certainly committed, but the only fault of the Hindu zealots was to make the issue communal or political. Indeed, the other advantage to saffron scum of using these terms is that the polarity can easily be flipped and others will now accuse the VICTIMS of "communalising" or "politicising" matters.

Imagine referring to Kristallnacht as "communal violence" or a "politicised incident"?? It was an act of majoritarian terror against a minority who had done NO WRONG.

Likewise, this episode being discussed here is an act of religiously motivated majoritarian terrorism against a minority who has done NO wrong. Use this terminology for such crimes because such definitions CANNOT be inverted later in acts of victim-blaming (which is the ultimate intention of such terminology). Likewise, by calling this episode out for what it truly is, it is made clear that the ONLY CRIME HERE WAS COMMITTED BY HINDUS AGAINST MUSLIMS (AND THE DALIT HINDU).

@jamahir @xeuss

Muslim Teenager in UP Arrested Under 'Love Jihad' Law for Walking With a Hindu Friend

The girl he was walking with and her family have said that the two were just two friends walking together, and the incident is being politicised and communalised.

Muslim Teenager in UP Arrested Under 'Love Jihad' Law for Walking With a Hindu Friend'Love Jihad' Law for Walking With a Hindu Friend

Representative photo: Public domain
The Wire Staff

COMMUNALISM
25/DEC/2020

New Delhi: A Muslim teenager from Uttar Pradesh’s Bijnor has been arrested under the state’s new ‘anti-conversion’ law after he walked home from a birthday party with his former classmate, a Dalit girl.

The 16-year-old girl has repeatedly said that all allegations of ‘love jihad‘ are completely false, and that the boy was a friend of hers. “I have told this to the magistrate, and I will say this again. Those men had a problem with me walking with my friend. They made videos of me and are now calling it love jihad. I did nothing wrong. I went of my own free will,” she told the Indian Express.

On the night of December 14, at around 10 pm, the two were walking home from a friend’s birthday party when they were allegedly chased by a group of right-wing Hindu men, beaten with sticks and questioned. On learning that the two belonging to two different religions, the group forced them to go to a police station, the newspaper reported.

The FIR, apparently based on a complaint from the girl’s father, said the boy “induced the girl to elope with him” with the “intention to marry and convert her”. However, the girl’s father has denied any such allegations. “I trust my daughter completely. What wrong did she do? Why must she be made part of politics? Is it unlawful for a boy and a girl to walk together now?” he told the Indian Express.

He insisted that the local pradhan had politicised and communalised the matter. “This is all politics. They made videos of my daughter and falsely claimed that this was a case of love jihad. I have been pradhan before and was planning to contest again. But now they have shamed my daughter and polarised the village.”

The Muslim boy – who the police say is 18 years old but his family says is 17 – has been charged under the new law, for abduction, and under sections of the SC/ST Act and POCSO Act.

“The accused is in judicial custody. If he is minor, they will have to produce documents to show that. We have invoked appropriate sections in this case after questioning the girl and on the basis of her father’s complaint,” Arun Kumar, Station House Officer, Dhampur told the Indian Express.

The arrested young man works in Dehradun as a welder’s apprentice, his family said, and came back to Bijnor on December 9 because his mother was unwell. “On December 14, my son left in the evening, saying he was attending a birthday party and won’t be home for dinner. Now they are accusing him of converting a girl to Islam. This is completely false,” his mother said.

UP’s new law has been criticised by a large number of experts, who believe it is giving the police and right-wing Hindu groups power to harass Muslim men and interfaith couples. Recently, an interfaith couple were taken into custody while registering their marriage, and the woman suffered a miscarriage while at the state’s ‘shelter home’.

UP, which has a significant Muslim population, was the first to pass an ordinance or an executive order to tackle ‘love jihad’. According to the ordinance, a marriage will be declared null and void if a woman converts into a religion solely for marriage. Those wishing to change their religion after their wedding would need to apply to the district magistrate a month in advance.

The state’s cabinet approved the ordinance even though on November 11, the Allahabad high court denounced a judgment by a single-judge bench that chief minister Yogi Adityanath had openly cited as proof that his crusade against ‘love jihad’ had merit.

As several experts and analysts have pointed out, the law is framed in vague language and appears to be intended for the harassment of interfaith couples, rather than serious worries about ‘forced conversion’. According to The Hindu, at least 11 FIRs have already been filed under the new law, and at least 34 people arrested.

