Most beautiful actress/handome actor ;)

Kristen Stewart

she is definitely definitely my type xD

14ay0i685dgf0y61.jpg

02vjzpr3ti1r20ji.jpg

24jldxwyndpmywdl.jpg

i hate twilight, but she is just drop dead gorgeous, she has one of the sexiest voice, sexiest smiles and she looks very horrible with her teeths concealed..:S

have u seen meg ryan lately ?she used to be so cute but she f ucked up her face with all that plastic surgery such a shame :sick:

well i thought her face grew old, but thanks for letting me know about her facial reconstruction, she looks elderly but cute still

7 pages on a pakistan forum and no one chose Veena Malik?

veena-malik.jpg

The beauty of a woman isnt only her face but the strength of her character after all a face lasts only a few years a personality lasts a life time.

Megan FOX ALL the WAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

veena-malik.jpg

The beauty of a woman isnt only her face but the strength of her character after all a face lasts only a few years a personality lasts a life time.

Characterless fat ugly :tdown:

I used to like Salma Hayek. Short, dark hair and voluptous just they way I like my birds :D . Any other tall guys here like short girls or am i the only weird one?

And as for the guys posting "hot" photos of Male actors, closet homos ! :pop: j/k

Penelope cruz and eva mendes are just beautiful............................

veena-malik.jpg

Molvi Sahib ki Bahen ka Husn o Jamal Abhi app logo ne dekha he kahan hai :rofl::rofl::rofl: