MQM hits back, SHO Preedy police station killed in targeted attack !

Idiot

What is the gateway between FATA and the rest of Pakistan?

KPK was the most favoured hiding spot for militants running away from FATA.
Then why dont KPK Govt. Clean them up from KPK with their Super Dumper Police Force they have built in last two years????It can earn them some Votes at least in NA 246 or maybe rangers consider taking KPK POlice's Service in Karachi as well.

Ask these morons, which Province is conducting the most operations against TTP?

The first letter of the Province starts with K.

On top of that, the province that is taking real steps to oust illegal afghans from our territory.

KP police arrest 3882 illegal Afghan nationals, 16 terrorists carrying head money in three months

KP Police arrest 594 suspects | Business Recorder

Illegal Afghans to be expelled immediately: CM - Pakistan - DAWN.COM

Hundreds of Illegal Afghan immigrants arrested from Peshawar | ARY NEWS

8,624 suspects detained under NAP in KPK during two months | AAJ News

Then why dont KPK Govt. Clean them up from KPK with their Super Dumper Police Force they have built in last two years????It can earn them some Votes at least in NA 246 or maybe rangers consider taking KPK POlice's Service in Karachi as well.

Take a look at what is posted above. KP police is far ahead than any other province's police in dealing with Afghans under National Action Plan.

Yes PTI supported to operation ... But by hook and by crook ... I am not talking to giving office ... I am talking about more than to office ... I think you missed the point of this news :lol:

You look very concerned about that "more than office" part in Khattak's offer. I think you should better mean him in person, and ask him. He might give you a test ride. :lol:

Take a look at what is posted above. KP police is far ahead than any other province's police in dealing with Afghans under National Action Plan.
The reason is because most Afghans are located in KPK that is why so Volume Matters a lot in that performance which wont look to good if we convert them into Percentage.

You look very concerned about that "more than office" part in Khattak's offer. I think you should better mean him in person, and ask him. He might give you a test ride. :lol:

Oh you made me amused :omghaha:

The reason is because most Afghans are located in KPK that is why so Volume Matters a lot in that performance which wont look to good if we convert them into Percentage.

Go ahead and make a comparison in percentage also. By the way, the Afghan population in Karachi and in Punjab is also massive.

Oh you made me amused :omghaha:

Glad I gave MQM supporter something to cheer about during these tough days. :)

Preedy police station chief killed in targeted attack

The station house officer (SHO) of Preedy police station Inspector Ghazanfar Kazmi was shot dead in Karachi early on Wednesday in a targeted attack.

According to details, Inspector Kazmi was commuting between the police station and his home in his white Toyota Corolla when armed assailants fired at his car near Uncle Sarya Hospital in Garden within the limits of Nabi Buksh police station, said SSP Sheeraz Nazeer. He added that the deceased was shot multiple times and died on the spot.

Inspector Kazmi’s body was later shifted to Civil Hospital.

The Preedy SHO was a senior officer of the Sindh police. In addition to serving as the head of a number of police stations in Karachi, he had also served in the Federal Investigation Agency and Anti Car Lifting Cell during his career.

Senior police officials including IGP Sindh and Additional IG Karachi Ghulam Qadir Thebo also reached the hospital following his killing. They also visited the crime scene and inquired about the incident.

Police officials said that Kazmi was the senior officer of the police and he had also played a vital role in Karachi operation in 1990s. Kazmi was also playing a vital role in the ongoing Karachi operation.

Since a concerted operation against criminals began in Karachi on September 5, 2013, 105 police officials have been killed, including SSP Chaudhry Aslam Khan and Inspector Shafiq Tanoli in targeted attacks.

he is also the one who captured Baldia Factory fire culprits.
Please do not try to act as or on behalf of Allah. We, none of us including you, know who murdered the SHO and you already declared it was MQM. Your hatred for MQM is understandable by acting as Allah himself as if you know exactly who did what is incorrect and in bad taste. Please revert back the title to the original.

Idiot

What is the gateway between FATA and the rest of Pakistan?

KPK was the most favoured hiding spot for militants running away from FATA.
Super idiot ,
Operation is in FATA ?
THERE was no hide out for them in KPK, cause that is more easier area , with a containment few clicks away ?
& its pakarmy , which is fighting the terrorists under the pressured mandate , which it pushed to the federal & all of the provincial govts & political parties ?
Do you want to see the dam fatwa , which Hakeem ullha mehsud announced for the genral elections ?
Or do you know that , IMRAN KHAN was offered a place in the negotiating team from TTp, negotiating peace with federal govt ?

Taliban nominate Imran, Sami among others to mediate peace talks - - DAWN.COM

What are you talking about? It is the MQM and other political parties that are largely reliant on condemning the TTP only on the Press or the Media.

PTI on the other hand is leading the fight against them. PTI holds the Provincial Government in KPK, this is a Province that is infested by TTP. Reforms in the Police and more resources into Intelligence poured by the KPK Government has resulted in breaking the back of TTP in KPK.

