MQM attacked JI workers in na246

MQM considers Karachi its home base.In democracy let people decide their representative but MQM uses terrorism and violence and force voters to vote for MQM. This will result in their downfall sooner than later.

We are Predicting their Downfall since 1990s but we never saw that up till now so better Change the way and try to reform MQM or let them die their own death. That is my Policy for MQM.

There are reports that JI workers is also attacked by MQM goons .

MQM Workers attacked Jamaet-e-Islami rally at Liaquatabad Karachi , 3 JI workers injured
CCQVJIDUMAAik2y.jpg

CCQVH5rUwAEbdaZ.jpg

CCQVHskUsAEtyr9.jpg

CCQVJIDUMAAik2y.jpg

CCQS71jUIAAql6i.jpg

CCQS7_tVEAAXYIL.jpg

@Gazi did they called people of karachi as zindalashyeian as well? what is ur stupid excuse this time

@Patriots

@Leader @mr420 listen to their stupid excuses

Do you know why that clash started??? Were you there? What will you do if your female relative and family friends are sitting in a camp and other party males come in rally and use extremely abusive language against those females?

I think , I have already stated what I think I am ?
When I was supporting TUQ, PTI,APML all the ones opposing me , thought me as of the supporter of the above mentioned parties ?
Which I am not , but I do support the different ideas & different political movements time to time as a free voice , I have my rights to do so ?
With that said , no I don't support the criminals from MQM , or PPP UZAIR BALOUCH , or ullu butts of PMLn.
But TTp has made the dirtiest of the history by maacring the small school kids ?
My kids !
I want to eat them alive , & I pray for that .
Also ,.I am against the biasd prapoganda against the minor communities like hazara s , seraikis , & mohajirs ?
I will defend them , politicly ?
do you have any problem with that , if you have any just learn to live with it .lolzzz

I thought i will never say this, but i like what you said

To be honest I would love MQM to give them Beating of a lifetime to these Hypocrites because they were the once who introduce Guns to Karachi and also because of their Attitude in Education Institutions as well. This should happen throughout Karachi and these Jamatis Should be Taught a lesson but this is a Election time and Violence should be Avoided for now because Establishment would come up with an EXCUSE to delay the Elections for some time as it is well known that MQM is in Commanding Position to win this Bi-Election.
again defending murderers . u r mqm supporter first and normal human being after .

Do you know why that clash started??? Were you there? What will you do if your female relative and family friends are sitting in a camp and other party males come in rally and use extremely abusive language against those females?
yaar jammat e islami is campianging in my area as well. and in other parts of pakistan .why only in this area they were beaten. r the girls supporting mqm in 246 is more attactive then anywhere elese in pakistan? stop making stupid excuses

This is a party , which was openly against the creation of Pakistan ?
This is the party who ,s. Ammir munawar hassan openly dishounerd our pakarmy shaheeds in KPK & fata, while claiming TTp dogs as shaheed ?
This the party , which made PTI HIJACKED by TTP ?
This is a party , which is involved in jail breakings in KPK?
This is the party which is hidding super alqeada terrorists ?
This is the party , which deserves no mercy from Pakistani nation & its armed forces ?
lol jee. bhie read ur comment one more time . and see if a normal person can understand it

again defending murderers . u r mqm supporter first and normal human being after .
I have my Reason to Support MQM. MQM can either REFORMED or DIE, killing them is something that I am against because when their Time ends people would Switch themselves rather then someone being IMPOSED upon them. People Supported PTI in 2013 Elections but they never came out for PTI so their was a second Thought in people's mind otherwise MQM would have received Heavy Public Pressure from Karachi rather then current Media and Establishment Pressure.

yaar jammat e islami is campianging in my area as well. and in other parts of pakistan .why only in this area they were beaten. r the girls supporting mqm in 246 is more attactive then anywhere elese in pakistan? stop making stupid excuses

lol jee. bhie read ur comment one more time . and see if a normal person can understand it

Bhai yahan k log ye bata rahay hain k Muhammadi Nehari (near Al-Azam) k pass MQM ki females aik camp pe theen, wahan say JI ki rally nikalli, sab theek tha k achanak kuch rally k logon nay females ko galian dana shoro kardeen aur un k kirdar ko bura kaha jis pe wahan k log unsay lar paray.

Altaf Hussain said Partition was a mistake and asks India to take him back.

arent you MQM supporter, or in your mind a terrorists is only the one who blows himself up, shooters and bori killers arent terrorists? Burning 250 people is not an act of terrorism?

yes take that one statement and keep rubbing it against your A$$ for life time ... who else was not a traitor in Pakistan ?
Baloch Leaders , Hussain Haqqani , Zardari , Mullana diesel , everyone is bloody traitor and working against Pakistan ..

Altaf hussain Statement is utterly disgusting , but i would never trust those motha fuckrs , who call child killers as Shaheed ,

yes take that one statement and keep rubbing it against your A$$ for life time ... who else was not a traitor in Pakistan ?
Baloch Leaders , Hussain Haqqani , Zardari , Mullana diesel , everyone is bloody traitor and working against Pakistan ..

Altaf hussain Statement is utterly disgusting , but i would never trust those motha fuckrs , who call child killers as Shaheed ,

what surprises me that why people who become champion of truth and democracy don't talk about incidents like Pakka Qila etc.

Please forward this message to all notable mods here , and ask them to banned me permanantly , but it wont Change my stance to those scum bags , who want those Murderers TTP come to Power ..

I agree with your stance, but not with the way you have delivered your stance.

well you can keep burning one statement of Imran but thats ok everything is halal when one wishes.