MQM launches ‘movement for separate province'

Sorry sir but I disagree with all of your points. PTI has a soft corner for TTP, that I agree with and totally agree that its wrong. But it does not mean PTI supports TTP. That would be something completely different.

For me your part of saying Raw funding is like Isi getting funds from Israel makes no sense. What do you want to say? Raw is not fundimg terrorism in Pakistan? Look at some speeches of Indian Security advisor, mr. Dovel.

Aps indeed was one of the main reasons for the zrb e azb. It was not the change in military leadership ONLY. One of the biggest positivity leading to zrb e azb that came after aps incident was that no more politicians cud show any soft points for ttp in assemblies which some of our leaders did eaelier.

The other member was suggesting that MQM too was a terrorist organization like TTP and so I responded.

So Huriyat people who waives Pakistani flags are good people and who demands a separate province are traitor. Great logic.

Hoisting flag of Pakistan is another topic ... Because Kashmiris want to getting separated from India but people of Karachi are not interested in it ... Our Pakistani brothers are misguided by bigot and selfish politicians ... So now you don't need to getting in to trolling ...........
Not miss guided only few thugs shouting.

They want a saperation from the regime which can not give them protection , Right or any eminity.

define muhajir?

1) You have to be a die hard blind supporter of Altaf Hussain + MQM (MQM Haqeeqi and the urdu speaking community that is not affiliated with Altaf's gang is not considered Muhajir)

2) You must be Urdu Speaking and belong to Karachi only (There are literally millions of urdu speaking people all over the country but they don't call themselves as Muhajir)

3) You must support the demand for separate province for Muhajirs in Sindh.

4) You must support Altaf Hussain no matter how much cr@p he spits out against Pakistan, Pak Army, ISI, Aliens etc - no matter how much he loves India, how much he takes money from RAW, how much wine he pours into his tummy, how much rats sh!t he vomits out of his mouth etc..

5) You must feel comfortable with target killings of locals of Karachi, gang wars, bhatta khori, forced fitra, forced collection of Qurbani ki khaals etc..

6) You must be willing to burn buses, incite violence, close your shops & business, force others to close their shops & business or burn them whenever something Bad happens to MQM or whenever MQM announces a strike, protest or shutter down call..

7) You must be always prepared if MQM decides to disown or kill you whenever they want due to any reasons or no reasons whatsoever.

8) Finally, the toughest of all, you must have capacity, tolerance and temperament to listen to Altaf Hussain's telephonic speech for 3 continuous hours every week.

Did I miss anything? :undecided:

Feel free to add to the list guys: @Leader @Jzaib @NaMaloom @Armstrong @syedali73 @Bratva @Akheilos @Shamain @Pakistanisage @Muhammad Omar @Horus :D

Google kar le

India should fully support sindhudesh and jinnapur's freedom struggle from pakistan:devil:

There is no any Jinnah pur freedom movement in Pakistan ... So now get chilled and stop trolling .......

He is mentally retard person may be suffering from acute schizophrenia or under alcohol but one thing is sure he need a bullet between his eyes. he is incurable only bullet can cure his sufferings.

If mqm and mohajir community dump him that will be a bigger bullet on him.

Already had a little chat on this with Sir @syedali73 yesterday.

Its not about what he meant or wanted to say in that interview, its the way he did that.
Didnt get ur post tag alert.

Ya iwas saying he didnt have to sing it and chalo lets overlook that, but he was totally talking non sense and was disingenious in his entire arguement.
And then when he knows now this song is india's national anthem aur woh ga kay tv pay bolay ga so naturally ppl will get upset,not that it shud be taken too sensitively but then the man has a hideous history and alleged raw links .
Chalain khair i shared the video so that khud hee aap judge kar lain.
Yes i do understand the point that its not he started singing the national anthem like u sing for the sake of it nd we shudnt put wrong headlines too lekin khawahish chupi hui nahi thee altaf kee.lol ihad many times shared his old video in which he was asking india for help...a lot of gibberish.its a famous video and he was saying partition of sub con was wrong.

I respect syedali73 sahab so i never quote and argue with him directly when ihave conflictig views. Not that confident a person i am.

If mqm and mohajir community dump him that will be a bigger bullet on him.

Didnt get ur post tag alert.

Ya iwas saying he didnt have to sing it and chalo lets overlook that, but he was totally talking non sense and was disingenious in his entire arguement.
And then when he knows now this song is india's national anthem aur woh ga kay tv pay bolay ga so naturally ppl will get upset,not that it shud be taken too sensitively but then the man has a hideous history and alleged raw links .
Chalain khair i shared the video so that khud hee aap judge kar lain.
Yes i do understand the point that its not he started singing the national anthem like u sing for the sake of it nd we shudnt put wrong headlines too lekin khawahish chupi hui nahi thee altaf kee.lol ihad many times shared his old video in which he was asking india for help...a lot of gibberish.its a famous video and he was saying partition of sub con was wrong.

