MQM-P revives ‘Muhajir politics’, mocks PPP

everyone is playing race card .. Punjabi, pashtoon , Sindhi and Baluchi .. so why would Muhajir will remain behind ? I don't see all that end well for Pakistan ..

Not punjabi. Even in south punjab politicians are not demanding province on seraiki basis, why? Because people in south punjab speak eastern punjabi (east punjab migrants), pashto, urdu speakers muhajirs. Then in DG Khan which is seraiki speaker but they identify as baloch, at least Leghari in N-league do. All these people in south punjab are united in their demand of province purely on administrative basis.

While muhajirs demand province on linguistic/ethnic basis which is why Sindhis along with anyone else living in Karachi who isn't muhajir is scared looking at history of MQM terrorism.

Not punjabi. Even in south punjab politicians are not demanding province on seraiki basis, why? Because people in south punjab speak eastern punjabi (east punjab migrants), pashto, urdu speakers muhajirs. Then in DG Khan which is seraiki speaker but they identify as baloch, at least Leghari in N-league do. All these people in south punjab are united in their demand of province purely on administrative basis.

While muhajirs demand province on linguistic/ethnic basis which is why Sindhis along with anyone else living in Karachi who isn't muhajir is scared looking at history of MQM terrorism.

It was Nawaz who started by saying Jaag Punjabi Jaag ... let us not single out one specific ethnicity in Pakistan, everyone of them have slaughtered their fellow Pakistani in the name of their own dominance . Pakistan is heading towards a deadly clash between ethnicity , and its still unclear what will army do this time, will they repeat things like east Pakistan , 92 Operation or they handle it better ..

k
Just don't become bori chor terrorist like in past otherwise who the **** cares about muhajir identity. MQM is likely going to win all seats. Karachi is ghetto and shall remain one.

Kuch bhi nai tha muhajiron ke pass India mein. Just look at conditions of Indian muslims, you people have no shame lying with straight face. :lol:
sahi baat hai sir syed, iqbal, jinnah were also indian muslim and yet they created Pakistan even after creation of pakistan every big name were "muhajir" i.e abdul sattar edhi, abdul qadeer khan, Junaid Jamshed, Ali Haider, Nazia/Zohaib Hassan, Wasim Akram, Sajjad Ali, ahmed jahanzeb , mubashir hassan, Abdul Hameed Nayyar, Faheem Hussain, Hafeez Hoorani, Pervez Hoodbhoy, Muhammad Raziuddin Siddiqui list will go on and on and on and yet you can't recognize more then 5 from this list.

and for the quote "bhoke nangy" why 70% revenue of pakistan goes from karachi?? what happens to the son of the soil ? can't even pay their taxes! karachi population is about 3 million and lets assume 2 million are "muhajir" 200 million pakistanies can't compete with them.

if you hate muhajir so much simply return their favor to them return them their nuclear bomb (which you are so proud of), return their edhi , return their nobel price if you can't then stop hating them or make your self better then them and yet 70 years have passed from 200 million people no one able to compete against what you call "muhajir"
so laugh on you and your pathetic mind set

k

sahi baat hai sir syed, iqbal, jinnah were also indian muslim and yet they created Pakistan even after creation of pakistan every big name were "muhajir" i.e abdul sattar edhi, abdul qadeer khan, Junaid Jamshed, Ali Haider, Nazia/Zohaib Hassan, Wasim Akram, Sajjad Ali, ahmed jahanzeb , mubashir hassan, Abdul Hameed Nayyar, Faheem Hussain, Hafeez Hoorani, Pervez Hoodbhoy, Muhammad Raziuddin Siddiqui list will go on and on and on and yet you can't recognize more then 5 from this list.

and for the quote "bhoke nangy" why 70% revenue of pakistan goes from karachi?? what happens to the son of the soil ? can't even pay their taxes! karachi population is about 3 million and lets assume 2 million are "muhajir" 200 million pakistanies can't compete with them.

if you hate muhajir so much simply return their favor to them return them their nuclear bomb (which you are so proud of), return their edhi , return their nobel price if you can't then stop hating them or make your self better then them and yet 70 years have passed from 200 million people no one able to compete against what you call "muhajir"
so laugh on you and your pathetic mind set

Jinnah was born in Karachi, he was not urdu speaker. Same with many of names you mentioned. 70% of revenues doesn't go from Karachi. This is another lie you people say without any shame. I was watching tv programs where muhajirs from slums of Orangi town and Liaqatabad who looked like don't even have money for food were claiming same thing, are we supposed to believe these people pay 70% of Pakistan tax when you have to be billionaire in Pakistan to fill tax returns. Not to forget most of taxes are indirect. koi sharam hoti hai koi haya hoti hai. Karachi contribute around 20% and that include all of Karachi, not only muhajirs who are 48% of population as per 1998 census. Being only port city and financial hub of Pakistan is the reason, not muhajirs.

