Mr Qadri , releases record of Indian workers (Spies) in Nawaz's Sugar Mills

Is there any photo or video evidence?

Sir G, it was a TV news and also the same news about NAND-PUR power plant record.

As Pakistanis still lacks of 'right of information'; don't know that both news are true or just media hype.

Government should pass such bill, if they are not guilty of any wrong doings.

No head lines on any news papers it's seems Qadri with low low low grade ARY channel airing this crap of allegations ( still alligations not proved ) time to shut the F up channel and show the way for Canada to the padri with never return ticket.

Well the documents Qadri showed are real and Ary has done better job than others your problem is they took a stand against terrorist MQM and because of them MQM final end has begun

Molvi kabhi dimagh bhi use kar liya karo, no one arguing about list here which showed by padri the thing is that what prove he have about spies and illegal activities of Indian workers involved in, ye watan faroshi ghaddar ke ilzamat was the cause we seen fall of Dhakka. TuQ is right on Model town incident IK is right on finish the corruption but we need to finish labeling each other traitors. Is it hard to understand?

What caused fall of Dhaka is we let a traitor continue in social life and continue with his plans and same thing is repeated here until these traitors whether Altaf or Asfand Yaar or Brahmdagh or Asma or Pervaiz Hoodbhoy and others are not hanged. Pakistan will continue to be in danger

Sir G, it was a TV news and also the same news about NAND-PUR power plant record.

As Pakistanis still lacks of 'right of information'; don't know that both news are true or just media hype.

Government should pass such bill, if they are not guilty of any wrong doings.
I know it was a new report, don't you worry about that :)

Still, if it did happen, a factory fire is not something that you can hide, especially in this day and age. At least a picture should appear, if real.

But I agree. If Nawaz isn't a corrupt coward, he'll pass a FoI act, but he won't, because he's a corrupt coward.

Today, there was fire in the same sugar mill. Most likely all record has been burnt.

Also, all the record of Nandipur power project has been stolen. This is another big corruption scandal of Nawaz Sharif.

What a coincidence!

Moments ago Qadri released list of Spies in Pakistan coming on visa related to wielding, electrical and other low level jobs. The visas had strange provisions like allowing these folks free travel across Pakistan with no need to report to police station (As if these are some special delegates)

The list was released as these jobs are not highly technical roles that needs imports

Reasonable objection was raised as normally only special positions require a invite from across the boarder as there are plenty of engineers / technicians , and low level job workers in Pakistan (Pakistan has plenty of local force for these roles)

And why are these folks allowed to entry into regions of Pakistan that does not even have a Sugar mill

1.5 Hours ago

300 worker list exposed , that are given red carpet treatment
Exempt from any checking (Police / Intelligence Agency hmmmmm)

(*****Breaking******)
**** 30 minutes ago (about 45 min from breaking news) that sugar mill is been blazed (hmm attempt to hide evidence) similar to the Nadi power plant project ?

OOOOoooooo Lala!! You people still believe in this crap and following this clown and the other one aka, IK? Have you not learned anything from the history (past three years)??

Last I knew about the Visa system between India and Pakistan, every single Visa goes through the RAW and the ISI. They then check incoming "enemies" :rofl: :angel: at airports and even at their places of stay, including why people from their country are inviting the "enemies". So if you think this fool has 1% true to this "list :rofl:", dam, the ISI apparently effed up big times. All generals would have to go because of such a big national espionage effort....:enjoy:

Common guys wake up, learn to call a liar, "a liar" and shiit "shiit". Specially his and IK's stinks more with constant lying, fraud and childish drama. Benefit to the nation -100, self benefit, 1000%, no respect, care or love for the country they yell and scream in and make people fools who follow them!!

What caused fall of Dhaka is we let a traitor continue in social life and continue with his plans and same thing is repeated here until these traitors whether Altaf or Asfand Yaar or Brahmdagh or Asma or Pervaiz Hoodbhoy and others are not hanged. Pakistan will continue to be in danger
You forget Hamid Mir all Geo group Nawaz League in your list:lol: lagge raho

Today, there was fire in the same sugar mill. Most likely all record has been burnt.

Also, all the record of Nandipur power project has been stolen. This is another big corruption scandal of Nawaz Sharif.
What a coincidence!

This fire is very similar to IK's statements that he is now making that the next elections will be rigged too so he'll lose :rofl: :crazy:. The reality is, he'll not only lose, he'll lose his T-shirt and Jeans too :enjoy:, why? not because of a fire burning the votes, but his lazy rear not doing anything for the country in terms of producing work. Just all drama, talk, lying and weekly "Breaking Accusation" shows!!

I agree with you. Sane post, add more people who are trying to do destructive sit-ins and other damaging anti-Pakisani politics at a time when Pakistan is on her way to become the top 15th economy and have a defense budget of $ 20 billion, which means Pakistan's defense will never be an issue going forward. Which is huge for a country like Pakistan to be totally independent in defense and tech associated to it, with top tier weapons and all. There is a reason why the Pak military supports the current government even with differences. Very good team work!

This fire is very similar to IK's statements that he is now making that the next elections will be rigged too so he'll lose :rofl: :crazy:. The reality is, he'll not only lose, he'll lose his T-shirt and Jeans too :enjoy:, why? not because of a fire burning the votes, but his lazy rear not doing anything for the country in terms of producing work. Just all drama, talk, lying and weekly "Breaking Accusation" shows!!