You cannot even compare what MQM and PTI has done against the TTP. While the actions of MQM are only restricted to the Press, the PTI Government on the ground is conducting operations against the TTP cells hiding in KPK.

Ask these morons, which Province is conducting the most operations against TTP?

The first letter of the Province starts with K.
PTI's stance on TTP is pretty much on the record. Kind of tamasha PTI held during the negotiations also didn't happen in too distant a past. There was after all a reason why Imran was called as Taliban Khan. Now as far as what PTI has done against TTP is concerned, it is common knowledge that Army is running the show and all the political parties be it PTI or JI, PPP, or PML(N) are doing nothing but dancing on Army's tune. These inapt and corrupt politicians have no other choice any way hence to stay in the government, they are more than willing to let go certain powers to the military. None of the provincial governments are doing anything against the TTP, it is exclusively a military show.

Operations are carried out against criminals only, and you seem like a terrorist yourself. I hope someday forces reach you too, and no one will miss you on this forum.

Hypothetically If he is killed by MQM then you should also agree that this operation is against MQM only which is DISCRIMINATION in itself. What are your Views in that????

Please do not try to act as or on behalf of Allah. We, none of us including you, know who murdered the SHO and you already declared it was MQM. Your hatred for MQM is understandable by acting as Allah himself as if you know exactly who did what is incorrect and in bad taste. Please revert back the title to the original.

MQM's terrorist wing has killed hundreds of police officers before, so they are the usual suspects. Everyone knows where these "na-maloom afraad" come from. And do you want to tell me that those 500 policemen involved in the 1992 operation also killed by the Taliban?

PS: Don't get me wrong, I hate the TTP. It's just that the choice between TTP and MQM is like that between a rock and a hard place.

MQM's terrorist wing has killed hundreds of police officers before, so they are the usual suspects. Everyone knows where these "na-maloom afraad" come from. And do you want to tell me that those 500 policemen involved in the 1992 operation also killed by the Taliban?

PS: Don't get me wrong, I hate the TTP. It's just that the choice between TTP and MQM is like that between a rock and a hard place.
Criminal police under PPP & PMLn killed 1000s MQM workers also in fake incounters ?
Which can be proved , there is tons of evidences at them ?
But police officers killed by unknown persons can't be proved that they were killed by MQM?
Its just a theory that they did a operation against MQM , above the law , & then been killed by unknowns ?
It could be any one , even PPP,s own govt which never wanted yo face those charges in court of law ?

Operations are carried out against criminals only, and you seem like a terrorist yourself. I hope someday forces reach you too, and no one will miss you on this forum.
I have used the word HYPOTHETICALLY for a reason. As for Operation against all Criminals then perception is far from it rather it seems they are clearly Favoring PPP Govt. right now due to some reasons.

They deserve it for Killing Innocents for Fake and Fabricated Evidence they had presented in front of Pakistan and didnt Brought to justice for their wrongdoings. If courts had brought them to justice those 500 Police Officers wouldnt have to face the consequences like that. If State doesnt Provide justice to people then Streets would and that would be the fate.
You have your own reasons and I can understand that but defending the apologists of those terrorists is equivalent to defending Terrorists.

They deserve it for Killing Innocents for Fake and Fabricated Evidence they had presented in front of Pakistan and didnt Brought to justice for their wrongdoings. If courts had brought them to justice those 500 Police Officers wouldnt have to face the consequences like that. If State doesnt Provide justice to people then Streets would and that would be the fate.

They deserved death for following orders? And when they bring evidence in front of the whole nation in the form of JIT reports, you guys go into a denial and label it "establishment conspiracy". But it's good that intelligence has been keeping an eye out on MQM's terrorist wing. When the security forces are done with FATA, it would be MQM's turn to meet their makers. I wonder why people support this MI-5 and RAW backed semi-terrorist organization, and that includes sane people such as yourself.

Criminal police under PPP & PMLn killed 1000s MQM workers also in fake incounters ?
Which can be proved , there is tons of evidences at them ?
But police officers killed by unknown persons can't be proved that they were killed by MQM?
Its just a theory that they did a operation against MQM , above the law , & then been killed by unknowns ?
It could be any one , even PPP,s own govt which never wanted yo face those charges in court of law ?

Beta, only you people can be fooled by statements like those, the rest of Pakistan can't for we're not gullible enough. PPP doesn't use terrorism and does not lead target killing gangs in the city. Peoples' aman committee is a relatively recent phenomenon. PPP's gangsters did not exist in the 90s.

And I'm sure it is fully proven that Altaf himself orders many killings and all those officers were killed by the MQM. It's just that, like the TTP, MQM threatens judges, lawyers and witnesses hence you see MQM leaders trying to shift terrorism charges against their members- like Saulat Mirza- to Karachi court. Their terror reach doesn't extend to other parts of the country, hence their attempts.

Everyone who supports MQM he must be terrorist :lol: Kyun dude sahi kaha na :p: