MQM launches ‘movement for separate province'

Karachi is not Ethnic right now since Pashtuns and other communities are making large chunk of population of Karachi so Karachi is not ethnic the major problem for you is that MQM is elected from Karachi and despite of all efforts to get rid of them they have retain their power which doesnt mean that Karachiite should be NEGLECTED like that the way Govt. have been neglecting Karachi for last 40-50 years.
Karachi was never neglected but MQM has destroyed Karachi

So there was no Governance Crisis in Karachi ever since it was made provincial capital of Sindh????

By twisting the facts and venomous words you can't change any thing but show ur inner side and even push others towards hatred.
I am not defending AH but telling what I know and if MQM can't run from the truth neither do others as well. Neither m a Sathi nor I have any chut!a syndrome of being in politics of Pakistan as it is right now.

By calling them your people they won't become your people. Give them their right.

Again hatred and venomous words.
No one needs your and your like wise certificate to be a Pakistani so keep it to your self even I don't say ny thing about you like that. That's the difference we don't judge people.

I don't give a Rat what AH said and we have eyes and ears we know that they are nurturing here it's altogether a different debate I don't want to discuss that as its totally off topic. They are complicated and cannot be addressed in one balongra liner.

:D you don't even know what's happening around and you came in to discussion :D man you are true example of "Meble aur Main". Bhai jan Sardar Uzair Jan Baloch :D is in custody for long and he is in Quetta.
He's been debriefed, he disclosed about the killings which he had done for PPP leaders but no one is pursuing them and they had left for UAE 100+ of them

I wish they go to hell

Hahaha No hartal no T-Kill ok yes T-Kill reduced but it's not peaceful Not as street crime ratio is still high. If it goes along I would say yes it's peaceful here.

I understand what they are saying but it's out of comprehension for you as it shows up in ur post.
They are right in their demand for operation across the board that's it.
I don't care if a bad guy from MQM or other I want them to be cleaned.

Like i said MUTHAIDA SAATHI SYNDROME.

i gave you names of big big achievers of Pakistan and you said i don't care give them their right. what right does Musharraf want he became army chief also president of the nation. same goes for Miadad, anwar maqsood and so many more. Ishrat ul Ebad is governor of Sindh he can put governor rule if you think things are unfair.

but NO SAATHI politics survives on 2 words "we have no rights".

but ofcourse suffering from SAATHI syndrome you won't see anything.

not even the fact that karachi is improving peace is returning. and liyari gangsters as well as MQM gangsters are all in custody along with their taliban and ANP brothers.

but its ok i am sure your saathi syndrome will be cured someday.

Well, you have Urdu speakers in india...more in india...so by your logic they DESERVE their own province too....based on moral support from us!

PLUS they were already asking india's help with letters, so as per moral aid you need to help them carve it from india! :enjoy:

Naah... Thats not possible in India.. We already have 30 provinces.. Pakistan on the other hand must give them their rights. Full moral support to Mohajirs in getting right to self rule.. :haha:

They are more than welcome. Go back to India and ask for a province there. MQM is starting to behave like a Zionist settler entity in Palestine. They came as migrants and now they want to carve a country out of Palestine in this case Sindh province.
India Tamils went to Sri Lanka as workers in coffee and other estates..
Later they demanded a separate country for themselves out of Sri Lanka(to be honest they were discriminated)..
Indian muslims went to pakistan as emigrants and they are asking for a separate province(again they have been discriminated against too)

I dont understand why pakistani govts are so worried to carve a simple state..after all they are not asking for separate country.

Naah... Thats not possible in India.. We already have 30 provinces.. Pakistan on the other hand must give them their rights. Full moral support to Mohajirs in getting right to self rule.. :haha:
Kindly keep your delusions to youself...

Just coz you have 30 provinces doesnt play much in your "hamdardi" mode!

Ahaannnn..... First make southern punjab an other province then talk ..

Its like dusray province mey falah operation kar do us province mey falah operation kr do . bs sadday punjab ko chor do yahan doodh k dhulay bastay hai. is chiz ka headquarter lahore shift kar lo . wafaq ka paisa bi punjab ko khila do etc etc ..
S. Punjab SHOULD be province but not on ethnic lines bt on administrative lines The day you understand that will be the day you can call yourself Pakistani instead of falah ethnic falah ethnic

Karachi needs to be separated from rural Sindh...the feudals of PPP are dragging Karachi down with them.
This misgovernance is a major part of the problems in Karachi !
But it must be made clear no separate province as long as MQM is there....the solution could be to declare karachi a federal territory !

Kindly keep your delusions to youself...

Just coz you have 30 provinces doesnt play much in your "hamdardi" mode!

S. Punjab SHOULD be province but not on ethnic lines bt on administrative lines The day you understand that will be the day you can call yourself Pakistani instead of falah ethnic falah ethnic
What's wrong in carving a state on ethnic lines? We have 29 states purely based on language and dialects(barring a few)...we don't have any problem in calling ourselves Indians...don't devoid muhajirs their lawful right because of your delusions..you are only exaggerating matters by imagining things which most probably are just fears stemmed out of your paranoia.

Karachi needs to be separated from rural Sindh...the feudals of PPP are dragging Karachi down with them.
This misgovernance is a major part of the problems in Karachi !
But it must be made clear no separate province as long as MQM is there....the solution could be to declare karachi a federal territory !
Who are you to decide which party muhajirs have to choose? Its entirely up to the people people to make their choice..Pakistan is after all a democracy... isn't it?

What's wrong in carving a state on ethnic lines? We have 29 states purely based on language and dialects(barring a few)...we don't have any problem in calling ourselves Indians...don't devoid muhajirs their lawful right because of your delusions..you are only exaggerating matters by imagining things which most probably are just fears stemmed out of your paranoia.
Hence why you should do one for Urdu speakers :enjoy:

We would have definitely done one had there been a concentration of good number of Muslims in any state...the problem is Muslims are scattered all over India.

Another point to be noted is Urdu speakers in India consider themselves part of Hindi speaking people in India..in that sense they have 4 states.

Urdu has almost died in India.

Who are you to decide which party muhajirs have to choose? Its entirely up to the people people to make their choice..Pakistan is after all a democracy... isn't it?

According to the constitution a separate province can only be formed if the provincial assembly votes 2/3rd in favour of dividing the province.

The only way a new province in Sindh will be allowed if there is consensus within the provincial assembly and that consensus can only be formed if both rural and urban Sindh vote for the same party.

As long as MQM and PPP are voted in that is not possible!

A ninety-year-old-man went to the doctor and said, " My eighteen year old wife is expecting a baby".
Doctor said, "let me tell you a story. A man went hunting, but instead of gun, he picked up an umbrella by mistake. When a bear suddenly charged at the man, he picked up the umbrella, shot the bear and killed it.
The man said,"Impossible. Someone else must have shot that bear.
Doctor said,"My point exactly".

My point exactly. Someone else must have told them to demand separate province.
Remember 1971
Sheikh Mujeeb and RAW nexus

According to the constitution a separate province can only be formed if the provincial assembly votes 2/3rd in favour of dividing the province.

The only way a new province in Sindh will be allowed if there is consensus within the provincial assembly and that consensus can only be formed if both rural and urban Sindh vote for the same party.

As long as MQM and PPP are voted in that is not possible!
How dictatorial that is !

You know the fathers of our constitution were very farsighted unlike yours.

Recently when telangana was formed the same thing happened in our andhra pradesh assembly too...andhra MLAs voted against the formation bill of telangana... inspite of that centre formed telangana..because in our constitution assembly has to send its opinion to the centre... there is no need of voting..even if there is voting it is not binding on the centre...andhra assembly had voting and the bill was defeated...but centre went forward and formed the state.

Our founding fathers had foreseen that if assembly of state is given the right to form a state,the people of bigger area would never allow a smaller area to have their own state.

If you conduct a voting and have the bill defeated in assembly,muhajirs will revolt against the state of Pakistan...I know how painful it is..but thankfully our country doesn't have such stupid laws and we have our own state of telangana.