MQM worried

Yeh even the army is afraid of MQM who by the way slaughtered 15000 ppl in Karachi without much resistance

ppl can just sit on the internet and make tall claims of Altaf Hussain murdering 1000 men or 5000 MQM workers busted Altaf out of Jail

Karna karana kuch nahi hai sirf ilzam lagana hai :disagree:

karna karanay walaay koo khatam kaar diya jataa hai!!! example imran farooq & many mqm workers killed by mqm! or another legenadry example hakim saeed!

http://www.defence.pk/forums/nation...er-video-confession-admits-belonging-mqm.html

all lies?????

Terrorist Leaks

more lies????

karna karanay walaay koo khatam kaar diya jataa hai!!! example imran farooq & many mqm workers killed by mqm! or another legenadry example hakim saeed!

Target Killer Video confession - admits belonging to MQM

all lies?????

Terrorist Leaks

more lies????

Do i look like the Chief Justice to u?
Why not mail these Videos to Iftikhar Chaudhary?

Or are u afraid? MQM is gonna kidnap u from ur home and chop u up into little pieces and throw them down Lyari River or something?

Merely excuses my friend but "Innocent until proven guilty in a Court of Law"

I can put up a PTI Flag on my Car and open fire on Geo News Office
someone will make a video and all over the Internet PTI gets blamed hows that?

U hate MQM and u think Pakistan is better off without them then why do u man up and take em to court? surely ur life risk is a very VERY small price for the betterment of Pakistan no?

Do i look like the Chief Justice to u?
Why not mail these Videos to Iftikhar Chaudhary?

Or are u afraid? MQM is gonna kidnap u from ur home and chop u up into little pieces and throw them down Lyari River or something?

Merely excuses my friend but "Innocent until proven guilty in a Court of Law"

I can put up a PTI Flag on my Car and open fire on Geo News Office
someone will make a video and all over the Internet PTI gets blamed hows that?

U hate MQM and u think Pakistan is better off without them then why do u man up and take em to court? surely ur life risk is a very VERY small price for the betterment of Pakistan no?

post number 21 you ask for proof! when proof is provided you claim "i can put up PTI flag and fire and claim i am PTI"!! well confessions are also not proof enough for you! thirdly CJ well i thought MQM was against judges restoration! and now you talk about courts???

finally JIR(JOINT INVESTIGATION REPORT) includes Military intelligence, IB,RANGERS & POLICE investigation and proofs! now you are denying all these departments findings?????

post number 21 you ask for proof! when proof is provided you claim "i can put up PTI flag and fire and claim i am PTI"!! well confessions are also not proof enough for you! thirdly CJ well i thought MQM was against judges restoration! and now you talk about courts???

finally JIR(JOINT INVESTIGATION REPORT) includes Military intelligence, IB,RANGERS & POLICE investigation and proofs! now you are denying all these departments findings?????

MQM was against Iftikhar Chaudhary's reappointment not "Judiciary" as a whole
Now that Iftikhar is the chief minister everyone has to accept it

Again and again u giving me proof when i not even in a position to do something about it

Ask JIR and Army and Police to file cases and present their evidence in court and have the entire MQM behind bars
And dont tell me the Army is afraid of MQM -.-

Hell the Army must have enough proof about Jinnah Pur to have Altaf Hussain hanged for treason all they have to do and prove it in court

Yet 2 Decades have passed and nothing has happened

MQM was against Iftikhar Chaudhary's reappointment not "Judiciary" as a whole
Now that Iftikhar is the chief minister everyone has to accept it

Again and again u giving me proof when i not even in a position to do something about it

Ask JIR and Army and Police to file cases and present their evidence in court and have the entire MQM behind bars
And dont tell me the Army is afraid of MQM -.-

Hell the Army must have enough proof about Jinnah Pur to have Altaf Hussain hanged for treason all they have to do and prove it in court

Yet 2 Decades have passed and nothing has happened

one answer to all this! army,rangers police everyone is worried about brain washed people like you! who will follow altaf even if proven guilty(which he is)! i give you proof again and again because you asked for it! and when provided you don't believe it! this is an example of what will happen if CJ tries to hang MQM! you will say saazish hai bla bla bla!

this article is a slap on so called MQM middle class propaganda!

MQM = Mutahida Qatil Movement.

Simply put, they are terrorists.

Simply put, 7% percent of Pakistan's most educated and productive are terrorists.

---------- Post added at 06:15 PM ---------- Previous post was at 06:12 PM ----------

Dear Punjabis,
What has MQM ever done to you? Apke baap ka kya jaa raha hai?
Yes, they do target killings, but it's only in our interests, we are the karachiites, we know what's best for us - not the sindhis' police

one answer to all this! army,rangers police everyone is worried about brain washed people like you! who will follow altaf even if proven guilty(which he is)! i give you proof again and again because you asked for it! and when provided you don't believe it! this is an example of what will happen if CJ tries to hang MQM! you will say saazish hai bla bla bla!

U calling me brainwashed?
My Parents Voted for PPP and then they Voted for PMLN and after they have Voted for MQM and Now they will Vote for PTI
Do we look like Brainwashed ppl to u?

I Casted my Voted in Favor of MQM in 2008 and i will cast my Vote in favor of PTI in 2013 Election
U tell me am i a blind follower of Altaf?

And why would u even care if after conviction by Supreme Court ppl will call it sazish? U want Altaf Hanged so have him Hanged and be on ur way ppl riot for what 2-3 days? We get one riot like that per year in Karachi anyway

U told me i asked for proof in post #21
Did u even see who made that post? It wasnt me check it -.-

Claim : MQM rigged 2008 Elections
4 Years later not a single one of those seat was challenged by anyone in Supreme Court

Claim : MQM wanted to make Jinnah Pur
Almost 20 Years later no case has been made and non of the accused have been sentenced

Hell its down rite regional racism if u even for a shred of a second believe that ppl of Karachi would sit by and do nothing IF MQM so much as hints on separating Karachi from Pakistan

U accuse me of being a blind follower of Altaf when i have stated multiple times on various threads that my support has shifted as a viable alternative has emerged (PTI)