These are tactics to disperse to political workers & governments do the same in every age
This couldnt say that political demonstrations were banned
so dispersing political workers of parties and doing LATHI CHARGE and tear gas is not obstruction of political demostrations? storming the GEO office is not obstruction of free media?
You live in just Pakistan
You didnt have any information even your neighbor country
Bhai sahib BBC is controlled by government
CNN is controlled by government
Indian news channels are controlled by government
@
Humble Pakistani your input will be appreciated
which indian channel is controlled by media? and who said these media channels are controlled by government? if so why do they keep exposing corruption and scandals of their own government? indian channels expose their leader corruptions first! and also fox news,cnn etc all expose their leaders all the time! Musharraf closed down GEO and ARY and told AAJ to not do shows on him if they wished to remain active!
Pakistani media is not called Aazad
I have much better word for them
They could be called Awara Media
you call it awara good. i don't care as long as they keep exposing the corrupt and incompetent people!. Raja rental did so much corruption we would have never known if it wasn't for the media! 12th may 2007 incident we would have never known if it wasn't for the media. Media has helped create awarness in pakistan. sometimes awara and azaad is a good thing.
Wrong answer
Actually you said but dhamaaky have been happening since 2008 so why didn't MQM,ANP & PPP who were in government fix the problem? now they think of objecting and doing protest abroad when they leave government??? You mentioned since 2008
Now my question is that was Waseem Akhter interior minister in 2008
Eventually you jumped on 12th May 2007
Infact you remembered just 1 incident in whole 5 years tenure of Waseem Akhter
Ok
Exceptions are always acceptable
You cant evaluate the performance of any government just on single incident
2nd MQM wasnt 1st party who sat with Musharraf
PTI was the 1st party who supported Musharrafs referendum
And JI was the 1st party who contested in Musharrafs local body elections in 2001 in Karachi
PMLN & PPP were also contested in Musharrafs local body elections
But MQM was on boycott
PMLN was the first party who sat with PPP after 2008 elections
bhai till 2007 Pakistan didn't have a drone strike or lal masjid incident! these 2 incidents pushed the TTP into start bombings! however, 12th may 2007 incident was a huge thing for the time and given the fact that MQM had home minsitry.hence i mentioned it.and secondly why didn't MQM protest about this before april? as long as they were in government they were quiet! ! well MQM wasn't the first party to sit with musharraf BUT MQM SAT WITH MUSHARRAF EVEN AFTER ALL PARTIES LEFT HIM FOR BEING WRONG! PML N might have been the first to sit with PPP but they left PPP alliance the minute PPP didn't deliever on its promises! however MQM took so many U TURNS! so the issue is that when everyone left PPP your party kept sitting with them no matter what happened.
I think if you will sit in a car with someone who will drive the car
He would drive very bad
You will intimate to him that control on yourself & drive safely otherwise an accident may occur
Hell listen but wont act
Meanwhile a minor accident would be occurred with car
Kindly tell me what would you say to this situation
Will you be guilty in whole scenario
If answer will be YES or NO
This is not called excuse
It is ground reality
in this situation like i said before MQM should have got out of the car! why did they sit in the car driven by a drunk PPP that MQM blames for creating amman committe in liyari! the reason is simple MQM wanted to sit in power. it was power hungry that is why it just kept sitting in the car no matter how PPP drove it! ofcourse MQM is guilty for not getting out of the car when PML N got out! even the cheap JUI-F got out of the car!! this is what you call ground reality. ANP & MQM kept sitting while others got out!
Kindly refer original Rauf Klasra link
I cant see complete story
And these kind of blogs are not reliable
If they withdrew their statements & proof then he can did something more
Why he left just his opinion
In every important case he leave his opinion ... Operation is being done by law enforcement agencies
Iss mai CJ ka kiya kamal hai
CJ kaa yeh kamal hai that he wants constant reports from IG and also told them i give you limited time to remove NO GO AREAS IN KARACHI! respect law bhai! if you don't respect CJ who will you respect. if no law then there will be more chaos!
Thank you very much my brother
You did exactly the right name
And none is any no-go area in Karachi except Lyari
I think you would know very well that who controls Lyari
And what issue has been raised by MQM again n again
and YET MQM sat in government knowing very well that PPP was controlling liyari amman committe! THIS IS MY QUESTION WHY BHAI WHY! why didn't MQM leave PPP alliance over liyari issue? because PPP and MQM both had their terrorists fight it out while the party leaders enjoyed good life.