Muaka Muaka PAKISTANI version

I hope next WC, start sports shows bangladeshis celebrating holding a replica world cup..and their PM congratulating their team and mocking Indians...

At least Indians are laughing :lol:
When the first Indian mauka mauka came all Pakistanis on Twitter were crying...:flame:
Indian team 7 wins in a row, Semi-finalist, Won against Pakistan in World Cup AGAIN :enjoy:
Nice try btw

Indians are having laugh on our stupidity! :D - Yea Right!

Sing Mouka Mouka before Indians and then before Pakistanis. See who gets pissed ;)

MOUKA MOUKA MOUKA MOUKA!
Dude do you even know how this Mauka Mauka works and what's its theme?.

Check it out and then you will laugh at your stupidity or any Pakistani who is singing Mauka Mauka infront of any Indian.:lol:

Dude do you even know how this Mauka Mauka works and what's its theme?.

Check it out and then you will laugh at your stupidity or any Pakistani who is singing Mauka Mauka infront of any Indian.:lol:

If I didn't knew, I wouldn't have taunted you for that. Congratulations, Indian media has created a cartoon on its own face!

MOUKA MOUKAAAAA MOUKAAA MOUKAAAAA ! :rofl: Ab phoor pitakhy aor zara gaaa ke dekha!!! :bunny:

Indians are having a good laugh on your stupidity.:lol:

Wrong it is us who are having a laugh at your misery. Indians are busy protesting, clashing with police and blaming Anushka Sherma for the loss and then threatening her with their favourite pass time, Rape.

If I didn't knew, I wouldn't have taunted you for that. Congratulations, Indian media has created a cartoon on its own face!

MOUKA MOUKAAAAA MOUKAAA MOUKAAAAA ! :rofl: Ab phoor pitakhy aor zara gaaa ke dekha!!! :bunny:
hahahahaa Mauka Mauka ....1992,1996,2003,2011 and now 2015 hahahahahahahhahahaha

Wrong it is us who are having a laugh at your misery. Indians are busy protesting, clashing with police and blaming Anushka Sherma for the loss and then threatening her with their favourite pass time, Rape.
Yes sorry for the r@pe on 15th feb :D :D

hahahahaa Mauka Mauka ....1992,1996,2003,2011 and now 2015 hahahahahahahhahahaha

Oye winner.. patakhay phoor na!

Mauka_Mauka_Krishab786.jpg

achha bhai abhi dono ka mauka nikal gaya hain, agli baar dhekenge:cry::cry::cry::cry::cry::cry::cry::cry::cry:

Achy phoray ka aaj rotay phirtay ho

280x157-H3S.jpg

Phor na pathky ... anshoo nahi patakhy phor!!

:bunny::bunny::bunny:MOQAA MOUQAAAAAAA MOUKAA MOUKAAAAAA! :bunny::bunny::bunny:
Wahab Riaz ka Bahaav nikla tha na aage se aur peeche se ? hahahahahahahahhaha
Mauka Mauka ...Mauka Mauka 7-0 7-0 7-0

Ro mat Pakistaniyo,
mauka ayega T20 world cup me LOL
:D :D

You seems to be paranoid with a particular word.