Are you by any chance related to NS? Or to a PLM-N ticket holder?

I agree with you. Sane post, add more people who are trying to do destructive sit-ins and other damaging anti-Pakisani politics at a time when Pakistan is on her way to become the top 15th economy and have a defense budget of $ 20 billion, which means Pakistan's defense will never be an issue going forward. Which is huge for a country like Pakistan to be totally independent in defense and tech associated to it, with top tier weapons and all. There is a reason why the Pak military supports the current government even with differences. Very good team work!
Pakistan is no where close to be becoming 15th biggest economy because of most corrupt Government no one is interested in coming to Pakistan to invest. And Government is busy taking loans over and over again. And every project which comes under investigation guess what miraculously it's record burns but some have the audacity to defend corrupt mafia PML N and PPP and ANP

PTI should play the role of a strong opposition in the parliament , but coming on the streets causing problems for people and incurring losses to local businesses is not correct !!!

PEACEFUL PROTEST & RALLIES IN EUROPE:
Desi Hypocritical Response: WOW. This is what you call a Democracy. Yeh hoti hai aik zinda qaum.

PEACEFUL PROTEST & RALLIES IN PAKISTAN:
Desi Hypocritical Response: What madness is going on. I am stuck in traffic for hours because of these damn protestors. Oh ho! Economy ka nuqsaan ho raha hai. Ralliyaan kernay se kiya hota hai. Ralliyaan aur Jalsay kernay waali humaari jaahil qaum ka kuch nahi ban na.

Source source source.

All you done is provide allegations, no facts.

Answer these questions:

Where is the source that says that the Indian spy confirmed this list?

Why didn't the ISI and army act?

Where did Qadri get this list, if it was so secret?

There is still no proof of a so called factory fire, just one claim on Samaa news, that quotes another smaller news agency, which has provided zero evidence. Where are the pictures and videos of this factory fire?

If there is a factory fire, who caused it? Provide concrete evidence.

---

These are all unanswered questions. How can you ignore these? You call me a sucker, but all you've done is believe unsubstantiated claims, and provided no evidence.

That "list" of names is just that, a list of names and numbers, nothing more. They provide zero evidence of spying activity.

Qadri is a confirmed liar, and he has no credibility.

But there have been news reported about two arrests being made of two agents from a sugar mill owned by a top 'political family.Now these news were suppressed later by hook or by crook. is one thing.

http://nation.com.pk/national/26-Mar-2016/major-blow-to-raw-offensive-as-isi-cages-blue-bird

Two agents of RAW working under the garb of Indian engineers and giving consultation services to a sugar mill of a top political family were also captured by a key intelligence service of the military, said the security officials.

http://dunyanews.tv/en/Pakistan/329691-RAW-agents-accomplices-arrested-from-different-pa
Sources stated that two intelligence agents of the Indian agency were arrested from a sugar mill in Punjab. Both culprits used to provide engineering consultancy in the sugar mill.

1.The question is who were the security officials who quoted these news back then and why this news was not taken back by these recognized papers?

2. Why were their visas exempted from police verification?The filled visas forms with exemption already allover the news.

3. Where is Govt.s rebuttal? why cant they show evidence of the background clearance from FO for the alleged raw operatives just to extinguish Qadri and his whole 'drama'.

ISPR had denied of having any such information back then
https://tune.pk/video/6465713/will-...ls-owners-from-which-raw-agents-were-arrested

The thing is we understand the the civil-military nexus is really important to the military establishment for the whole zarbeazb and combing ops to move on so there is pretty much a possibility that in order to save the working setup they could have temporarily kept this on back burner and bring this up later when the time is good or maybe use as a bargaining chip later.Who knows the two individuals are innocent in the discussed context.Security officials never release all data to public as much of this can be deemed sensitive.

BTW the fire has been confirmed by multiple sources.Yes we dont know who caused it but we would love to know if it was accidental or on purpose.Sadly the owners wouldnt be interested in this so this is a lost cause.
http://dunyanews.tv/en/Pakistan/352779-Fire-erupted-at-Ramzan-Sugar-Mills-Chiniot-brought

They know but they keep their mouth shut as certain elements in Pakistani establishment and international establishment are supporting NS so that he can finish his job...(the agenda which has been given to him)
No No No !!!! Most are supporting King Nawaz i.e Private Media Houses, FIA, Pemra, NAB, So called Honorable Judges, Police, Election Commission, PTV, NADRA, Packet Journalists, Brainless Public etc.
Bw8Aaw2CMAE2e_i.jpg

Why our agencies especially Isi was keeping her eyes shut, this height of negligence if it is true.
How can ISI work swiftly as all the state machinery (above :big_boss:) is being used against them.

Lol! This is beyond funny! Indian workers (spies) given visas and unlimited access to anywhere in Pakistan? You believe this crap? :laughcry:

Any investigation carried out to prove they were 'spies'? :rolleyes1:

Who is this Mr. Orion ??????????
dc-Cover-j11gfuqcjrent433lmj9gsj787-20160329200942.Medi.jpeg

KUL-BHUSHAN-YADAV.jpg