Muslim riot victims dumped in garbage by Modi

@Bhai Zakir

Modi minus Gujrat riots, now tell me what problem you have?

And if you have the prejudice irrespective of what courts and SIT says that Modi did the riots, then your hatred is more of communal with little in logical capacity.

Is he selectively going after the muslims in Gujrat to make their life hell? And if not, then its a general civil issue equally for a muslim brother like you and a hindu like me.

There are endless to start with he is big feku and don't know anything about history, past or present.

Just take two example:

1.) Modi says atal behari vajpayee have no house but in fact atalji have accepted that he owns one in posh Delhi locality in his election affidavit with election commission of India.

2.) Modi says Taxila was in Bihar but in fact its in present day pakistan. :woot: When Modi does not know the location of Indus valley civilization how can he be a true Indian or intelligent person fit for PM?

3.) Modi says Chandragupta Maurya was of "Gupta dynasty" but fact of the matter he was of "Maurya dynasty" :woot:

4.) Modi says Alexander reached the Ganges in Bihar but in fact Alexander have never get near the Ganges. :woot:

5.) Modi says china spends 20% of GDP :woot: on education but in fact it only spends 3%.

The list is end less he have no knowledge his mouth is like just a canal of sewage he just talk :blah::blah: And the Modi fans impressed by media hype or the hype created by Tata/Birla/Narayanmurti who all get tens of thousands of crore of interest free loans or free land. Obviously a person getting interest free loan or free land will praise any tom dick or harry.

Zakir do you support Congress or AAP?

From reading this forum, it seems the anti-BJP vote is being split amongst Congress and AAP.

I could be wrong though.

Congress and AAP are one and the same. Probably you wouldnt understand politics and democracy :lol:

1.) Open ur eyes and smell the coffee. Its not a Hindu-Muslim thing.

I do not need coffee to think rationally. If it is not about Hindu and Muslims than why nobody talks about over 300 Hindus died in 2002 riots. If Modi is responsible for 700 Muslim death than who is responsible for the death of 300 Hindus. Had the case been otherwise, Nobody would have any problem.

2.) Again its not about Kashmir/UP CM as they are not contesting for PM post.

Do you mean to say that it is not acceptable as PM but acceptable as CM? How ever Modi was CM only and not a PM candidate till July 2013. It was not acceptable to many people as CM also.

3.) That's ur worst logic, son or gandhi/nehru?

Yes It is the family which has supported and protected the killers of 4000 Shikhs. If Rahul and Sonia are innocent, Why do they not allow police to prosecute 1984 Shikh riots culprits. Why they are in congress and given ticket to fight election.

4.) Most of the Modi supporters are ill informed or teenagers that why its hard to make them realize facts. OK i will spoon feed u.

Actually Modi haters have Nothing substantial to prove except unfounded outburst. They can not say that Modi has protected Rioters like congress, They can not say that Modi has discriminated against Muslims. What they can do is just vent there frustration and abuse him. This is only good for there venting their frustration and nothing else.

There are endless to start with he is big feku and don't know anything about history, past or present.

Just take two example:

1.) Modi says atal behari vajpayee have no house but in fact atalji have accepted that he owns one in posh Delhi locality in his election affidavit with election commission of India.

2.) Modi says Taxila was in Bihar but in fact its in present day pakistan. :woot: When Modi does not know the location of Indus valley civilization how can he be a true Indian or intelligent person fit for PM?

3.) Modi says Chandragupta Maurya was of "Gupta dynasty" but fact of the matter he was of "Maurya dynasty" :woot:

4.) Modi says Alexander reached the Ganges in Bihar but in fact Alexander have never get near the Ganges. :woot:

5.) Modi says china spends 20% of GDP :woot: on education but in fact it only spends 3%.

The list is end less he have no knowledge his mouth is like just a canal of sewage he just talk :blah::blah: And the Modi fans impressed by media hype or the hype created by Tata/Birla/Narayanmurti who all get tens of thousands of crore of interest free loans or free land. Obviously a person getting interest free loan or free land will praise any tom dick or harry.

Actually i can counter all of your points but I won't

I ask you a simple question. If Modi misrepresented all the facts, How did it heart the interest of the Nation?

On the other hand, When Rahul says that Muslim youth are in touch with ISI, he insults the whole community.

When he stands beside dump of dung and states that 70 people are burned alive here just to gain cheap popularity, he certainly hearts the national interest. This is his level. He can reach to any level to if he thinks that it will help him to get some extra votes.

Just take two example:

1. Still Atal jee is living in RSS office.

2. Modis Exact words "Agar Hum Gyan Yug ki baat kare to Nalanda aur Taxila ka smaran hota hai" means "If we talk about knowledge age, we recall Nalanda and Taxila" "Watch Video below 6:20 onward" . Where did he say Taxila was in Bihar? His statement can be infer as "One of most prestigious university was in Bihar".

3. He never said Chandragupta Maurya was from Gupta Dynasty , His words "Agar Gupta vansh ki baat kare to chandragupta ki rajniti hame prerna deti hai " means "If we talk about Gupta Dynasty , Chandragupta politics motivate us". You need history class, He never mention "Maurya"
Chandragupta II - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

4. U are wrong, Historian claim that , Alexender wanted to cross the Ganges, His forces were near Gomti River, His commanders asked him not to cross Ganges, because east of Ganges Massive force of Mauryans were waiting for Alexender.

5. No comments, Datas are like bikini, they hide some they reveal some..

Actually i can counter all of your points but I won't

I ask you a simple question. If Modi misrepresented all the facts, How did it heart the interest of the Nation?

