Muslim girl in Mumbai wins Gita contest- Incredible India!!

I am not trolling. What I have written is all facts, you evil baniya yindu. I understand it all part of chankyan ideology.
Have you even read this article?? She is talking about humanity. What is wrong with you people? Why you cant understand the word humanity??

I also have read mostly all religious book. And I too feel that humanity is the best religion. Geeta is also talking about humanity only. And it talk about how we can achieve " moksha" through spiritual way. There is no word what we call ' Hindu' In it. It proves that it is all about humanity not about any perticular community. But we cant say the same about Quran.
Note-: I'm not a religious person too.

@levina you were saying something about trolling :partay:
I am not trolling. What I have written is all facts, you evil baniya yindu. I understand it all part of chankyan ideology.
Cartoons!
So only gita is book humanity and revelation of Life's wisdom?

Nope!
It is NOT the only book which preaches humanity but it is commonly misunderstood as a religious text, which it is not. Infact if you look around every religious text teaches the same thing but it evades the mortals.
45'22' said:
I forgot to mention that during my school days I was taught Mahabharat by a madam who was Muslim :)
Most probably your teacher was teaching you hindi. My SST teacher was the one to sow the seed of secularism in me, and she was UPite, PhD(I usually think ppl with PhD 're a lil hatke cases). :)

Now she should take the effort to memorize Bible, Torah, Avesta, Guru Granth Sahib, Tripeetaka and Kalpa Sutra to preserve the sekoolar fabric of our nation.

#CommentLikeSagarika.

:rofl:

Lol
I almost did that. I had taken a course of Bible while in school. What's the harm in learning more about other religions?
Ignorance of other religions causes the drift!

She is good in her field and we should wish her all the best in her career and should close the chapter otherwise it may lead problems to her both from Hindu & Muslim hardliners. Thank you.

Have you even read this article?? She is talking about humanity. What is wrong with you people? Why you cant understand the word humanity??

I also have read mostly all religious book. And I too feel that humanity is the best religion. Geeta is also talking about humanity only. And it talk about how we can achieve " moksha" through spiritual way. There is no word what we call ' Hindu' In it. It proves that it is all about humanity not about any perticular community. But we cant say the same about Quran.

He is being sarcastic.

Cartoons!

Nope!
It is NOT the only book which preaches humanity but it is commonly misunderstood as a religious text, which it is not. Infact if you look around every religious text teaches the same thing but it evades the mortals.

Most probably your teacher was teaching you hindi. My SST teacher was the one to sow the seed of secularism in me, and she was UPite, PhD(I usually think ppl with PhD 're a lil hatke cases). :)

Lol
I almost did that. I had taken a course of Bible while in school. What's the harm in learning more about other religions?
CartoonS :hitwall:
I didn't troll

Yep she was my Hindi teacher
kou jaga ru???...BBSR ru ki?....Dekhiki khusi laagila....
Hmm BBSR :enjoy:

Girl has build a sound base of vertue and philosophical understanding in her young age. She will live an enlighten life with enjoyment and glory which comes from philosophical understanding. My good wishes to that girl.

Lol

Lol

Actually, it is good to take up courses but only when they actually teach you the real stuff. Better is to learn that language and then read it oneself Or get it translated from someone who knows that language.

After I read the Old Testament, I was truly horrified about its contents and how people can consider such aggressive and violent things as holy. :D

But hope you got the authentic content taught.

Spare him!
He's a newbie and did not know that @gslv was being sarcastic.
Last thing we should do here is to taunt other Indian members.
Juniors ki thodi ragging toh banti hai
That's how we become friends in college :yahoo:

Have to go now bro
Will catch up later

Nice to meet you too
@levina we have more odia's here as compared to keralites :p:
We have many undercover keralites who don't like to reveal their true selves.
Btw keralites/ odiya should it matter?
We 're all Indians!

We tiny busy humans cant understand "The God'. What He is all about? And we should not believe in blind books. There is only two way left 1. We should search God by own. 2. We should follow the path of experienced people on this path.
Experieced people like Kabir das, Guru Nanak dev ji, Sai Bulle shah ji etc dedicated their whole life through meditiate God. So they were true prophet . We should follow them instead of any religion. Onle their scriptures can tell us what is The God all about.