MQM and its supporters are patriot: Pervez Musharraf

What bullcrap is this from these Karachi people. Is their something in Karachi water that intoxicates their minds to believe such bullshit?
Yes that poison us called altaf indoctrination.

Why are you shying away? Who were the gullu butts? if not MQM then Army?
Ok ok, Gullu butts aka Punjab police who kill torture any one order by Sanaullah and Nawaz brothers.

Okey so Punjab police killed officers of Sindh police in Karachi?....

Altaf Hussain, FArooq Sattar, Imran Farooq, Haider Abbas Rizvi. all of them are born in Karachi in Pakistan. NON of them is Muhajir.
Thats bullshit. I am a pure punjabi, Both my Paternal and Maternal Grad Father and Grand Mother were were born and bred in Indian Punjab and Migrated to Pakistan during partition.
That makes me a muhajir as well?
What bullcrap is this from these Karachi people. Is their something in Karachi water that intoxicates their minds to believe such bullshit?
Farooq Sattar is a shareef guy. Haider Abbas is a certified ghunda who has been using MQM's militant wing for sectarian motives in Karachi.

I lost all the respect for Musharraf in a second.

Okey so Punjab police killed officers of Sindh police in Karachi?....

Farooq Sattar is a shareef guy. Haider Abbas is a certified ghunda who has been using MQM's militant wing for sectarian motives in Karachi.
Karachi run by Punjab police wapis le jao half of Karachi situation get well. Of course few Sindi Mannu but they can find in almost interior Sind or high posts in Karachi.

I lost all the respect for Musharraf in a second.

I am surprised you had any to begin with. He is the guy who allowed over 42 convicted killers belonging to MQM, finished over 4,000 cases against MQM, allowed them a free rein through his term, over 200 policemen were killed.
Of course he will say MQM is good since that was his planned escape once he is out of Pakistani politics.

Karachi run by Punjab police wapis le jao half of Karachi situation get well. Of course few Sindi Mannu but they can find in almost interior Sind or high posts in Karachi.

Utter nonsense from a supporter of a terrorist party lead by a fat pig who is a big coward.

:lol: now from A to C to Z and now to X. Police in Karachi is a joke, MQM, PPP both use them to their own political advantages. That's why rangers are doing a job in Karachi....You're right hand over the city to rangers and fire all the police force.

I am surprised you had any to begin with. He is the guy who allowed over 42 convicted killers belonging to MQM, finished over 4,000 cases against MQM, allowed them a free rein through his term, over 200 policemen were killed.
Of course he will say MQM is good since that was his planned escape once he is out of Pakistani politics.

Utter nonsense from a supporter of a terrorist party lead by a fat pig who is a big coward.
Dekh oe Sianne udta hua teer na lo my best advice to you, there is only ignore option for me filth like you.

I always was a critic whenever he defended MQM but this is the limit. **** him.

Dekh oe Sianne udta hua teer na lo my best advice to you, there is only ignore option for me filth like you.
Abey yaar tu sub members ko aik saath ignore list main daal de na aik hi baar jhanjjhat khatam. Baar baar ki dhamkiyan kyun deta hai bhai?

Here are some for starting...

@Winchester @The-Authority @Devil Soul @Taygibay @Hyperion @Secur @Xn Jin @S.U.R.B. @Al Bhatti @ZYXW @salmanACCA @Pboy @HRK @Jaansher @liontk @Patriots @dexter @Wolfhound @!eon @Xeric @Pakistanisage @Pakistan First @Zarvan @waz @Dr. Stranglove @Oscar @ejaz007 @ghazi52 @DESERT FIGHTER @Hiptullha @Windjammer @AsianUnion @Bratva @Manticore @Slav Defence @cb4 @Color_Less_Sky @aks18 @IrbiS @NaMaloom @Marshmallow @I S I @Armstrong @Developereo @474474 @ImranKhan @coffee_cup @ghazaliy2k @Pakistani shaheens @fakhre mirpur @Basel @Gunsnroses @pakdefender @VelocuR @TankMan @Junaid B @Green Arrow @Gufi @save_ghenda @Pak47 @Donatello @p(-)0ENiX @mr42O @khanboy007 @Umair Nawaz @Malik Abdullah @Pukhtoon @Leader @Jazzbot @Durrak @Panther 57 @Jungibaaz @Cheetah786 @Bilal. @AUz @DiehardPakNerd @LoveIcon @RescueRanger @That Guy @DRaisinHerald @Pakistan life @Arsalan @JonAsad @PWFI @Gentelman @Fawad Mahsud @Adecypher @Saifullah Sani @Lone Shooter
@انگریز @Horus @Thəorətic Muslim @Sage @farhanalee7 @Muhammad Omar @krash @hunter_hunted @graphican @Darth Vader @rockstar08 @Pakistani Exile @balixd @Stealth @ajpirzada @A.Rafay @Jango @Mugwop @PiyaraPakistan @forcetrip @WebMaster @Luftwaffe @Emmie @Mad_Scientist @Bamxa @salarsikander @TheOccupiedKashmir @Side-Winder @Crypto @KingMamba @B+ Dracula @Atanz @farhan_9909 @B06 @airmarshal @Desert Fox @chauvunist @BATMAN @air marshal
@Djinn @slapshot @qamar1990 @Men in Green @ACE OF THE AIR
@Spy Master @Indus Falcon @Areesh @Ulla @Norwegian @EAK @waleed3601 @S.Y.A

