Musharraf Offered support to Imran Khan ?

Leader

I heard that Musharraf through a common friend with Imran Khan named as "Jim" offered him his party's full support in the upcoming Elections. he allegedly offered IK that MQM, PTI, and his party's agenda are same. so we can join hands against PMLN in Punjab, and against PPPP in Sindh. and further Army will support this holy Alliance !!

in reply to this offer, IK told his friend "Jim" If I repeated my mistake, my nation will never forgive me...and more over donot ever visit me with a message from general(retired)musharraf."

:pakistan:

well said otherwise i would have been the first to slap on imran face today's protest ..... well mushi you better stay outta my country you were the one to bring all the problems into pakistan ..................curse you for this our nation will keep cursing you for this

Imran Khan's political graphs are climbing without anybody's support. He doesn't need to attach Musharaf's name with him because Musharaf is name of a "Bagage" and whoever he attaches himself with will fall down.

I won't support that. May be this can help Musharaf a bit but this is going to harm PTI's creadibility.

Did any of you went for the protest in Islamabad today? How was it like? I mean how big was it?

Why he needs Musharraf for support .....................I think he don't want to loose his votes

I heard that Musharraf through a common friend with Imran Khan named as "Jim" offered him his party's full support in the upcoming Elections. he allegedly offered IK that MQM, PTI, and his party's agenda are same. so we can join hands against PMLN in Punjab, and against PPPP in Sindh. and further Army will support this holy Alliance !!

in reply to this offer, IK told his friend "Jim" If I repeated my mistake, my nation will never forgive me...and more over donot ever visit me with a message from general(retired)musharraf."

:pakistan:

Is this a joke? i laughed though.

---------- Post added at 12:40 PM ---------- Previous post was at 12:39 PM ----------

Did any of you went for the protest in Islamabad today? How was it like? I mean how big was it?

big time pondi.

---------- Post added at 12:40 PM ---------- Previous post was at 12:39 PM ----------

big time pondi.

I am sure that this is a big conspiracy and all planned by CIA to encourage poondi in Pakistan, Imran Khan is their special agent and the only reason he conducts seminars and give lectures is because he wants more poondi for the people who are there... :rofl:

I remember when i was in lahore uni girls were all over the main roads protesting for restoration of Chief Justice and awam was benefited by pondi only. Some say hott uni girls only protest when they want good grades. :D
Its quite sad man....

mushrraf has no party no public power he want to finish imran khan's public spport and party? hum to dooby hai tumhy bhi le dooby gay hwhhhahahah

This was a long time ago, do some research Imran Khan has even responded to why at first he thought Musharraf might have good intentions.

nahi yar, it seems to be a conspiracy for sure :pop:

---------- Post added at 09:45 PM ---------- Previous post was at 09:44 PM ----------

it must be....:pop:

you big time liar. lahore college ke samnay tou kabhi protest hi nahi howa....wahan se tou koe jaloos bhi kabhi nahi guzra....beta tu chutti time wahan se guzra hoga....:pop:
I remember when i was in lahore uni girls were all over the main roads protesting for restoration of Chief Justice and awam was benefited by pondi only. Some say hott uni girls only protest when they want good grades. :D
Its quite sad man....

This was a long time ago, do some research Imran Khan has even responded to why at first he thought Musharraf might have good intentions.

no, its latest. the offer stands for the upcoming elections... military establishment is all out to buy him to use against the government and nawaz league, but I feel he is waaaaaaaayyyyyy mature now politically !!

amazing to see people who cant support their own dead weight offering to support others............may be he wants TI of IK to carry his dead weight to come back to life later and bite back. That idiot should shoot himself in the head.