Mosque demolished in Islamabad while govt is building mandir

he will not generalize rss terrorist term for every one who visit mandir but will use this term of khwarij as generalization towards Muslim due to lack of true faith

You too brother, be a bit sensible. Let us not pass judgements on people's iman.

He is not aware of the intricacies of the terms Ahle Hadees, Wahabbi, Salafi, and Khwarij, maybe.

@Clutch

Vulgar Aurat Marches, Female Ticltokers with Politicians and their Scandal, Sexual Harassment Cases and now this... WTF is wrong with Imran's Riyasat-e-Madina!!!

Pretty sure PTI is against all of those things.

The purpose of Kartarpur and Mandir is to promote a cosmopolitan and positive image of Islam and Pakistan.

I understand the logic here. We may even gain converts to Islam.

I think timing of demolishing at same time when mandir is built although this mandir location was no included in cda master plan indicates clear bias and hidden agenda and govt not seems transparent in this regard
An illegally built mosque should be demolished, a legally constructed mandar should be allowed. Do you understand the meaning of LAW ?

then these liberals will say that these are forced conversions of hindus like they did in past
You too brother, be a bit sensible. Let us not pass judgements on people's iman.

He is not aware of the intricacies of the terms Ahle Hadees, Wahabbi, Salafi, and Khwarij, maybe.

@Clutch

The purpose of Kartarpur and Mandir is to promote a cosmopolitan and positive image of Islam and Pakistan.

but you never use this if these are rss terrorists word for anyone visiting mandir which shows your bias
Exactly... So are their "mosques"... Or dens of hell

I said "if" it is a khawarji mosque .. not that it "is" a khawarji mosque.... Big difference.

We need to have some clarities I think:

1- First of all, a government can not even fund a mosque from a tax payer's money because in Islam the tax money is meant to make reforms for the tax payers. So, when a government can not even fund construction of a mosque how can they fund construction of a mandir?

2- When you say government is building mandir, you should correct yourself here, because Mian NS signed this aggreement and asked CDA to allot the hindu minorities of about 100-300 families a land to build their holy place. Imran Khan and his government has nothing to do with this, though the Hindu minorities have asked the government to help them build mandir and government are scratching their heads regarding this issue but no decision is been taken yet so stop this blame game. The square wall which is being built around the land is funded by a collection of money from the minorities themselves.

3- All those people who're portraying themselves to be cutter Islamic needs to understand that there is roam for minorities too, they are human firstly and secondly "ALLAH says: Do not abuse non-muslims, nor abuse their Gods whom they worship because in return they will abuse your ALLAH (The most merciful and beneficent)." Did we ever followed what ALLAH has asked us to do? No, absolutely not! we have only followed those things which were beneficial for us, this is how much we are selfish.

4- The reason why minority won the case of building a mandir in Islamabad is because their claim was in (xx years) (not exactly sure about the number) but maybe since independence no mandir is built so that's why they wanted to have a place where they can worship their God.

5- I've been following a vlog of a journalist in which he told "This is not going to be the first mandir in Islamabad, there is an old mandir in Saidpur Village, Islamabad" (Not sure how much authentic this statemet is, but you guys can go and look around or search related info yourself"

6- If you all are against the building of a mandir then you all should sign a petition to the government of Pakistan that we should remove the white color from our beloved national flag which is a sign of monrity because just showing off doesn't mean there is peace and harmony between all communities.

7- A few months back in the history of PAF, first ever Hindu is inducted in GDP course so hopefully you're not thinking that our Airforce is also betraying us now!

8- Let us not become exactly the way our neighbor country behaved and dealt with "Babri Masjid", we all communities are living in this country since 1947 with love and care so please a request to all those few people who are trying to do propaganda and disturb the peace of our country.

PS: Kindly read the translation of Quran first, understand it, follow it, and then question anyone else.

What positive Image? Look at Israel. Has anything happened to it. Its going to be center of World's Economics. India is getting tons of investment. US has Superpower and China is emerging as a Superpower even after its role against Muslims in Xinjiang. Look at France and its atrocities in Africa.

upload_2020-7-2_10-40-57.png

Yeah, bro. 300 Hindus can form a RSS in their own surrounded by millions of Muslims some of them having thoughts like you, logic?
You guys are really dumb that's the reason even few Sanghis can come and beat the shit out of you

I think timing of demolishing at same time when mandir is built although this mandir location was no included in cda master plan indicates clear bias and hidden agenda and govt not seems transparent in this regard
I think you are overplaying your card. Dont create unnecessary hype in the name of religion molvi sahib

What positive Image? Look at Israel. Has anything happened to it. Its going to be center of World's Economics. India is getting tons of investment. US has Superpower and China is emerging as a Superpower even after its role against Muslims in Xinjiang. Look at France and its atrocities in Africa.

View attachment 647085

You guys are really dumb that's the reason even few Sanghis can come and beat the shit out of you
You are giving examples of all Kafir countries. Do you know Islam has always been kind on minorities ?