Wow, even on an online forum supporters of a terrorist party is making threats, LOL. The retard is loosing it.

:lol: now from A to C to Z and now to X. Police in Karachi is a joke, MQM, PPP both use them to their own political advantages. That's why rangers are doing a job in Karachi....You're right hand over the city to rangers and fire all the police force.
Mein wari janwa apki masoomiet pe:D Ask any one from Karachi the ratio of Punjab police in Karachi:tup: Rangers ki back pe bhi thudda padda hai from COAS they were sleeping like charsi from past 23 years, btw in whole this episode MQM control every thing for seven years and run rate of killing and other crimes were surprisingly low.

Abey yaar tu sub members ko aik saath ignore list main daal de na aik hi baar jhanjjhat khatam. Baar baar ki dhamkiyan kyun deta hai bhai?

@Winchester @The-Authority @Devil Soul @Taygibay @Hyperion @Secur @Xn Jin @S.U.R.B. @Al Bhatti @ZYXW @salmanACCA @Pboy @HRK @Jaansher @liontk @Patriots @dexter @Wolfhound @!eon @Xeric @Pakistanisage @Pakistan First @Zarvan @waz @Dr. Stranglove @Oscar @ejaz007 @ghazi52 @DESERT FIGHTER @Hiptullha @Windjammer @AsianUnion @Bratva @Manticore @Slav Defence @cb4 @Color_Less_Sky @aks18 @IrbiS @NaMaloom @Marshmallow @I S I @Armstrong @Developereo @474474 @ImranKhan @coffee_cup @ghazaliy2k @Pakistani shaheens @fakhre mirpur @Basel @Gunsnroses @pakdefender @VelocuR @TankMan @Junaid B @Green Arrow @Gufi @save_ghenda @Pak47 @Donatello @p(-)0ENiX @mr42O @khanboy007 @Umair Nawaz @Malik Abdullah @Pukhtoon @Leader @Jazzbot @Durrak @Panther 57 @Jungibaaz @Cheetah786 @Bilal. @AUz @DiehardPakNerd @LoveIcon @RescueRanger @That Guy @DRaisinHerald @Pakistan life @Arsalan @JonAsad @PWFI @Gentelman @Fawad Mahsud @Adecypher @Saifullah Sani @Lone Shooter
@انگریز @Horus @Thəorətic Muslim @Sage @farhanalee7 @Muhammad Omar @krash @hunter_hunted @graphican @Darth Vader @rockstar08 @Pakistani Exile @balixd @Stealth @ajpirzada @A.Rafay @Jango @Mugwop @PiyaraPakistan @forcetrip @WebMaster @Luftwaffe @Emmie @Mad_Scientist @Bamxa @salarsikander @TheOccupiedKashmir @Side-Winder @Crypto @KingMamba @B+ Dracula @Atanz @farhan_9909 @B06 @airmarshal @Desert Fox @chauvunist @BATMAN @air marshal
Almost of them already, now I'm preparing new list, any thanks but no thanks:rofl: to jump in Troll.

Almost of them already, now I'm preparing new list, anyway thanks but no thanks:rofl: to jump in Troll.

Mein wari janwa apki masoomiet pe:D Ask any one from Karachi the ratio of Punjab police in Karachi:tup: Rangers ki back pe bhi thudda padda hai from COAS they were sleeping like charsi from past 23 years, btw in whole this episode MQM control every thing for seven years and run rate of killing and other crimes were surprisingly low.
They were handcuffed by Mushi and Kayani....The same rangers have brought the target killing to virtual stand still and importantly no more every-second day hartal. Police could have done better or the same, had they been given free hand...

Well said, only four people, including the fat devil knew about funding from India. Why generalize the whole of MQM, no need to blame anyone else, except these traitors and those who were sent to receive training.
How some blind puppets are defending this.

They were handcuffed by Mushi and Kayani....The same rangers have brought the target killing to virtual stand still and importantly no more every-second day hartal. Police could have done better or the same, had they been given free hand...
So now after Mushraff Sahib Kiyani Sshib bhi traitor? I hope some day a police chief like Raheel Sahib come and make line and length correct to this corrupt institute.