Imran Khan
PDF VETERAN
sure they can go burn each other because dog is already dead now
Two different cases. The man Ilmuddin killed had in actual committed Blasphemy by writing an abusive book on our Last Prophet (PBUH). while Salman Taseer did not say anything which could be called blasphemy.
Ilmuddin case was much stronger in a sense that the man he killed would have been responsible for public disorder if he was not killed.
Main nay to faizabad bus tamasha daikhnay jama hay band dimagh namonoan kaJanazay me savor bantey tu shaed me bhe pnch jaun
Apology rejected.
Ilm ud din was a common murderer who took the law in his hands and murdered a human being for his ideas.
Exactly the same as mumtaz qadri.
Jab ped boya babool ka, aam kaha se hoye?
I do understand ilm ud din killed a hindu, so its different for you guys, including to jinnah and iqbal, the so called secular enlightened of pakistan.
Jab ped boya babool ka, aam kaha se hoye?
Lal masjid wala ghazi kab shahadat qabool farmaye ga? Do you think the government is planning to take action against that lunatic as well? Because I have been told so.
THERE WAS NOT ANY ISLAMIC REPUBLIC BACK THEN, WE WERE LIVING UNDER BRITISH RULE AND THEY WERE NOT READ TO PUNISH lanti rajpal-----AS PER SHAREA YOU CANNOT TAKE LAW INTO YOUR OWN HANDS IN ANY CONDITION-------ALL YOU CAN DO IS TO FILE A COMPLAIN. THEN THE STATE WILL DECIDE , EITHER PUNISH OR ACQUIT -----Who are these protesters? Afghan refugees?
And why should not people protest when ilm ud din was considered such a big hero even jinnah and iqbal played a part in his defence / glorification? Ilm ud din was a common murderer too. Why name places after him but then pretend to hate mumtaz qadri?????
Ped boya babool ka....
Dog is dead long live the King (N.S)this traitor qadri break his oath but mad pakistanis supporting him to kill a liberal man for nothing . thanks PML for hang this lizard
There is nothing to do with particular sect, any moulvi can become rabid regardless of faith (sunni, shia, deobandi or salafi)....Just identify the rabid mullahs and cull them.
He can't shit in his pants because he is using pampers since lal masjid operation...the person who is shitting in his pants is Nora Bros, it seems the lost control and somebody else pushed them to do this...they must mourn their ideological brother...why not since N.S once dreamed to become Khalifa or ameer ul momeneen.
WTH this clip related with thread?
pakistan got balls first time now mullah brigade can not blackmail country .Just saw lots of idiots roaming around on Murree road with sticks in hands lmao
bhai jesa bhi hai zardari mushi se ziada powerful hai his acts are saying itDog is dead long live the King (N.S)
IJP road clear rest all blocked by protesters. Had to return Home earlier morning as we couldnt get through. They started as early as 6 as My Father got call from Truck Drivers that were transporting his material to Barakoh that their vehicles have been confiscated to block the roads near Faizabad. There are two Big Madarassa In I-8. Any Trouble @Zibago?Protesters in Pakistan burn a poster of Prime Minister Nawaz Sharif following the hanging of Mumtaz Qadri
اسلام آباد ۔فیض آباد میں ممتاز قادری کی پھانسی کیخلاف احتجاج
کراچی ۔ نمائش چورنگی پر ممتاز قادری کی پھانسی کیخلاف احتجاج ہو رہاہے پولیس کی بھاری نفری موجود
People are Protesting in favour of #MumtazQadri at Baldia#Karachi
Reports of more people gathering in Faizabad to stage huge protests
@Jonah Arthur @Ray_of_Hope @EAK @Color_Less_Sky @Assailiant @friendly_troll96
And all from the twin cities please report situation in your area here
Please don't waste time on authentic moron, bet me you can argue with him 24 hours long but he will keep ranting nonsense all the day...wait for some time going to ban again as usual.