rockstar08
aby bhai tu ruk abi .... Abhi tere peche mai Gullu butt ko chorta hun
halka le lia bhai ko tum ne
Not a concern for me.
Interior Ministry aka NS court already give him no objection, well, on side note Mushraff have nothing to do with these current dharna, it's only Army who can pull him out PTI and PAT following their own agendas.Is that why no one dares to meaningfully prosecute any General for their illegal activities?
Bail is only one aspect of the cases he is being tried for. Whether he is allowed to leave or not is a matter for the Interior Ministry and the relevant directions from the Courts.
aby bhai tu ruk abi .... Abhi tere peche mai Gullu butt ko chorta hun
halka le lia bhai ko tum ne
Interior Ministry aka NS court already give him no objection, well, on side note Mushraff have nothing to do with these current dharna, it's only Army who can pull him out PTI and PAT following their own agendas.
Not a concern for me.
chalo yaar , tumare peche Duniya ki sab se khaternaq agency lagwa dete hai ... R ......& .......AW
Haha. Love these politicians. They're so funny.“People are not getting justice,” he opined.
“There is no doubt that there was rigging in the elections. People will come out into streets in there is no justice and no improvement in people’s lives,” he stressed.
Shouldn't be resting in peace, would be blackmailing the angels, there?Rest in Peace Nawab Akbar Bugti.
July 12, 1927–August 26, 2006
Hahaha aa after him, as a nation where we stands, that an FIR couldn't be launched till now & 14 innocents been killed?Haha. Love these politicians. They're so funny.
"A referendum on allowing Pervez Musharraf to continue as President for five years was held in Pakistan on 30 April 2002.The proposal was approved by 97.97% of voters. However, the referendum was boycotted by the opposition on the basis that it was unconstitutional. Although turnout was reported to be 56.1%, the opposition claimed it was between 5% and 7%. The poll was criticised for being "marred by gross irregularities" by the Human Rights Commission of Pakistan."
Are you sure? It's not that ezy!Isn't Butt Sahib in jail right now?
The situation will soon make everything clear, it will not be too long now.
Court has given him permission for now, but if they run to SC, this permission would be cancel & FIR would be launched then, what accused PM?Interior Ministry aka NS court already give him no objection, well, on side note Mushraff have nothing to do with these current dharna, it's only Army who can pull him out PTI and PAT following their own agendas.
Frist procedure the politicians, like ZAB & NAWAZ of bieng mouth pice of dictators?Is that why no one dares to meaningfully prosecute any General for their illegal activities?
Bail is only one aspect of the cases he is being tried for. Whether he is allowed to leave or not is a matter for the Interior Ministry and the relevant directions from the Courts.
So does a govt with fake mandate & blood of 14 innocent people's? Irrelevant?Is that why no one dares to meaningfully prosecute any General for their illegal activities?
Or shedha- Allaha key passash! 14 people's mass murderers?"Maaama key paaash!"
You mean noora-monte carlo CJ chodri courts?I just expressed my considered opinion that you are unsuccessfully trying to mischaracterize as something else, and I will stand by it given that the situation is still fluid at the moment.
That is a sub judice matter and we should wait for the relevant Court to make that determination, as it is their prerogative to judge guilt or innocence.
Haha. Love these politicians. They're so funny.
"A referendum on allowing Pervez Musharraf to continue as President for five years was held in Pakistan on 30 April 2002.The proposal was approved by 97.97% of voters. However, the referendum was boycotted by the opposition on the basis that it was unconstitutional. Although turnout was reported to be 56.1%, the opposition claimed it was between 5% and 7%. The poll was criticised for being "marred by gross irregularities" by the Human Rights Commission of Pakistan."
Isn't Butt Sahib in jail right now?
The situation will soon make everything clear, it will not be too long now.
OMG; are you trying to say "BOO" and scare me?
In the mean-while; just sit back and enjoy the performance of the "Pantomime in Isloo" as one of the spectators.......
All elections have been rigged in Pakistan except the first one in 1970. It was not rigged because there was no previous political party in power yet to rig the system. Since then, every election has been accused for rigging.If you keep aside referendum bul$hit could you deny that 2008 elections were much fair than 2013.