Movies to watch out for, From Pakistan!

Yes but there are still some complications due to dungholiness from Nawaz Baboon

Maalik
Maalik banned by Islamabad club despite court orders. Film forcibly removed from screens by order of secretary.

--------
14322573_858598897574650_8433984649480749081_n.jpg

"Janaan" Collects 15.1 Cr (Worldwide + Pakistan).

"Janaan" keep going strong at International Market Box Office. Wonderful Collections so far. Crossed landmark of 10 Crore.
10.3 Crore Worldwide Collections and 5.13 Pakistan's Box Office Collections.

-------
ARY films sey panga koi le nahi sakta
@django @The Sandman @PaklovesTurkiye @Moonlight @User

14344871_1155495297821822_9001751233000372526_n.png.jpg

"Yalghaar" will release in December 2016. Director of Yalghaar Hassan Rana confirmed about the release this year. Movie will release in 60 countries including China. The biggest WorldWide release ever.
Lollywood Films
14390682_858900380877835_3028363069312399464_n.jpg

@django @The Sandman @Moonlight @User @PaklovesTurkiye

:yahoo:....I m so happy

14364768_859082807526259_4592058066826791469_n.jpg

"Janaan" doing brilliance at the Box Office continously by holding around 1.22 cr on Day 5 (Saturday).
Tuesday (1.05 cr)
Wednesday (1.45 cr)
Thursday (1.47 cr)
Friday (1.16 cr)
Saturday (1.22 cr)
Total 6.35 cr (5 Days)
14390759_859122824188924_8141654870390683557_n.jpg

@django @PaklovesTurkiye @Moonlight @The Sandman
"Zindagi Kitni Haseen Hai" manages decent business at the Box Office on day 5. On Saturday film collected 66 lacs.
Tuesday (40 lacs)
Wednesday (75 lacs)
Thursday (1.09)
Friday (58 lacs)
Saturday (66 lacs)
Total 3.48 Crore (5 Days)
14390772_859130250854848_3399822631303109402_n.jpg

Guess who came to watch Janaan
14322309_859120900855783_8354086521511145462_n.jpg

@waz @The Eagle

Our future speculated PM.

Tusi rain diyo. :hitwall:

@Zibago Halwa puri sorry I mean Om puri said all three khans of india are nothing in front of Fahad matlab Fahad is brilliant actor. Yeahhhhh. Fahad is one best actor we have right now. :victory::cheesy:

Tusi rain diyo. :hitwall:

@Zibago Halwa puri sorry I mean Om puri said all three khans of india are nothing in front of Fahad matlab Fahad is brilliant actor. Yeahhhhh. Fahad is one best actor we have right now. :victory::cheesy:
Fahad Mustafa good actor yes best actor mo i havent aeen him in action movies

Action movie main bus Shan Ko le lete they should give chance to him. He will do justice with his character.
Shaan is perfection
I have seen him in comic Punjabi roles,action movies,serious movies and love stories he justifies every single role
13879466_670534726434986_6438834929421225714_n.jpg

Apa yaad rakhna meri ye baat. Yaha sab chalta ha.
f7FdEdG.jpg

@Moonlight

=================================================
Going Global: Janaan rules over UK
Pakistan's film industry goes global with its recent releases.
HIJAB MALIK 3 DAYS AGO
"Think global, act local", is one marketing strategy which is quite popular with marketers in this age when world has turned into a global village. Janaan's makers, it seems, decided to implement the strategy with full force and gave us a story set in Swat and full of Pakhtun traditions and culture.

Hence, IRK Films' production, Janaan, opened to an overwhelming response at UK's silver screens with box office numbers crossing the 100k mark within four days. The film earned 14.2k on the very first day and saw little developments throughout the weekend netting 49k over the course of the weekend prior to Eid.

Read: In Focus: Janaan invites you to the celebration of life

Moreover, it became the first to reach UK Box Office Top 10, reportedAsian Image. The film's weekend numbers put it just behind Bin Roye(which was again a B4U release) on UK's box office charts.

Read: Is Janaan coming to your country? Let's find out

The following is the every day breakdown of the film:

• Friday 14k • Saturday 20k • Sunday 15k • Monday (Eid Day) 56+k
Janaan will soon hit Malaysia and East Africa too which will definitely help increase the business. The distributors are releasing the film in 17 nations universally, making Janaan one of the most widespread films of Pakistan.

14368814_1365997056747755_7845911139889286579_n.jpg

It looks like our film industry is back on track as we see Indian channels like B4U music interviewing the cast of Janaan. Anjum Shehzad's directorial venture, Zindagi kitni Haseen Hai, will also see a worldwide release within two weeks time. While Actor In Law is running successfully in Middle East, USA, and the UK.

http://www.hipinpakistan.com/news/1150698/going-global-janaan-rules-over-uk
@Moonlight @django @The Sandman @User

f7FdEdG.jpg

@Moonlight

=================================================
Going Global: Janaan rules over UK
Pakistan's film industry goes global with its recent releases.
HIJAB MALIK 3 DAYS AGO
"Think global, act local", is one marketing strategy which is quite popular with marketers in this age when world has turned into a global village. Janaan's makers, it seems, decided to implement the strategy with full force and gave us a story set in Swat and full of Pakhtun traditions and culture.

Hence, IRK Films' production, Janaan, opened to an overwhelming response at UK's silver screens with box office numbers crossing the 100k mark within four days. The film earned 14.2k on the very first day and saw little developments throughout the weekend netting 49k over the course of the weekend prior to Eid.

Read: In Focus: Janaan invites you to the celebration of life

Moreover, it became the first to reach UK Box Office Top 10, reportedAsian Image. The film's weekend numbers put it just behind Bin Roye(which was again a B4U release) on UK's box office charts.

Read: Is Janaan coming to your country? Let's find out

The following is the every day breakdown of the film:

• Friday 14k • Saturday 20k • Sunday 15k • Monday (Eid Day) 56+k
Janaan will soon hit Malaysia and East Africa too which will definitely help increase the business. The distributors are releasing the film in 17 nations universally, making Janaan one of the most widespread films of Pakistan.

14368814_1365997056747755_7845911139889286579_n.jpg

It looks like our film industry is back on track as we see Indian channels like B4U music interviewing the cast of Janaan. Anjum Shehzad's directorial venture, Zindagi kitni Haseen Hai, will also see a worldwide release within two weeks time. While Actor In Law is running successfully in Middle East, USA, and the UK.

http://www.hipinpakistan.com/news/1150698/going-global-janaan-rules-over-uk
@Moonlight @django @The Sandman @User
Bhai Armeena ho aur film hit na ho? impossible :)