On the other hand, When Rahul says that Muslim youth are in touch with ISI, he insults the whole community.

When he stands beside dump of dung and states that 70 people are burned alive here just to gain cheap popularity, he certainly hearts the national interest. This is his level. He can reach to any level to if he thinks that it will help him to get some extra votes.

Hari, I fall into his trap and I answered his question... Wasn't I suppose to?

Hi Bro,

Actually i wanted to answer him in a manner you did. But because of fear of typing long comment, I avoided that. You did a good thing by replying him. After all Zakir bhai is our brother aur modi ke liye unka vote jo lena hai.

1. Still Atal jee is living in RSS office.

1.) First thing first are u stupid of pretending as one??? Don't jump to answer first read all the replies of ur post given by me, one by one then ask it ur self.

2.) You said he lives in a rss office is a 100% lie. It proves that you have no knowledge about the subject ur talking or ur doing it deliberately.

3.) I am a resident of Delhi and seen his residence personally.

4.) Atal Bihari Vajpayee lives in a posh bungalow in the heart of New Delhi allotted by Govt. of India with full SPG security.

5.) Atal Bihari Vajpayee residance address = 6A Krishna Menon Marg, New Delhi - 110 001. :dance3:

Proof to burst ur lie:

Former Prime Minister Atal Bihari Vajpayee turns 89 | NDTV.com

Read the news its a 1 month old news reporting that PM Manmohan Singh visited AB Vajpyee on his birthday it also clearly mentions the address of his residence.

6.) As for him owning a personal house. Just google for his election affidavit it clearly says AB Vajpayee owns Flat no 509 SFS apartment multi story east of kailash New Delhi.

7.) Hence u have been proved 100% wrong while i have been proved 100% correct beyond any doubt.

Modis Exact words "Agar Hum Gyan Yug ki baat kare to Nalanda aur Taxila ka smaran hota hai" means "If we talk about knowledge age, we recall Nalanda and Taxila" "Watch Video below 6:20 onward" . Where did he say Taxila was in Bihar? His statement can be infer as "One of most prestigious university was in Bihar".

1.) Are u being stupid or innocent??

2.) He was in bihar and talking :blah: to appease biharis and was showing the achievements of Bihar till date.

3.) You have only written half of his words and misswed the most important part. He have said ""Agar Hum Gyan Yug ki baat kare to Nalanda aur Taxila ka smaran hota hai, the lines you have missed = "Yeh mera bihar hai bhaiyo"

4.) He was clearly referring Nalanda and Taxila were from bihar. Only a fool will believe that while counting Bihar's achievement in a rally Modi was also clubbing the references to pakistan :woot:

Hence u have been proved 100% wrong while i have been proved 100% correct beyond any doubt.

3. He never said Chandragupta Maurya was from Gupta Dynasty , His words "Agar Gupta vansh ki baat kare to chandragupta ki rajniti hame prerna deti hai " means "If we talk about Gupta Dynasty , Chandragupta politics motivate us". You need history class, He never mention "Maurya"
Chandragupta II - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

1.) Now u have blown away all the logic, the Chandragupta whose link u have posted have never ruled Bihar in fact he was from the Madhya Pradesh and known as "Maharaja Vikramaditya" ever heard of "Vikram aur Baital"?? He was the same Vikram. :big_boss:

2.) Obviously Modi was referring to the old king or Bihar whose capital was Patliputra not Madhya Pradesh's king whose capital was the city of Ujjain :woot:

3.) But Modi blooper was that he calls him the king of "Gupta dynasty" who in fact was of the "Maurya dynasty".

4.) You have not read the link you have posted. You have posted this link Chandragupta II - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia but you should have posted this link Chandragupta Maurya - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia the real king of Patliputra, Bihar.

5.) Hence u have been proved 100% wrong while i have been proved 100% correct beyond any doubt.

U are wrong, Historian claim that , Alexender wanted to cross the Ganges, His forces were near Gomti River, His commanders asked him not to cross Ganges, because east of Ganges Massive force of Mauryans were waiting for Alexender.

1.) Nobody is interested in fiction what Alexender wanted or not wanted what hitlar wanted or does not want or Modi wanted or alien wanted.

2.) Talk about the Modi's comments in the patna rally only, he have said that biharis have defeated Alexender on the bank of Ganga and its pure BS.

3.) Alexender never came near the Ganges. :disagree:

Hence u have been proved 100% wrong while i have been proved 100% correct beyond any doubt.

No comments, Datas are like bikini, they hide some they reveal some..

You are right, you should have not replied my post because it have proved you 100% wrong and embarrassed you and exposed ur knowledge in front of whole forum. :wave:

3.) You have only written half of his words and misswed the most important part. He have said ""Agar Hum Gyan Yug ki baat kare to Nalanda aur Taxila ka smaran hota hai, the lines you have missed = "Yeh mera bihar hai bhaiyo"
gyan yug hei tlking about is golden trio of knowledge nalanda,taxila ujjain are in the magadh empire ruled by mauryas,guptas

2.) Talk about the Modi's comments in the patna rally only, he have said that biharis have defeated Alexender on the bank of Ganga and its pure BS.
alexander army is revolted because of danger they possed my nanda empire ruling magadh at that time so technicaly he is right look there various myths related too alexander and his death too that till date unsolved

. You have posted this link Chandragupta II - Wikipedia, the free
hahaha that chudra gupta ii nick named was vikramaditya who different from mythical king of ujjain vikramaditya

3.) Alexender never came near the Ganges.
he was using old hindi alankars poem which glorifies that due too danger possed by nanda empire which was ruling magadth that time alexander has two turn back his campaign