Featured Moeed Yusuf, Faiz Hameed to visit US next week

I will be more happy if they convince US to be indirect part of CPEC. They should convince US that setting up port and business links with central asia (if AFG is peaceful) can help US for oil and gas and rare earth minerals.. as Gen Tariq suggested.
Seriously dude?
Well the US didn't succeed and nor can Pakistan in playing any role. The Afghans are fiercely mule minded and don't listen to anyone. Pakistan is getting fed up of Indian sponsored cross border terrorism and is prepared to do something about it- “see Afghanistan’s neighbors play a constructive, responsible role in bringing about a just and durable solution” to the Afghan conflict.

Well the US didn't succeed and nor can Pakistan in playing any role. The Afghans are fiercely mule minded and don't listen to anyone
Sure, Afghan or any tribal army would be courageous, determined and uncompromised, but they are undisciplined and unpredictable. So nobody can tame that.
Pakistan is getting fed up of Indian sponsored cross border terrorism and is prepared to do something about it
It is just a thought. If US companies can come and invest (not CIA) then US will not destablised this region. Tesla/Apple are big companies who need Lithium and other rare earth metals from Afghanistan. For solar panel/tiles, batteries, solar cell, etc. I tag you in Gen Tariq interview thread.

moeed yusaf is USA, SPY IN PAKISTAN,

Bro any proof, link, shred of evidence. If you were in the West the person could have sued you up to the bicycle you ride and the air pump with it. At last we have got a man in the position who can talk to the US in their own language and be counted instead of state department runs all over our foreign office. I think you should be embarrass for accusation and slander, say sorry to the man and in future before writing any such thing must have some proof.

Sure, Afghan or any tribal army would be courageous, determined and uncompromised, but they are undisciplined and unpredictable. So nobody can tame that.

It is just a thought. If US companies can come and invest (not CIA) then US will not destablised this region. Tesla/Apple are big companies who need Lithium and other rare earth metals from Afghanistan. For solar panel/tiles, batteries, solar cell, etc. I tag you in Gen Tariq interview thread.
US Big businesses and the CIA are interlinked and both work with each other.

Interesting development given this trip will happen RIGHT after the ISI Chief's visit to China...wonder if they will take a message from China to the u.s. starting that insaan day puttar ban jao???
Bhai jaan, taira Amreeka may rh-na ka pora irada hai ya koi aur avenue ka soch kay baithay ho?

----------

India FM going to Afghanistan.
Afghan General going to India.
Pakistan NSA & head of ISI going to the US.

What, can't people just stay home during the pandemic?

Bhai jaan, taira Amreeka may rh-na ka pora irada hai ya koi aur avenue ka soch kay baithay ho?

----------

Allah ka lakh lakh shukar hay keh mera Pakistan hay aur taa qayamat rahay ga aur barhay ga... In sha Allah

Can someone link me to Gen Tariq's interview that has been mentioned in some posts here?

Seriously dude?
Well the US didn't succeed and nor can Pakistan in playing any role. The Afghans are fiercely mule minded and don't listen to anyone. Pakistan is getting fed up of Indian sponsored cross border terrorism and is prepared to do something about it- “see Afghanistan’s neighbors play a constructive, responsible role in bringing about a just and durable solution” to the Afghan conflict.
USA wasnt serious
The russians were facing charlie wilson

Afghans have been controlled in past and rules by foreign forces for decades..

Dont know where is this misconception of graveyard of empires came from. It simply means you dont know history..

Everyone should atleast read the Sikh pushtoon and british invasion. Or hear the 5min synopsis what major said recently in his interview to pirzada.

Yes some tribes have been very ferocious..and these tribes mostly live on pakistan side!!!

----------

Or is it because of Chinese engineers massacre at Dasu? Dragon may be very angry.

What rogue element are you talking about? Who are they? It's clear that the US is hostile to China.

It's in your interest and world interests by en large that we all hope rogue elements within American establishment were responsible for this terrorist attack on Chinese on Pakistani soil. God help us all if whole American state gave consent to such terrorist activity.

The Pak NSA is using almost the same phrases I use to describe the Kabuli pedophile thugs enslaved by Hindutva….

pedophilia might be better for ones dignity than selling your women on the streets… if you guys despise Hindus then why build them a temple in Islamabad?

Seriously dude?

the only mule minded is you, you’re calling Afghans mule minded where a large portion of pk population are ethnic afghans. Secondly the Taliban you and your entire family were cheerleaders for are also Afghan.

For years Afghans have been killing each other, if that is not mule minded then what is? Look in the mirror and you will see a *** hole.

Just commenting on the twitter twist, Only few months back same Pakistani strategists were selling Pakistani nation that they are being begged by mighty US for help in Afghan negotiations, they were proactively visiting and cheering same Afghan leadership, who today is accusing abusing Pakistan in public and private, now today they duffers stand on completely different footings. What a bunch of loosers have been put together, by virtue of poor fate, may i say.