MQM suggest Indian trade, tourism links via Bwp, Wahga, Khi

Pakistan is our past, present and future. We have enough attacks from indian culture we dont want anything to do with indian tourists.

U r hilarious.. Indian culture was ur past( i mean we had same cultures be4) and there was no pakistan in the past...

nope not really! bhagat singh,abdul kalam & rana partap are NOT our heroes! our culture is different. hell the culture of indian bengalis is different from north indias. so stop generalising your nonsense!

china is an ALLY india is an ENEMY! trade deficit with an ALLY is alright but with an enemy is harmful. please don't ask dumb questions ask them to yourself and if you don't get an answer then ask us!

Actually its u who is dumb... u see ur post before.. u said trade deficit is harmfull to u.. In that sense every country u having trade deficit is harmfull including china....
And idiot, there are no allies in trade and business... Every country is an enemy in business...

nope not really! bhagat singh,abdul kalam & rana partap are NOT our heroes! our culture is different. hell the culture of indian bengalis is different from north indias. so stop generalising your nonsense!

That cos u r a religious faggot who dono to think liberally, thinking and seeing everything in the cloak of Islam...
Even Jinnah respected Bhagat singh... So i dont really need ur bigoted opinion on heroes...
Regarding cultures the base of all cultures are same, the way of executing is different...
And i duno u guys jumped from heaven as muslims....
Have a rational arguement, which is very tough to u..

India adopted the name India, it is not the old India

Accept ur point with grace... and yes, its not the old india... I responded to his comment.. thats it..

That cos u r a religious faggot who dono to think liberally, thinking and seeing everything in the cloak of Islam...
Even Jinnah respected Bhagat singh... So i dont really need ur bigoted opinion on heroes...
Regarding cultures the base of all cultures are same, the way of executing is different...
And i duno u guys jumped from heaven as muslims....
Have a rational arguement, which is very tough to u..

Accept ur point with grace... and yes, its not the old india... I responded to his comment.. thats it..

to us i am sorry our religion is bigger than our culture! because clearly our culture comes out of our religion! besides where did i mention religion?

bhagat singh was never a hero to us & never will be! and i am sure neither will gandhi be! & as for jumping from heaven well i am sure you didn't jump from heaven as hindu as well did you?

yaar please export kaar do NEHA DHUPIA,KATRINA KAIF, MALIKA SHERAWAT AND ANUSHKAAY SHARMA!!

altaf bhai kii JAI ho!

Sab kuch le lo.. But Anushka Sharma meri hai..!! :D

115768_anushka_sharma_at_music_release_of_film_p.jpg

Apni Bhabhi par buri nazar nahi daalte..!! :smokin:

Sab kuch le lo.. But Anushka Sharma meri hai..!! :D

115768_anushka_sharma_at_music_release_of_film_p.jpg

Apni Bhabhi par buri nazar nahi daalte..!! :smokin:

lol siachen rakh loo buss anushjaay sharma,neha dhupia,katrina kaif bhejwaadoo! lol aur sunny deol bhi ( i want to have some fun watching him fight & killin a million people so that we can have population control)!

no benefit? are you sure please check the figures!! India exports 2 billion worth of goods last year and imported 300 million!!!! so clearly you are benefitting MONETARILY!

but boys like you coming straight from BR will not know this now would you?

500 billion export vs 2 billion export. You buy them because you need them even "Made in India" tag is replaced with more expensive "Made in UAE" tag.

lol siachen rakh loo buss anushjaay sharma,neha dhupia,katrina kaif bhejwaadoo! lol aur sunny deol bhi ( i want to have some fun watching him fight & killin a million people so that we can have population control)!

Anushka Sharma ko chood ke saari baatein kabool..!! Riya Sen aur Kareena Kapoor free mein deta hu as bonus pack..!! :D

Sunny Deol ko toh bhai le hi jao yahan se..!! :cheesy:

sunny_deol_border_20070521.jpg

to us i am sorry our religion is bigger than our culture! because clearly our culture comes out of our religion! besides where did i mention religion?

bhagat singh was never a hero to us & never will be! and i am sure neither will gandhi be! & as for jumping from heaven well i am sure you didn't jump from heaven as hindu as well did you?

I am right in telling that u cant have an rational arguement, which is undoubtfully very tough for u !!
I never mentioned culture first, look up ur post first!! And its u who again said culture come out of religion...
S i didnt jump from heaven as Hindu, but i respect my past cultures, which u dont.. U dont think beyond past mohammad bin qasim... I never asked u to create bhagat singh and gandhi as heroes... I dont even know y u bought them in a economic thread fanatic... And talking irrationally, u stop claiming IVC as urs, when u dont accpet ur past..
Let rational pakistanis with sense claim IVC..

And respond to my economy reply to urs...

I am right in telling that u cant have an rational arguement, which is undoubtfully very tough for u !!
I never mentioned culture first, look up ur post first!! And its u who again said culture come out of religion...
S i didnt jump from heaven as Hindu, but i respect my past cultures, which u dont.. U dont think beyond past mohammad bin qasim... I never asked u to create bhagat singh and gandhi as heroes... I dont even know y u bought them in a economic thread fanatic... And talking irrationally, u stop claiming IVC as urs, when u dont accpet ur past..
Let rational pakistanis with sense claim IVC..

And respond to my economy reply to urs...

i gave you an economic reply! please check! economics for dummies!!! india has a monetary advantage of 1.5 billion from trading with Pakistan! while pakistan has a defecit of 1.5 billion!!!

& no we say alot of things beyond mohammed bin qasim that you choose to ignore like the Muslim Moghul empire & tipu sultan's last stand. which you convinently ignore! & for you world stops at ashoka.

i gave you an economic reply! please check! economics for dummies!!! india has a monetary advantage of 1.5 billion from trading with Pakistan! while pakistan has a defecit of 1.5 billion!!!

& no we say alot of things beyond mohammed bin qasim that you choose to ignore like the Muslim Moghul empire & tipu sultan's last stand. which you convinently ignore! & for you world stops at ashoka.

How he related to Pakistan when you don't have any relation with Dravidians.
slap-1.gif