Muslim Man Attacked by 1000 Hindus in Delhi Survived the Beating

I hope our Brother does well.

1000 Hindus can't even kill one unarmed Muslim. This is why they need to include beef in their diet.

My family was forced to migrate to Pakistan from Haryana. I used to wonder why did not all Muslims migrate to Pakistan.

But now I am glad that they did not. We have our army of 25 crores stationed in India and they will create another Pakistan soon Inshallah!

I have Tamil Muslim friends and they say they have had enough and there is no option left for them besides fighting for another Pakistan. India will have to accede 30% territory for it's Muslim population. Even Hindus have started realizing that you cannot exterminate or expel 25 crore Muslims. History will repeat itself.

1 hero vs 1000 vilans

Actually many mughal rulers in the past attacked india to protect dalits sikhs muslims buddist from thease savages

1 hero vs 1000 vilans

Actually many mughal rulers in the past attacked india to protect dalits sikhs muslims buddist from thease savages
I think time is upon us for a army to march from the north again

Proves that even 1000 Hindus can't kill one mard e momin muslim ,thus all other lynchings where 2-10 Hindus killed muslims must be fake news ,to undermine the strength of muslim men.

Glad that he survived ...hertening to see him saying he hasnt lost faith in humanity and is not blaming any community.

The world is seeing how pagans act when they are in majority, weak bastards.

Thank Allah (swt) for guidance.

lakh di lanat, a 1000 hindus couldn't kill one unarmed nihatta Muslim, Pakistan say kia khaak larrain gay ye khusray!:lol:

Are you not abusing in this forum ?

Muslim Man attacked by mob thought he would not survive:click here for video

Old Video of Delhi Riots

BBC Article Published Date: 12 Mar 2020

This incident already discussed many times in this forum..

Wow, I thought this man didn't survive whose unfortunate beating at the hand of Hindu terrorists of India has become an iconic picture.

1:10 skill level has been upgraded to 1:1000. Nothing less can be expected from the lineage of Mughals.

Muslims should not be afraid to die...we have a do or die situation in world...word Peace from UN,US britian,France,italy,india,myammaer and many more is just bullshit...there is no peace thing in this world now...NATO is ahlaye rom...they have destroyed all muslim countries for an agenda...no terriosts were there...no WMDs nothing... The deep state of israel is planning all wars...

Pacifist leader generals are not required...