Modi should be Ashamed of this...

Disgusting could not donate to his poor family member , how can he take care of country

Modi can learn a lesson or two from Nawaz Sharif on this. Trust me he wouldnt be disappointed.

No Sir will never happen. Modiji is here to create his own legacy similar akin to Lal Bahadur Shastriji. That is the reason he has such a large loyal backing of people of India.

Na khaoonga Na khane doonga. We need him for 10 years to get us back on track which got derailed from 2004 to 2014.

Sincerely hope he becomes a role model for other developing nation such as yours and people start asking questions to your political elites.

Modi can learn a lesson or two from Nawaz Sharif on this. Trust me he wouldnt be disappointed.
May b he can......but u also have to keep in mind that we dont have any shortage of nawaz in our country either.....like the example of mulayan singh yadav and mayawati and sonia n damad ji......but the thing is he wont learn any such thing and thats the main reason he is sitting at PMO today!

Modi doesn't even care about his wife - forget niece. That's just how a psychopath is. No emotions.

Compare this to Hitler - his Nazi policies led to the death of his mentally handicapped niece.

http://www.oneindia.com/india/pm-na...of-15-highest-paid-world-leaders-1462929.html

Modi Salary ranked Top 15 in world

Modi's basic salary is Rs 50,000 (700 dollar)
  • with a sumptuary allowance of Rs 3,000 (Chai pani?)
  • a daily allowance of Rs 62,000 (1,000 dollar daily)
  • constituency allowance of Rs 45,000.

Read more at: http://www.oneindia.com/india/pm-na...of-15-highest-paid-world-leaders-1462929.html

Housing free
Driver free
Servant free
Air travel free (did not mention how much he gets for tours)

Hate indeed blinds the rational thinking :)

It's funny though.. some of you really think it's because he's a conscientious person? :lol:

You do know about his wife right? He doesn't feel a shred of emotions about her.

Btw, many influential and powerful politicians/leaders in human history has been psychopaths.

Our Zia might qualify as one.

http://www.oneindia.com/india/pm-na...of-15-highest-paid-world-leaders-1462929.html

Modi's basic salary is Rs 50,000
  • a daily allowance of Rs 62,000

Read more at: http://www.oneindia.com/india/pm-na...of-15-highest-paid-world-leaders-1462929.html
That is 1.6 lacs per month (3 lacs pakistani Rupee)....that penuts in front of your Shariff PM

http://eni.news24online.com/modi-donates-entire-salary-he-earned-as-gujarat-cm/

Food for Thought: PM Foots His Own Kitchen Bill
http://www.newindianexpress.com/the...wn-Kitchen-Bill/2015/12/27/article3197690.ece

Modi's movable assets as on Jan 2016:

main-qimg-d2b628c1148eb4abdfe75c223c619202

One Emotional Post by a bhakt & all the bhakts join the Thanking him queue.........

What expense ?

Food free
Travel free
Electricity free
Driver
Servant
Housing free

• with a sumptuous allowance of Rs 3,000 (Chai pani?)

As per an RTI query in 2013 regarding Indian prime minister's salary, it was revealed that the PM also receives perks like personal staff, special jet, government residence, and much :patsak:more.