First of all Qadeer made only small contribuition and was paid billions and given bungalow in Islamabad to live like a king. If not him then Pakistan would have gotten it anyway, once Pakistanis decide to do something nothing comes in between. Only nuclear bomb you will get is up your ***.

It was Nawaz who started by saying Jaag Punjabi Jaag ... let us not single out one specific ethnicity in Pakistan, everyone of them have slaughtered their fellow Pakistani in the name of their own dominance . Pakistan is heading towards a deadly clash between ethnicity , and its still unclear what will army do this time, will they repeat things like east Pakistan , 92 Operation or they handle it better ..

Nawaz didn't kill anyone in the name of punjabi like MQM and ANP. If Karachi is heading towards another ethnic clashes then what one can do, hopefully rangers will take care of terrorists.

Nawaz didn't kill anyone in the name of punjabi like MQM and ANP.

Really ? :azn:

If Karachi is heading towards another ethnic clashes then what one can do, hopefully rangers will take care of terrorists.

I didn't say Karachi, i say Pakistan .. look at the Northern Areas , Manzoor Pashteen , and eventually Tribals will join him in numbers to think their land their rules .. or i say lawless ..
Sindh has been infested with Sindhi , who treat Urdu speaking people as trash, go to Interior Sindh to find out .. Punjabi's are no different .. they kill to keep their dominance , the difference is that MQM did it themselves , and Punjabi's hire our Police and Army to do so ..

Really ? :azn:

I didn't say Karachi, i say Pakistan .. look at the Northern Areas , Manzoor Pashteen , and eventually Tribals will join him in numbers to think their land their rules .. or i say lawless ..
Sindh has been infested with Sindhi , who treat Urdu speaking people as trash, go to Interior Sindh to find out .. Punjabi's are no different .. they kill to keep their dominance , the difference is that MQM did it themselves , and Punjabi's hire our Police and Army to do so ..

Why are you blaming punjabi for killing MQM terrorists, that's not ethnic clash. That's terrorist getting killed in the hands of rangers or police who could be sindhi or urdu speaker.

Urdu speaking muhajirs are all over punjab, no one treat them like shit. Millions of them. I've never seen sindhis killing muhajirs. Actually urdu speakers live all over Pakistan in peace while in Karachi where they are majority treat others like shit. This will not be allowed anymore,rangers know what to do.

Nahi inn to tax dena band kar do.. Aqal thikhanae ajai gii.

Ask MQM to demand that after 18th amendment taxes (direct or indirect) should be collected by the provincial governments where goods and services are consumed or company/person is located and it will be revenue of that province. Believe my no Punjabi will object to it, in fact will be very thankful to MQM.

Why are you blaming punjabi for killing MQM terrorists, that's not ethnic clash. That's terrorist getting killed in the hands of rangers or police who could be sindhi or urdu speaker.

When did i specifically blame Punjabi ? I doubt you even read my posts ? i am blaming everyone to treat other ethnicity as shit , lets not forget why thousands of Muhajirs have to took up arms in the first place .. we give room for people like AH to utilize the pain and suffering of people and turned it into a clash of ethnicity .. Sindhi were not Mother tressa to Muhajir .. go learn the History of Mehran University, and even till today go and see how they are treated in Interior Sindh universities .. Rangers clean the shit AH and his party spread, but leaving millions of people unnoticed and forced them to prove them Patriotism , it feels like a Indian muslim have to prove his loyalty to India by cursing Pakistan .. and yet they are called Pakistani or ask them to leave India .

You don't see anyone else killing Muhajir because you don't want to see it .. that does not change the reality that today every ethnicity is playing the ethnic card to drive masses against the state .. I respect Army the only institution i give credit to bring Peace in Karachi, but lets see how they handle the rising Ethnicity issues in Pakistan. Will they fall into the same trap as they did in 92 and East Pakistan or this time they play it more sensible

When did i specifically blame Punjabi ? I doubt you even read my posts ? i am blaming everyone to treat other ethnicity as shit , lets not forget why thousands of Muhajirs have to took up arms in the first place .. we give room for people like AH to utilize the pain and suffering of people and turned it into a clash of ethnicity .. Sindhi were not Mother tressa to Muhajir .. go learn the History of Mehran University, and even till today go and see how they are treated in Interior Sindh universities .. Rangers clean the shit AH and his party spread, but leaving millions of people unnoticed and forced them to prove them Patriotism , it feels like a Indian muslim have to prove his loyalty to India by cursing Pakistan .. and yet they are called Pakistani or ask them to leave India .

