Modi’s wife wants to know her rights

Are you a muslim, Prophet Ibrahim was ready to sacrifice his son, for whom!!!,

Keeping some names form Urdu or Arabic doesn't make you a muslim, Islam means serving the mankind, and his country or community !! period

I think its better for you not to involve religion into this.

When LEGALLY they aren't Married on the first place so how can he give him DIVORCE?

+ He had already told her that she is free to do anything or marry anyone (while he was charting his own course).
legally not married???
Then
1)why did he always leave the column of marital status blank?? and then why did he fill it up as "married" before the elections 2014??
2) why was SPG cover given to her???
3) how could she file RTI in the name of Modi's wife??

Lets not take this thread in a tangential direction arpii.

legally not married???
Then
1)why did he always leave the column of marital status blank?? and then why did he fill it up as "married" before the elections 2014??
2) why was SPG cover given to her???
3) how could she file RTI in the name of Modi's wife??

Lets not take this thread in a tangential direction arpii.

"Jashodaben married Narendra Modi when she was 17 and Modi was 18."

"Prohibition of Child Marriage Act states that a girl in India can't marry before the age of18, and a boy before21."

He even dont know his brothers kids name till he visited their house after 2014 election.His brothers are still living with their own effort and business.But guys like OP cant understand a man like that because they have only heard about Gandhi family ,Vadra and NawazFamily and his extended rich family.
Actually I find it a lil responsible.
Why would you stay away from your siblings??
Choro!!
Expressing my personal opinion would earn me some brickbats.Lol

"Jashodaben married Narendra Modi when she was 17 and Modi was 18."

"Prohibition of Child Marriage Act states that a girl in India can't marry before the age of18, and a boy before21."
They decided to remain married after he was 21 and she was 18. They could 've gone for annulment of marriage but they didnt.
And Modi has accepted her as his wife and thats the reason he gave his status as "married" in election form.
aur kya chahiye tumhe?
He calls her his wife so who're we to call him single?? Lolzz

Do you still hate Modi?
NO!!
As long as he continues to work for my country's progress I won't hate him.Infact he has earned respect of ppl like me(the mugwumps).
I'm ready to forget his past for "every saint has a past and every sinner has a future".

She could have simply called the PMO if she wanted. It would have been attended immediately she being the First Lady legally.

But still she used the normal process that any citizen would have to use to know any government information.

My supreme respect to this lady who didn't force the arranged marriage on her husband and let him serve the country; she has sacrificed as much as Modi ji has.

Can we expect something like this from the secular-fascist Nehru dynasty?

Them sitting in their fancy cars, riding imported Harleys and their bratty kids walking into the parliament like it is their family property....

Probably the real reason PM Modi's wife doesnot live with him anymore, is that she realized Modi, cannot produce babies.

How do you know this...that Modi cannot produce babies

So be it!
I just meant that to somebody like me that would not 've come easy. Thats all!

Neither would it have to me, but as they say, "different strokes for different folks". Why anybody would bother about somebody else's personal life is beyond my comprehension. Seriously.

so lets leave it at that.

Lord Buddha left his wife and child in search of enlightenment.
Modi was married at a young age and he believed he's leaving home for a higher purpose. So I dont see anything wrong there.

So you are saying that a man,when tired of his wife whom he married young,can leave behind the woman for higher things。

India must be a man's paradise。:D