---

Jamahir's comment : So these Hindutvadis who got the boy arrested are now concerned about the well-being of this Dalit girl ? The same Dalits whom they repressed for 3000 years ?

My second point is the stupid POCSO act which the authorities have used because supposedly the boy used magic to mesmerize the girl who is not yet "adult" and thus not in command of her senses. Apparently according to the Indian government the people who are not yet 18 of age magically turn sensible at the stroke of the midnight hour when they turn 18. Apparently at 18 they gain all the wisdom learned by our human ancestors down the ages. But if this is so why do wars occur and why do people do injustice against fellow humans ? The idiots who wrote the POCSO act should have pondered that decades ago the Hindi films actress Dimple Kapadia was 16 when she married the film actor Rajesh Khanna who was 31. Going by the pseudo-morality of today's Western-origined, pseudo-feminist ideas about sexuality Rajesh Khanna in these days would have been called a pedophile. I have been stared at lasciviously by teenage girls so what reverse epithet should those girls have been given and should I have felt disgusted because those girls looked at me in an obvious sexual manner ? Ridiculous, yes ? Who decided the age of 18 for people to turn "adult" ? Why 18 and not 21 or 15 ?

well done u.p. police . girl was saved ,
I am sad to see all these "Western Liberals" from USA, EU and British Isles are quiet on what is happening in India on the name of democracy.

Indians should have severe sanctions placed on them.
they themselves are victim of all type of jihad
westerners are now getting aware of the dangers of jihad on christian lands .

To be honest we hate afghans just as much as Indian Muslims

Hate is the wrong word, it's simply because they opposed Pakistan and Jinnah and now that Afghans live like animals and we have been proven right about hindutva and India and they are suffering we are supposed to bend over backwards for them?

your straight forwardness is appreciable .

Indeed, the other advantage to saffron scum of using these terms is that the polarity can easily be flipped and others will now accuse the VICTIMS of "communalising" or "politicising" matters.

You are correct. The boy, the girl and the girl's family will be told what you said and will be advised to "let it go for the sake of communal harmony".

Imagine referring to Kristallnacht as "communal violence" or a "politicised incident"?? It was an act of majoritarian terror against a minority who had done NO WRONG.

Likewise, this episode being discussed here is an act of religiously motivated majoritarian terrorism against a minority who has done NO wrong.

Indeed.

Saved ? Why this sympathy from you for this Dalit girl ? What about the gang-raped / murdered Dalit girl of Hathras from some months ago ? Her killers were Upper Caste.

And why are BJP-ruled states putting out a side-law against "Mass conversions" to prevent Dalits from converting to Buddhism en masse ?

Then you should advise Western societies to allow space in their lands for Hindutvadi groups like Sri Rama Sena, Bajrang Dal, Hindu Yuva Vahini, Sanatan Sanstha etc and tell the Western societies to follow the Hindutvadi way.

Owaisi is not my leader nor of Shehla Rashid, Umar Khalid, Arfa Khanum Sherwani, Saba Naqvi etc.

love jihad is acceptable if muslims allow their girls to marry hindu boys .

Look at the Sanghi cheerleading westerners. Hate to break it to you but Muslims are a permanent fabric of Europe now. No Hindu fantasies will get rid of 50 million Muslims in Europe. Hindus can never be that relevant. I know it hurts you and burns you from inside. When we become the majority religion in the world by 2050, it will sting you even more. There's nothing you can do to stop us.

Shut up.

Europeans know your reality, you insane , killers and terrorists.
It is EU institution which has exposed your propaganda network around the world to malign Pakistan.
Your reputation is in tatters around the world.
Your 56er cannot even utter the word "China", that is your reality. Now shut up.

love jihad is acceptable if muslims allow their girls to marry hindu boys .

1. There is nothing in reality called Love Jihad.

2. Yes, in the last 15 years there has been a regressive trend among many Indian Muslims in their way of dress ( burqa etc ), socializing and interpretation of Islam ( the rise of the Tablighi Jamaat ). This trend has an effect of closing-of-ranks among these Muslims where they don't socialize farther than their family or at best other Muslims, so it is rare nowadays for Muslim girls to marry Hindu boys.

Who'd want to walk with an indian girl anyway???????????.................:bad:...............they are the most ugliest creatures ever to have existed...........:bad:

Man, you never let it go.