MQM candidate withdraws in favor of PTI in Kasur.

nonsense and nonserious thread created by an immature mqm apologist !!

waste of time...

close the thread, has no political value...

if you dont like the thread please dont bother visiting it immature imran fanboy

It must be the individual step of the candidate rather than a party decision, its very common in punjab where different candidates withdraw themselves for others at the last moment.

every ticket to the person is granted by rabta comittee, so it cant be an individual step

the votes of MQM are given on altaf's and MQM name rather than candidate and MQM gives ticket free of cost, doesnt take 30,000 for party fund

also MQM provides funds for the individual electioneering purpose, so its out of MQM's bank account

Khurshid Mehmood said that they would restore respect of the green Pakistani passport all over the world if the PTI came in power. He said foreign investment would be attracted to the country and a net of industries would be established.

what the fck did you do while you were Foreign Minister under Musharraf ? You had sent innocent people to Guantanamo Bay in return for Money. Is that called respecting green Pakistani passport ? Shame on you !

if you dont like the thread please dont bother visiting it immature imran fanboy

every ticket to the person is granted by rabta comittee, so it cant be an individual step

the votes of MQM are given on altaf's and MQM name rather than candidate and MQM gives ticket free of cost, doesnt take 30,000 for party fund

also MQM provides funds for the individual electioneering purpose, so its out of MQM's bank account

In that case we shud wait for the official statement from MQM or Rabta committee.

what the fck did you do while you were Foreign Minister under Musharraf ? You had sent innocent people to Guantanamo Bay in return for Money. Is that called respecting green Pakistani passport ? Shame on you !

lol dude, musharraf made america forgive so many depts, and it was under musharraf that pakistan was considered for N11 countries, it was also under musharraf we signed deals for JF17, alkhalid tank, F22p frigates and many other with china, and it was musharraf who brought investment in pakistan, the IT tower in lahore is made by musharraf

how much investment did mian bradran brought to punjab?

lol dude, musharraf made america forgive so many depts, and it was under musharraf that pakistan was considered for N11 countries, it was also under musharraf we signed deals for JF17, alkhalid tank, F22p frigates and many other with china, and it was musharraf who brought investment in pakistan, the IT tower in lahore is made by musharraf,

@ cb4: It was chodrii nisaar & PML-N govt who sold aimal kansi to america, who r u fooling janab.

lol dude, musharraf made america forgive so many depts, and it was under musharraf that pakistan was considered for N11 countries, it was also under musharraf we signed deals for JF17, alkhalid tank, F22p frigates and many other with china, and it was musharraf who brought investment in pakistan, the IT tower in lahore is made by musharraf,

America ki ghulami say bohot kuch be aya. Drone Attacks, Foreign Military Bases, Foreign Intelligence Agencies, Kashmir withdrawl, WOT, etc...

please answer that how much of foreign investment ws brought in punjab in last five years

i remember sundar industrial estate was establisheed by pervez ilahi in lahore and efforts wee made for industrial development, i dont see that during last five years

If PTI goes for MQM, PML-N will go for PPP.

I consider 5 years of PPP governance under Zardari better than MQM's 25 years of violence under Altaf Hussain.
mark your words now and remember what you said, because if your incompetent leader Mr.Nawaz sharif gets the opportunity to form the government, he'll need MQM for Karachi.

lol MQM had ANYYY chance to win seat ??

PTI WILL NEVER DO ALLIANCE WITH MQM. U can try ur level best

JOKE!!!

In many areas MQM has withdrawn candidates in favour of PTI... google it and see!!
e.g. NA 260
NA 140
PK 46 etc etc
They already have an unwritten alliance. Imran cancelled 1 May Jalsa in Karachi cause of Altaf Bhai!!

People forget things very easily. Yahi chor under Imran will be worshipped as a messiah.. just like Shah M Qureshi

PTI has secret dealings with MQM. Its Obvious. Wasn't he initially banned to go there after he spoke against Altaf Hussain ? Why doesn't Imran Khan talk about MQM anymore ? How come he was allowed to hold a jalsa in Karachi ?

Then how come he was NOT allowed to a hold a jalsa in karachi in the first week of this month just before elections????

please answer that how much of foreign investment ws brought in punjab in last five years

i remember sundar industrial estate was establisheed by pervez ilahi in lahore and efforts wee made for industrial development, i dont see that during last five years

inhun ne sirf kuch road banai and apne name ki thakhti lagwa di chah road complete bhi nai thi. They think people all need is few symbolic flyovers or underpases. which by the way should be the work of local government. but then again these people don't want a local gov system.

JOKE!!!

People forget things very easily. Yahi chor under Imran will be worshipped as a messiah.. just like Shah M Qureshi

While he talks about ending drone strikes, he doesn't tell us how ? That same Kasuri in his party was the one who allowed CIA to launch drone attacks.