MQM demands immediate arrest of terrorists in Karachi

Patriots

KARACHI: Mutahida Qaumi Movement (MQM) Rabta Committee has expressed deep concern over terrorism acts in the city and demanded immediate arrest of terrorism in Karachi, SAMAA reports.

The MQM Rabta Committee member, Muhammad Ashfaq, has warned in statement to Sindh CM and law enforcement agencies that a religious party’s activists are involved in criminal activities in the metropolis.

One member of that party, Naeem-ur-Rehman is allegedly involved in killing, kidnap for ransom and money extortion and he will not be arrested immediately then more unrest will spread in the city, he added.

The MQM leader has demanded in his statement that the said accused of the religious party should be arrested without any further delay to avoid chaos in Karachi.

MQM demands immediate arrest of terrorists in Karachi | SAMAA TV

. . . . .
Kasam se ... Each n every culprit n criminal should be punished ...........

Allah Kher karay phr Altaf Bhai ki,,, agay hi chup chup kar elaaj bhe karwaty hain chaudhary nisar kay mutabiq aur dusray kaam bhe kar jatay hain :D

This party never cease to amaze me.. It has a known militant wing. I would really like hear Rabita Committee saying one day that MQM is back to the way political party should and from today we have disbanded our militant wing.

Thats never going to happen.

mqm is getting the taste of it's own medicine, look how are they crying now

lolzzzzzzzzzzzzz ya khudaya itna bari baat :rofl: koi khud ko bhi arrest karana chahy ga ?:lol:

MQM if they did'nt arrst send them to police station after all they are your uhdeedaraan :cheesy:

This party never cease to amaze me.. It has a known militant wing. I would really like hear Rabita Committee saying one day that MQM is back to the way political party should and from today we have disbanded our militant wing.

Thats never going to happen.

This thread is about JIs militant wing ... isn't it?

every criminal should be behind bars either it be MQM or BLA or TTP or aman committee, PMLN, PTI, ANP, LeJ etc

every militant wing of parties should be disbanded and allowed to do clean politics

the supply route from peshawar/Quetta to karachi must be stopped at sindh punjab border and punjab must be instructed to do so also

Armed politics is a necessary condition for the emergence of terrorism and civil war, Pakistan is primed - thank you Pakistan army.

This thread is about JIs militant wing ... isn't it?

try ignoring the trolls, there are few users who have know bias against MQM, its better to ignore them because they dont have balanced views anyway and would never argue rationally