WAQAS119
From his first day.i told this guy tht i dont think ur a Pakistani...i hope u remember waffen ss?
i am pretty sure he is not Pakistani...
From his first day.i told this guy tht i dont think ur a Pakistani...i hope u remember waffen ss?
i am pretty sure he is not Pakistani...
Such intense hate.......
Dude let me tell u.
U and people like u cant be selected in army coz of the racist and cheap mentality.
Im balouch from quetta my father is now a brig...and let me tell u in PAK ARMY there is no concept of im punjabi,pushtoon ,balouch or mohajir.
Change ur attitude dont become another biggot like altaf.
It was MQM londas tht stoped IDPs from entering sindh remember?
U guys think Karachi is owned by u.
So let me tell u somethin man, with such a mentality u guys will always portray a negative image of urselves and could never join army or any national organisation E.G president or prime minister of Pakistan.
i aint supporting PML N but when did shehbaz stopped IDPs kindly give a refrence!!!You conveniently forgot what your SHAHBAZ SHAREEF did to the IDPs.
The guy ordered the police to deploy on the Inter-Provincial Border to stop the entry of poor IDPs in the name of stopping terrorism.
Plz, dont be hypocritical. The whole country knows how the Punjab Government acted during the Swat Crisis.
Instead of fighting the system and the military establishment, we need to DOMINATE IT by becoming its part.
Don't fight the Army, become the Army !!
We muhajirs created Pakistan along with Muslims of Bengal. We need to reclaim what was rightly ours to begin with.
Karachi and Hyderabad needs to have academies to train our youth in clearing the ISSB and related tests to get commission in the Armed Forces.
Plz, Mustafa Kamal Bhai, aap aisee academies establish kar saktay hein.
It will be a NIGHTMARE for us as long as PUNJABIS dominate the armed forces.
Kashmir bhe hum he india azad karwain gay; yeh punjabion kay bas ki baat naheen.
Bhai jan, maasoom na banein.
1992 ka operation humein yaad hai.
I don't blame the soldiers for that; they were just obeying their orders. It was Punjabi Chauvinism that was working behind the scenes.
We muhajirs will soon respond by dominating the very tool and organization that was used to anhilate us. We will have the last laugh.
For me, bloodshed must not lead to more bloodshed. By becoming the very part of the military establishment, we will CLOSE THE VERY DOOR that was once used to destroy us.
Well the list is too large. It only consists of Punjabis which have oppressed all ethnicities:
Muhajirs
Sindhis
Balochis
Pakhtoons
You conveniently forgot what your SHAHBAZ SHAREEF did to the IDPs.
The guy ordered the police to deploy on the Inter-Provincial Border to stop the entry of poor IDPs in the name of stopping terrorism.
Plz, dont be hypocritical. The whole country knows how the Punjab Government acted during the Swat Crisis.
Pakistani Nationalist and Waqas119 has proved my point.
Thank you my brothers for supporting in me in this discussion.
Muhajirs will never be accepted as Pakistanis. Now I know that for certain.
Don't worry, we are going nowhere. We are here and we will reclaim it.
We will not kill but we will capture the state-owned killing machine a.k.a. Armed Forces.
After that, no need to do anything. The haters would simply die themselves due to their JEALOUSY.
No need to fight the state but become the state itself.