You don't see anyone else killing Muhajir because you don't want to see it .. that does not change the reality that today every ethnicity is playing the ethnic card to drive masses against the state .. I respect Army the only institution i give credit to bring Peace in Karachi, but lets see how they handle the rising Ethnicity issues in Pakistan. Will they fall into the same trap as they did in 92 and East Pakistan or this time they play it more sensible

If punjabi wanted to treat muhajirs like shit then why urdu speakers live in peace from Islamabad to Rajanpur? Can you say same about other ethnic groups in Karachi who have been killed in the hands of muhajirs?

MQM isn't interested in peace because it will end their politics. Don't blame Sindhis for it. What are sindhis doing to muhajirs now in Karachi? Never seen Karachi so peaceful in my life after muhajir dominance ended because of ranger operation.

Question is who. Made MQM? why dont u blame the dictator who made mqm rather people of karachi.

If punjabi wanted to treat muhajirs like shit then why urdu speakers live in peace from Islamabad to Rajanpur? Can you say same about other ethnic groups in Karachi who have been killed in the hands of muhajirs?

and you think treating people badly means only to pass racial and meaning comments ? what about economic discrimination and Quota system ? what about the lack of Urdu speaking representation in major institute like Army ? you are mixing Karachi and Urdu speaking people with MQM , i am a urdu speaking person my entire Family is to , i don't remember anyone from my relatives ever killing any Sindhi or other ethnicity ? ..

MQM isn't interested in peace because it will end their politics. Don't blame Sindhis for it. What are sindhis doing to muhajirs now in Karachi? Never seen Karachi so peaceful in my life after muhajir dominance ended because of ranger operation.

Not just MQM, PPP PMLN or ANP none of them are interested in Peace, everyone uses this Chaotic ladder to reach on top .. have you even been to Karachi ? have you not see how Wadera's treat other people and how state protect them ? i say you are either stupid or blind .. or both
Well its good to see Karachi in peace but Rangers remove MQM dominance not Muhajir dominance , there is a difference .

Jinnah was born in Karachi, he was not urdu speaker. Same with many of names you mentioned. 70% of revenues doesn't go from Karachi. This is another lie you people say without any shame. I was watching tv programs where muhajirs from slums of Orangi town and Liaqatabad who looked like don't even have money for food were claiming same thing, are we supposed to believe these people pay 70% of Pakistan tax when you have to be billionaire in Pakistan to fill tax returns. Not to forget most of taxes are indirect. koi sharam hoti hai koi haya hoti hai. Karachi contribute around 20% and that include all of Karachi, not only muhajirs who are 48% of population as per 1998 census. Being only port city and financial hub of Pakistan is the reason, not muhajirs.

First of all Qadeer made only small contribuition and was paid billions and given bungalow in Islamabad to live like a king. If not him then Pakistan would have gotten it anyway, once Pakistanis decide to do something nothing comes in between. Only nuclear bomb you will get is up your ***.

Nawaz didn't kill anyone in the name of punjabi like MQM, ANP and PPP have done. If Karachi is heading towards another ethnic clashes then what one can do, hopefully rangers will take care of terrorists.
atleast you know jinnah was born in karachi like 70% of muhajir now days but their parents migrated from india. karachi generate Rs 1.1 trillion out of 1.95 trillion tax collected in 2012-2013 don't speak if you don't know anything so why what you call a fugitive was the only one who created the nuclear bomb why not the real name behind the program were mention by govt? why without him pakistan nuclear program was bring to halt? if he made little to no contribution were all the people involve in the program were blind or govt was blind that they give this much to a person with no importance ? you should stop watching bollywood movies
there are also people like nawaz, zardari who live in castles and can't provide water to their areas and their followers their are also people in punjab interior sindh living in lower standard then people in orangi and liaquatabad and many people (then total population of muhajir) in lahore and islamabad living like kings still
don't pay their taxes. also ever you heard of GST and how it works

if all the revenue from karachi is generated from ports why haven't you people were able to built port in other city even gwadar port was made by chinese in muhjir musharaf era if karachi contribute so little so their is any city in pakistan which can compete against karachi even lahore contribute half of nominal GDP and PPP of what karachi generate

talk shows deikh k yakeen krty ho jo log srf paison k leyein rating barhwany aty hain edhi aur jinnah ka pakistan kb waps kro gy pakistan
history pharo zara punjab ny pakistan mein shamoliat k leyein vote kiun diya

sharam to ati nhi