Modi to spend INR350m to mark 50th anniversary of 1965 Indo-Pak war!

You got beaten so badly that your prime minister had a heart attack and died, poor guy not his fault that his nation couldnt fight. You thought you could take lahore but ended up loosing territory instead but hey dont let me stop your bollywood fantasy. IAF got knocked out so bad, they just stopped showing up altogether.
So you post 100s of Patton's and thousands of men just for saving Lahore :lol: man u people are real losers started the war to take Kashmir instead ended up saving Lahore by loosing more men and more shiny Patton's.

While India occupied strategic Hajipir pass,kargil heights and fertile plains of Punjab.

Which is city just 13 km away from the boot of Indians
77(2).JPG

intro_rightcenter2.gif

Poor Shastri couldnt bear the defeat and died of shame, weak at heart like his nation.

I understand you have to try and portray the 65 war in a positive light due to inferiority complex that you guys suffered. after the initial surprise things went into reverse and you lost territory up to Khem Karan. You think throwing money at it will change history. Is Modi reduced to just being a cheer leader now.

Pakistani_troops_Kemkaran_1.jpg

General Musa after Indian Defeat at Khem Karn Railway Station. Lainay kay dainey par gai becharoun ko.

what should we expect from a yindoo extremist :victory1:.. he want to celebrate Draw against 7 times smaller state...:rofl: better Indians commit suicide before this celebration :D

bhai itna pesa to jung per nhi laga tha jitna modi ne celebrations per laga diya

intro_rightcenter2.gif

Poor Shastri couldnt bear the defeat and died of shame, weak at heart like his nation.

I understand you have to try and portray the 65 war in a positive light due to inferiority complex that you guys suffered. after the initial surprise things went into reverse and you lost territory up to Khem Karan. You think throwing money at it will change history. Is Modi reduced to just being a cheer leader now.

Pakistani_troops_Kemkaran_1.jpg

General Musa after Indian Defeat at Khem Karn Railway Station. Lainay kay dainey par gai becharoun ko.
Posting the pic of an old man who showed. mercy when he returned the fertile plains of Punjab plus strategic heights in Kashmir is proof of ur gratitude towards him.

As a victim of propaganda state here is something ..

The performance of the Army did not match that of the PAF (Pakistani Air Force) mainly because the leadership was not as professional. They had planned the ‘Operation Gibralter’ (infiltration into J&K) for self glory rather than in the national interest. It was a wrong war. And they misled the nation with a big lie that India rather than Pakistan had provoked the war and that we were the victim of Indian aggression.”

Air Marshal (Retd) Nur Khan quoted in ‘Dawn’ – Karachi. 6 Sep, 2005

It took 40 years for Air Marshal (Retd) Nur Khan – Chief of the PAF during 1965 war to state the truth about the genesis of 1965 war.

Since the 1965 adventure, Pakistan’s generals have maintained a Standard Operating Procedure (SOP) in public relations about military matters.” According to this virtual SOP, “The Pakistani military wins every war it fights and Pakistan’s generals make no mistakes :lol:
Hussain Haqqani-former Pakistani Ambassador

Merciful Sikh soldier with 85 year Pakistani women cowards left her to die in village when Indian bashed inside Punjab
42923247_2af767defc.jpg

Some random website with pictures

Hi

I have the black & white pic of the same soldiers ..see it carefully Indian dark green camo in the pic plus there are many coloured pic of 1965 war ..

Regards

Hi

I have the black & white pic of the same soldiers ..see it carefully Indian dark green camo in the pic plus there are many coloured pic of 1965 war ..

Regards
Sure go ahead share them with proper posted links

Don't sit back and accept this Pakistan. Lodge a complaint with the UNO :D

Its summer heat at play :D
sorry to disappoint u but its india not pakistan here we dont have loadshedding so heat is not to blame , must be in pakistan the all the heart burning news tht are coming may due to heat wave :yahoo::p:

Apparently Modi is going to present a model of Lahore to his people as Real Lahore tuk to in the Baap bhi nahi pahunch sakta.

lal-bahadur-shastri.jpg

The face of defeat, poor Indian PM was in good health till he had to face Field Marshal Ayub khan and then lost heart.

Apparently Modi is going to present a model of Lahore to his people as Real Lahore tuk to in the Baap bhi nahi pahunch sakta.

lal-bahadur-shastri.jpg

The face of defeat, poor Indian PM was in good health till he had to face Field Marshal Ayub khan and then lost heart.

Have you written all this by yourself or did someone help you ?

This money should be rather spend on purchase of Bullet proof vests for soldiers