MQM "presents" its list naming miscreants

fd24

ISLAMABAD: MQM presented a list of 500 individuals involved in destroying peace in Karachi to the National Assembly and blamed the government for the unrest in the city, Geo News reported.

The debate on the situation in Karachi continued in the National Assembly and PML-N MNA, Shereen Arshad said that the government had failed to take action against those destroying peace in the city.

MQM leader, Farooq Sattar said all those individuals on the list submitted by his party were criminals and terrorists and Karachi had been handed over to the underworld.

He added that if the government was sincere then peace could be restored in Karachi within three days. According to Sattar 1,500 people had fallen victim to target killing in the metropolis since 2007and the government was involved in ruining the situation in the city and this was being done on purpose.

The National Assembly session was adjourned till Monday evening.

Now lets find these people and sort our Karachi out

i wish to ask are these 500 people any one single one of them are they from MQM??? or are all PPP & ANP?? because clearly MQM will present list of people it wishes to get rid of for political motives!!! the best would be if the list has first name as waseem akhtar and second name as zulfiqar mirza!!

this list is just another drama by MQM for political motives! does the list have even one name of the people involved in burning and looting and killing that took place after zulfiqar mirza's dumb statement? (because clearly mqm admitted that it was its supporters which were "angry")

i wish to ask are these 500 people any one single one of them are they from MQM??? or are all PPP & ANP?? because clearly MQM will present list of people it wishes to get rid of for political motives!!! the best would be if the list has first name as waseem akhtar and second name as zulfiqar mirza!!

this list is just another drama by MQM for political motives! does the list have even one name of the people involved in burning and looting and killing that took place after zulfiqar mirza's dumb statement? (because clearly mqm admitted that it was its supporters which were "angry")

Munnay tum rotay raho, lekin MQM ki popularity increase hoti rahay gi!
Rotu!

Munnay tum rotay raho, lekin MQM ki popularity increase hoti rahay gi!
Rotu!

unkkkllleeeeeeeeeeeee MQM kaa koi stand nahi hai!! mqm keeps jumping from one point of view to another it is a totally ocnfused lost party! and gaining popularity??? where clearly it is losing its total control of karachi hence MQM is crying!! and outside karachi mqm is non existent! tou roh kaun raha hai yeh tou duniya dekh rahi hai!! with statements like (buy food for one month get ready for war)!!! :rofl:

MQM has apealed to army to intervene and settle security situation since the donkeys in our law enforcement are simply not capable or not bothered in handling these terrorist , MQM is fighting against Al Qaeeda and Taliban , this is not easy the same people are fighting against NATO in afghanistan and Pak Army in KPK , its an open secret that karachi is used by Taliban and Al Qaeeda as revenue engine and shelter. God knows what will happen once PA enters North Waziristan offcourse it will get even more intense. ANP sanp ko doodh pila rahi hai its known what happen to the idiots who use such methods , these people like KPK are after khi they want to screw this place too . May God Bless MQM they are really sacrificing against such evil.

army cannot do anything in karachi!!! last time ARMY ENTERED TO KILL TERRORISTS MQM still cires for it calling it operation and massacre and holocast!!!!!! army is scared to do anything support either side! because army rangers support will ring out the words of 90s (operation massacre genocide)!!!!

^^ why bold and CAPS , you will be read ,no need to get excited !.. Army cant do much last time they made a mess , and so is rest of the country now, at least they are asked by the biggest political players in khi , ab aap is ko khana pori bhi keh saktay hain "" from what i see MQM is very serious in stopping these terrorists and will go to any extent if no action taken. I wouldnt be suprised if Altaf appeals americans to fire drones on these sc*m bags

its good that they have prepared a list of people involved in violent acts in Karachi, but Charity begins @ home ..... MQM must also make public the names of its own people who are involved in violence for their own credibility ..

^^ why bold and CAPS , you will be read ,no need to get excited !.. Army cant do much last time they made a mess , and so is rest of the country now, at least they are asked by the biggest political players in khi , ab aap is ko khana pori bhi keh saktay hain "" from what i see MQM is very serious in stopping these terrorists and will go to any extent if no action taken. I wouldnt be suprised if Altaf appeals americans to fire drones on these sc*m bags

look at the contradictions in your own statements a post above you said call in the army!! this post you claim army made a mess and army can't do much!! please stick to one statement!

and as for firing drones from USA yes i guess he is a british national he must have good relations with the USA after all the NATO supply routes all come to karachi port and pass through karachi untouched!

& devil soul is correct charity begins at home! get rid of terrorists within the MQM set examples!!

MQM is setting no exmaple by calling waderas evil and sitting in waderas lap!! calling dictator bad and sitting 10 years in dictators lap! calling clean and fair elections and then getting gift of seats in GB & AJK!

MQM should stick to its principals if it has any! and first step would be to catch miscreants in its "askari wing"!!

what are your views on 'jilaao ghiraao' in interior sindh which was reaction on statement of AH?

IF and i say IF it happened then those people are equal morons & idiotic and mentally retarded as the ones that did burning and looting in karachi when zulfi gave his statement!! BUT having said that i guess no one even heard the statement of AH and responded to it! just like no one responded in punjab when WASEEM AKHTAR called NAWAZ GANJAA BAAL LAGAA RAHA HAI( which was hilarious btw:rofl:)!

Apart from presenting lists, they should insist on firing all the policemen which were inducted during the PPP era. Whenever PPP govt. comes, it keeps inducting criminals in police force.

right now there are hundreds of Police stations under lyari gangsters rule

IF and i say IF it happened then those people are equal morons & idiotic and mentally retarded as the ones that did burning and looting in karachi when zulfi gave his statement!! BUT having said that i guess no one even heard the statement of AH and responded to it! just like no one responded in punjab when WASEEM AKHTAR called NAWAZ GANJAA BAAL LAGAA RAHA HAI( which was hilarious btw:rofl:)!

IF IF IF IF IF....

Brother, I request you to travel any part of andaroon e sindh after maghrib, and be sure you have at least 3 to 5 million hard cash at your home (being ransom amount). You will come to know about the real terrorists of sindh.