Mr hoodboy you are ignorant uneducated and a snake in our ranks

You are no scholar or anything in this universal truth. You are as good at your subject as a metallurgist sitting on the corner shop. You and your views are out of touch and while you suck up on your so called self intelligence and intellectual self let us ask 2 major questions here
1. Does this professor have any respect in normal Pakistani eyes? Answer is no so Mr hoodboy take your pride and shove it where sun won't shine if you are not respected in your own country and looked as a dumb ***
2. Do you think anyone gives shit about your opinions? Even in West they look at you as someone who have lost touch with the reality on ground. You think you live in westren country or you wish you did.
And last Mr hoodboy you shit where you eat. And I don't have to remind you about the creature which shits where it eats. We call themPIGS. No respect for their own mother nor motherland. You know one thing and one thing only to bitch like a bitch.
Name one thing what you did for Pakistan.
Noting nada.
Only bitched complained and lied...
Didn't you hear what Someone who actually was smart said
" Don't ask what your country did for you ask what can you do for your country "
Well Mr hoodboy you are hood and boy.
You are as ignorant as someone in hood
And yes you are still a little boy ..
You are one sorry little soul that we Pakistani despise and yet you live and complain like you are being suffocated.
Do Pakistan a favor and get the **** out of Pakistan and go live where you think you will have a good life.
Your only hoodboy in Pakistan or else nothing but piece of filth like a pig eating and shiting at the same place. We just feel sorry for your ***.

You are no scholar or anything in this universal truth. You are as good at your subject as a metallurgist sitting on the corner shop. You and your views are out of touch and while you suck up on your so called self intelligence and intellectual self let us ask 2 major questions here
1. Does this professor have any respect in normal Pakistani eyes? Answer is no so Mr hoodboy take your pride and shove it where sun won't shine if you are not respected in your own country and looked as a dumb ***
2. Do you think anyone gives shit about your opinions? Even in West they look at you as someone who have lost touch with the reality on ground. You think you live in westren country or you wish you did.
And last Mr hoodboy you shit where you eat. And I don't have to remind you about the creature which shits where it eats. We call themPIGS. No respect for their own mother nor motherland. You know one thing and one thing only to bitch like a bitch.
Name one thing what you did for Pakistan.
Noting nada.
Only bitched complained and lied...
Didn't you hear what Someone who actually was smart said
" Don't ask what your country did for you ask what can you do for your country "
Well Mr hoodboy you are hood and boy.
You are as ignorant as someone in hood
And yes you are still a little boy ..
You are one sorry little soul that we Pakistani despise and yet you live and complain like you are being suffocated.
Do Pakistan a favor and get the **** out of Pakistan and go live where you think you will have a good life.
Your only hoodboy in Pakistan or else nothing but piece of filth like a pig eating and shiting at the same place. We just feel sorry for your ***.
What did he say to get you riled up to this extent

lolllllz did he blocked you ? :rofl: he is not forum member send him email please . BTW his name is
Hoodbhoy not hoodboy
Not Hoodbhoy or Hoodboy but bad boy according to Imran Khan. At least he should tell us what prompted this tirade otherwise he should be reported for slander.

Mout se kitna darna chahiyey… by our Dr Sahib…:

Log kyun dratein hein …. Lol

He is prime example of people should stick to their field of Profession.

Death is the only reality which most of the humans are literally Gafil off, A Muslim is not suppose to be scared of Dying but he should be scared of the Judgement of Allah, As for the Hardship of Grave, does he knows about Angels of Grave? does he knows Barzakh? I doubt it and he also might believe it all to be man made stories, guess he will know when he " Dies " and make his creator or his ape ancestor.
he is Pakistani too sir . you know in this country military which was made for defense the country running cement factories housing societies making cooking oil / urea / even corn flakes :rofl:

Doing Business is Halal and hence Army even though its a institution of Protection of Country there is no wrong in doing business, This professor knows iota of subjects he is talking about, reading a couple of books doesn't make anyone knowledgeable.

i would agree with the op, although i don't know what promote him to go so angry about this man Hoodbhoy and straight away start a thread which this man does not deserve.

i would suggest members here to listen to his lectures he deliver around the world, do little research about him and how he do "bakwas" about Pakistan and Pakistanis. Even you will find him to begin with the lecture by maligning Pakistan or people from Pakistan. and that is the thing which bring him respect in certain circles abroad, otherwise he has no credibility among those ranks.

you also notice newspapers like dawn print his articles which is obvious.

he is straight away an atheist, just listen to his thoughts about religion particularly Islam.

Death is the only reality which most of the humans are literally Gafil off, A Muslim is not suppose to be scared of Dying but he should be scared of the Judgement of Allah, As for the Hardship of Grave, does he knows about Angels of Grave? does he knows Barzakh? I doubt it and he also might believe it all to be man made stories, guess he will know when he " Dies " and make his creator or his ape ancestor.

Doing Business is Halal and hence Army even though its a institution of Protection of Country there is no wrong in doing business, This professor knows iota of subjects he is talking about, reading a couple of books doesn't make anyone knowledgeable.
ohhh bhai sahab he is like any other pakistani no one work here only his field . i dont know why its fuss army can run the country ? judges can run exictutive job ?police can be a rouge gangster? doctors can be robbers ? same this professor is doing out of box talks . sary mulk ka yehi haal hai . he is being target because he talk against main stream narrative .

reading a couple of books doesn't make anyone knowledgeable.

true, i would go further and say: books are delusional, they don't bring any knowledge, it is the master who earn you knowledge.

Problem starts when we can not make a difference between getting educated and getting knowledgeable.

There is a reason behind someone thought process which shapes ones understanding around concepts related to many things including faith. Mr. Hoodbhoy consider himself as “secular Muslim” … and that’s what you see in his lectures related to topics of religion as well…

why making thread and giving him so much importance when he is nothing for you?

ohhh bhai sahab he is like any other pakistani no one work here only his field . i dont know why its fuss army can run the country ? judges can run exictutive job ?police can be a rouge gangster? doctors can be robbers ? same this professor is doing out of box talks . sary mulk ka yehi haal hai . he is being target because he talk against main stream narrative .

Oh bhai stop beating around the bush like Muhallay ki phadde karane wali khala, my question is, what makes him qualified to make comments on things which he has no idea off ? this thread is not about why army do business, why Doctors are robber or judges are employee's.
true, i would go further and say: books are delusional, they don't bring any knowledge, it is the master who earn you knowledge.

Problem starts when we can not make a difference between getting educated and getting knowledgeable.

Muhammad, Moses, Jesus Pbuh were all not professors and yet they have more knowledge than every professor in this world combined, forget about Prophets they were helped by divine, take Ali RA as example, I doubt his knowledge can be matched by any let alone these Bhoy's.
There is a reason behind someone thought process which shapes ones understanding around concepts related to many things including faith. Mr. Hoodbhoy consider himself as “secular Muslim” … and that’s what you see in his lectures related to topics of religion as well…

What is a secular Muslim? Was Muhammad Pbuh secular Muslim? Was Moses Pbuh Secular Jew?

He simply gave food for thought that's it. Overwhelmingly talking about death cause pessimism and take away the essence of human progress. He is talking about educational institutions should focus on their work rather than indulge in subjects, which is not their field. Nothing complicated. Accessive teaching of death is for controlling the human mind.
Someone said...."It is said that your life flashes before your eyes just before you die. That is true, it's called life".