Mulayam heaps praise on Pakistan

That is another debate . you just tell me why you indian Hindus think Indian Muslims will vote for him for praising Pakistan ??

Sir, With all due respect,
I beg to differ and would humbly state That :

Pretext -

A. Firstly Its NOT - INDIAN HINDUs , its INDIANs ( Dont dare to Ask Why .. You'll Love my Reply.. Trust me !! )

B. Additionally, Its NOT a NATIONAL PHENOMENON ( As you presume and/or would like us to presume ) , rather a Local Phenomenon ( LIMITED TO UP ) with Most backward Population with Lowest Literacy rates. Each State in India has Different Local Issues. UP is worst where caste/religion is used to fetch votes.

Answer :

C. The UnEducated Masses of Muslim Community ( Just like the Brahmans, who voted for Behan Mayavati after 80 Brahmins were given tickets in 2006 & the Illterate Morons who Voted for Akhilesh in hope for LAPTOPs when Electricity is a Distant Dream for a few Areas in UP ) are made to believe that Pro-Pakistan = Pro-Islam / Pro-Muslim.

The Reason being that These Un Educated Masses are STILL not aware that a man called Azeem Premji Exists... And that Agni Missiles were ACTUALLY Deveoped by a Muslim Called APJ Kalam and That the Second Most Powerful Man in RAW is a Muslim !

Whatever they are assuming is not the point here whatever you Indians who are assuming on his behalf is the main point here. but the question is why you are assuming that?

Now You Used the Right Term "Indians" ( Indians = Hindus + Muslims + Sikhs +... ) Thank You .

Answer :

Sir, Again with Due Respect, Its Not Hard for These NetAddicts to have access to Illumanati Files and the 9/11 Treason...So They Know the Real Truth.

Btw, Did u say Assumption ? No Sir We are NOT ASSUMING... We Know that These Traitors ( No, Not for being pro-Islam , But for "using" Islam to fetch Votes ) Want to have a Religion based "Divide and Rule".

I Assume you do know the term and its Consequences in 1947 , 1971.

Praising pakistan to lure Indian muslim voters...??? it does not makes any sense...
waise election ke baad se pata nahi mulayam ji ko kya ho gaya hai, digvijay singh ki tarah kuchh bhi bol dete hai...

The fact that SP did get only 5 seats in UP in Loksabha election should be shcoking for him and now, it seems, he is desperate to avoid the same fate in upcoming Vidhansabha elections.

I know. But you still did not answer my question why would Indian Muslims in UP will vote for him for praising PAKISTAN?

I think Xinix has explained most of the points, It is the assumptions of these politicians that they might get votes, which is absolutely wrong...... and infact he will be proved wrong in the results.....

I have no hope with our Politicians. Its upto the general public to differentiate between a true leader and a mauka-parast, pseudo secularist leaders like maya, mulayam, mamta etc.

Sir, With all due respect,
I beg to differ and would humbly state That :

Pretext -

A. Firstly Its NOT - INDIAN HINDUs , its INDIANs ( Dont dare to Ask Why .. You'll Love my Reply.. Trust me !! )

First of all its you Indian HINDUS here mostly who claimed so and yes you used the religion when you claimed Mulayam praised Pakistan to get votes of Muslims.

B. Additionally, Its NOT a NATIONAL PHENOMENON ( As you presume and/or would like us to presume ) , rather a Local Phenomenon ( LIMITED TO UP ) with Most backward Population with Lowest Literacy rates. Each State in India has Different Local Issues. UP is worst where caste/religion is used to fetch votes.

Who is calling it a national phenomenon anyway

:

C. The UnEducated Masses of Muslim Community ( Just like the Brahmans, who voted for Behan Mayavati after 80 Brahmins were given tickets in 2006 & the Illterate Morons who Voted for Akhilesh in hope for LAPTOPs when Electricity is a Distant Dream for a few Areas in UP ) are made to believe that Pro-Pakistan = Pro-Islam / Pro-Muslim.

:lol: even after 66 years ?

The Reason being that These Un Educated Masses are STILL not aware that a man called Azeem Premji Exists... And that Agni Missiles were ACTUALLY Deveoped by a Muslim Called APJ Kalam and That the Second Most Powerful Man in RAW is a Muslim !

Sir, Again with Due Respect, Its Not Hard for These NetAddicts to have access to Illumanati Files and the 9/11 Treason...So They Know the Real Truth.

Btw, Did u say Assumption ? No Sir We are NOT ASSUMING... We Know that These Traitors ( No, Not for being pro-Islam , But for "using" Islam to fetch Votes ) Want to have a Religion based "Divide and Rule".

I Assume you do know the term and its Consequences in 1947 , 1971.

:))) quiet a contradiction .

btw in 71 it was linguistic not religion

I think Xinix has explained most of the points, It is the assumptions of these politicians that they might get votes, which is absolutely wrong...... and infact he will be proved wrong in the results.....

The politicians did not claim that. Your posters assumed that praising Pakistani will fetch him votes

Are you expecting the likes of Mulayam to come and tell the country that "Yes i make these statement to try and appease certain section of society?????

You know what???? I know your intention behind those questions :P

forget about it, you won't get your answers :hitwall:
mulayam made a political statement whether muslims agree with him or not, you will know after UP's elections.

Praising is not problem for when it meant for good reason but here he praising to gain some pseudo secularist votes.....

All I can say is he is not as mulayam as his name suggests

Are you expecting the likes of Mulayam to come and tell the country that "Yes i make these statement to try and appease certain section of society?????

You know what???? I know your intention behind those questions :P

:lol: in the presence of the fact that praising Pakistan can fetch votes for an Indian politician from Muslims of India well i dont need to harbour any intention :P

do i ?