Mr PM Imran Khan Sahab: People of Karachi Might Not Vote for You Again

Of course.. no one should blame them.. The one to blame is PMIK..

I once said that Karachi when votes, votes for decades to the same party.. Karachi doesn't change in 5-10 years.. and PTI will get same number of seats in the next 3-4 elections.. but in just one year PTI government failed the people of Karachi..

This year was the worst.. Shame on the governor who was asking for chanda for cleaning the garbage of Karachi.. Lanat aisay governor pe..

Arey BC agar control nahi horahi provincial ya city government, impose governor rule.. take the charge forcefully..

Yaar literally, civil hospital is under federal government.. one of my relative was referred to this hospital from Indus hospital because she had a complex case.. The doctor said he can't see the patient for 4 hours because he is the one who is a doctor, a nurse, a pharmacist and a janitor.. he literally had four I.Vs in his both hands and he was running towards the ward.. and in the same ward where my relative was temporarily placed, a fan fell down on another patient..

Whole family voted for PTI.. now no one even wants to hear IKs name.
he should work on south sindh province if things did not work baby zardari is just useless kid and sindh is under waderaas hands

As a proven advocate of Karachi, I ask you what should PM do? any suggestion you guys can make?
  1. Just FYI, cleaning of the roads and streets is the responsibility of the Mayor and local govt... and your beloved Waseem Akhtar is ruling you.
  2. Health, education, police all come under the provincial govt
  3. Please read the 18th amendment.... I consider Karachites to be more educated and aware than rest of the country so I expect them to like educated and well aware people as well...

Aam admi doesn't care about 18th amendment and all that

PTI has shown complete neglect towards Karachi. Sometimes it feels like PTI and Imran Khan are deliberately humiliating people of Karachi

When SC decided to give Federal government control of 3 hospitals of Karachi, this is what federal government did

Federal govt decides to return control of three Karachi hospitals to Sindh govt

https://www.thenews.com.pk/latest/4...trol-of-three-karachi-hospitals-to-sindh-govt

Instead of grabing this opportunity to deliver and to prove that they can handle better than Pee Pee Pee, they now want to give control back to Sindh government of these 3 hospitals

This is pathetic behavior. This is criminal in fact.

I'm not trying to compare, but if 42 people had died in Lahore just from rainfall and electrocution then emergency would have been declared in the country. Seems like Pakistan is just built to serve the Punjabi elite.

One thing people of Karachi can do is burn your waste folks instead of dolling it out on the street, hoping the non-existent municipal authorities pick it up.

Do it at least until the current severe crisis is over.

right now IK is pretty much busy with Kashmir so i am giving him that, but its kinda true if we have another option we would vote for them but i'd rather vote for IK than MQM, PPPP or Mustafa Kamal .

Of course.. no one should blame them.. The one to blame is PMIK..

I once said that Karachi when votes, votes for decades to the same party.. Karachi doesn't change in 5-10 years.. and PTI will get same number of seats in the next 3-4 elections.. but in just one year PTI government failed the people of Karachi..

This year was the worst.. Shame on the governor who was asking for chanda for cleaning the garbage of Karachi.. Lanat aisay governor pe..

Arey BC agar control nahi horahi provincial ya city government, impose governor rule.. take the charge forcefully..

Yaar literally, civil hospital is under federal government.. one of my relative was referred to this hospital from Indus hospital because she had a complex case.. The doctor said he can't see the patient for 4 hours because he is the one who is a doctor, a nurse, a pharmacist and a janitor.. he literally had four I.Vs in his both hands and he was running towards the ward.. and in the same ward where my relative was temporarily placed, a fan fell down on another patient..

Whole family voted for PTI.. now no one even wants to hear IKs name.

Yaar supreme court nai Sindh government sai cheen k Federal government ko control dia tha

And this is what they are doing:

https://www.thenews.com.pk/latest/4...trol-of-three-karachi-hospitals-to-sindh-govt

Matlab had hoti hai baisharmi ki

thn throw out the ppp from sindh, by hook or crook. enough is enough. and held accountable that k-electric for thier mismanagement.
You can't throw out PPP from interior Sindh.. it is extremely difficult if not impossible.. Sindh votes on ethnicity.. Karachi people started voting on ethnicity because of PPP waderas.. they wanted safety from Sindhi waderas..

But when they realized that the ethnic card wasn't working as well, they voted for PTI.. But you can't expect the same from interior Sindh..

Yaar supreme court nai Sindh government sai cheen k Federal government ko control dia tha

And this is what they are doing:

Matlab had hoti hai baisharmi ki
Lo gi, I didn't even know about this.. Lanat BC.. bajaey hospitals ki haalat behtar banatay, they wanted to return the control to Sindh government... loll

Inn se acha Mustafa Kamal tha.. uss ke daur main Abbasi Shaheed Hospital buhat saaray private hospitals se acha hogaya tha..

I'm not trying to compare, but if 42 people had died in Lahore just from rainfall and electrocution then emergency would have been declared in the country. Seems like Pakistan is just built to serve the Punjabi elite.

Punjab has better governance. Even at the village level, you have to deliver something to get votes.

The civil service in Punjab although heavily politicised is far better than in any other province.

I spent $2000 to fly to Pakistan and had a hand in making Arif Alvi MNA (the seat which he vacated and back President but that's a different matter). It seems like my vote for PTI is wasted because they keep hiding behind 18th Amendment and how their hands are tied. Heck if they are so magboor then why did they ask for our vote in Karachi?

One thing people of Karachi can do is burn your waste folks instead of dolling it out on the street, hoping the non-existent municipal authorities pick it up.

O bhai, burning produces toxic gases.. Our hospitals are not enough to cater ordinary patients and you are talking about the lung diseases after burning of plastic and toxic waste?

Mustafa Kamal who mentioned that the numerous jurisdiction in Karachi is one reason why its difficult to solve the garbage problem , he gave a suggestion on ARY news earlier this month that PM, army chief and mayor of Karachi should meeting in closed doors with the intention to solve this mess in Karachi once and for all, I dont know much about his politics but I think his suggestion make sense

Punjab has better governance. Even at the village level, you have to deliver something to get votes.

The civil service in Punjab although heavily politicised is far better than in any other province.
I 100% agree..

Some communities do burn their waste, and then you have toxic gases and smoke in the area for days.

You can't throw out PPP from interior Sindh.. it is extremely difficult if not impossible.. Sindh votes on ethnicity.. Karachi people started voting on ethnicity because of PPP waderas.. they wanted safety from Sindhi waderas..

But when they realized that the ethnic card wasn't working as well, they voted for PTI.. But you can't expect the same from interior Sindh..

Lo gi, I didn't even know about this.. Lanat BC.. bajaey hospitals ki haalat behtar banatay, they wanted to return the control to Sindh government... loll

Inn se acha Mustafa Kamal tha.. uss ke daur main Abbasi Shaheed Hospital buhat saaray private hospitals se acha hogaya tha..

you can, musharraf did. how ? thats what IK have to decide.