I respect syedali73 sahab so i never quote and argue with him directly when ihave conflictig views. Not that confident a person i am.
This moron hijacked muhajir people (actually i disagree with muhajir word i believe urdu speaking migrants only) very few peoples are true sympathizers rest of them systematically oppressed by goons and thugs of Altaf even top leader ship of MQM always feel fear if they leave MQM they would be killed by Altaf's death squad.

You know, it would be more suitable to compare TTP with PTI, they are both supporters of each other and while one terrorizes with bombs, the other terrorizes financially.

Talk of RAW funding is like saying that ISI took funding from Israel against Pakistan, but propaganda is propaganda and weak minds are weak minds, then again it is easier to sell certain products when the market is ripe after ground work, right?

And APS was not the final stone, the final stone had been hurled a lot earlier, the only difference was the change of command in the military leadership!

RAW funding is a lie for the weak mind.... ok for the sake of argument accepted.

however, please explain demand on live tv for calling india for help calling RAW for help?

JIT is also a lie stating most target killers are MUTHAIDA kay launday?

as for stone hurled earlier, well Altaf said 13 years ago that division of india was wrong. but we won't go that far..

i am sure you want to discuss sazish's after 2011 onwards right? against mazool bhai and his mazloom launday

They want a saperation from the regime which can not give them protection , Right or any eminity.

Munna HARI
i answered you before don't go around bugging my brother @Patriots

i told you Kashmir is disputed territory according to UN,NEHRU & THE WORLD.

Pakistani flag being hoisted in ASSAM would be called terrorism and ghadari.

however, your wet dream will remain a wet dream NO KARACHITE will ever hold indian flag up they rather die than hold indian flag.

so keep having such dreams. now stop trying to troll

More provinces are indeed needed but not based on ethnicity based or personal favour junk (party mafaad etc) but for the good of our country 10 to 14 more provinces and biometric election system.:pakistan:

More provinces? Yes.

Provinces based on language, ethnicity? Absolutely NOT
Agreed bro.

i am urdu speaking and i do not support MQM but i damm need a separate province and i hate quota system

Indeed, MQM however deserves a ban.
Why not start from your home? Jab bhi bola?:saaaaaaaaaaaaaa:rofl:

Mqm is a fasad org.

@Jazzbot @fakhre mirpur
This is the video of altaf singing saray jahan . Firstly what he was trying to elaborate by giving this example? What? The analogy was off.
Then secondly there was no reason kay woh itna gaa kay indian anthem parrhtha even if he was sharing something abt iqbal.

But then again what example he ws trying to give using iqbal despite knwoing that we all pakistanis know ,this anthem was written much before idea of pakistan was concieved. Secondly, he sounds drunk in the video.
Then most importantly even hamid mir said, iqbal had made a 'tarmeem' to the nazam,over which this **** altaf started lying and acting more drunkard and heck he even started saying iqbal has written praises to ram and he is such a *****, he was singing saray jahan say acha ram.
And at that point even geo mngmt felt so embarrassed they cut him short.

Apni Oqaat mein reh ke phir na kehna ke khabar na hui:coffee:

1) You have to be a die hard blind supporter of Altaf Hussain + MQM (MQM Haqeeqi and the urdu speaking community that is not affiliated with Altaf's gang is not considered Muhajir)

2) You must be Urdu Speaking and belong to Karachi only (There are literally millions of urdu speaking people all over the country but they don't call themselves as Muhajir)

3) You must support the demand for separate province for Muhajirs in Sindh.

4) You must support Altaf Hussain no matter how much cr@p he spits out against Pakistan, Pak Army, ISI, Aliens etc - no matter how much he loves India, how much he takes money from RAW, how much wine he pours into his tummy, how much rats sh!t he vomits out of his mouth etc..

5) You must feel comfortable with target killings of locals of Karachi, gang wars, bhatta khori, forced fitra, forced collection of Qurbani ki khaals etc..

6) You must be willing to burn buses, incite violence, close your shops & business, force others to close their shops & business or burn them whenever something Bad happens to MQM or whenever MQM announces a strike, protest or shutter down call..

7) You must be always prepared if MQM decides to disown or kill you whenever they want due to any reasons or no reasons whatsoever.

8) Finally, the toughest of all, you must have capacity, tolerance and temperament to listen to Altaf Hussain's telephonic speech for 3 continuous hours every week.

Did I miss anything? :undecided:

Feel free to add to the list guys: @Leader @Jzaib @NaMaloom @Armstrong @syedali73 @Bratva @Akheilos @Shamain @Pakistanisage @Muhammad Omar @Horus :D
Yea missed
You always a retard:tup: kabhi opper se bhi soch Liyai karo

Wow @Jango @Irfan Baloch look at the language this sick mqm kurumaya has used for me in post number 194 ,where he quoted me. What kind of lowlifes these mqmers are.