Modi sends strong signal by fielding Doval instead of MEA to deal with Islamabad

but Nawaz is bunya at heart so the competition will be hard

You have got that partially right.

NS is a bunya but he has already sold his soul to the devil a.k.a the military establishment.

Which is why he has zero credibility and any bunya who has lost his credibility is worthless. Do you buy from a shop who you knows is a cheat ? :disagree:

For a Bunya credibility is EVERYTHING.

So to be honest, there is no competition. They are the same but at different ends of the spectrum.

These NSA level talks and BSF Rangers talks plus DGMO level talks
all have ONE AGENDA ; conflict prevention

what can Pakistan do for conflict prevention OR does Pakistan want a conflict

It is all about Plain speaking

That old ; wishy washy composite dialouge is OVER

And so is Kashmir

Modi has established the FACT that he is a hawk ; he wants the WORLD to know that
he did try for peace
Most Indians would love to see you as GOI spokesperson but sadly all this talk and chest thumping is restricted to a screen..... Boards don't hit back but bullets do kill..... you see such policies etc. may to an extent be dictated to countries like Bhutan, Nepal or perhaps Myanmar but damn those Pakistanis not only make their own guns but surely know how to shoot with them too.... The exercise to intimidate on the border did go along way to reducing the chest size considerably.

but unlike pakistanies we dont start shooting at owr own people when things dont go as per plan(often deu to own corruption , incompetence and greed) for us and niether do we surrender owr long term interests over short term gains and when the rerality bites start yet another round of denyal and conspiracy theories and run towards " friends not masters &all weather friends" to rescue :haha:

You have Doval-

We had Zaid Hamid- :laughcry:

Ajit Doval is owr NSA and sitting comfortaballi in his office but care to tell us where is your zaid hamid and in what condoiition :haha:

The "great hindu hope" that was to be modi has been greatly shattered by his climb down, his climb down has left indian with a lot of flatulence :lol:

We in Pakistan always knew all talk about #56inch and making the cost unbearable for Pakistan were just bluffs.

All those fists that modi threw in the air , he should hit his own face with them now, that'll be a very good lesson in life for the moron

You have got that partially right.

NS is a bunya but he has already sold his soul to the devil a.k.a the military establishment.

Which is why he has zero credibility and any bunya who has lost his credibility is worthless. Do you buy from a shop who you knows is a cheat ? :disagree:

For a Bunya credibility is EVERYTHING.

So to be honest, there is no competition. They are the same but at different ends of the spectrum.
exactly.jpg

count have said it better ... thanks

waise sirji aapki baton se lagta hai are you too a baniya :azn:

The exercise to intimidate on the border did go along way to reducing the chest size considerably.
"The exercise on the border" was serving only one purpose. India is trying to fix that issue through NSA meet followed by BSF-Rangers meeting.

Do we give rat's *** who talks, or if they even talk. What is the fcuking signal here?
This is the after effect of Modi's humiliation at SCO. "We will never talk to Pakistan until they give us Lakhvi, oh no wait until they arrest him, oh no wait until they give us his voice sample". Had NS refuse to meet him their next demand would have been until to give us his photo at least....:cheers:, Some shuper pawa we have on our east.

please keep sending us more signals like this, our railway's system is messed up we need signalers and doval looks like he can wave a light .

You have Doval-

We had Zaid Hamid- :laughcry:

Isn't it that Zaid Hamid is in Saudi Jail?

On topic..

Once a spy in Pakistan, Doval will now lead the talks with Pakistan. What a turnaround!

Do we give rat's *** who talks, or if they even talk. What is the fcuking signal here?
This is the after effect of Modi's humiliation at SCO. "We will never talk to Pakistan until they give us Lakhvi, oh no wait until they arrest him, oh no wait until they give us his voice sample". Had NS refuse to meet him their next demand would have been until to give us his photo at least....:cheers:, Some shuper pawa we have on our east.

please keep sending us more signals like this, our railway's system is messed up we need signalers and doval looks like he can wave a light .
looks like by this act after making NS walk thru corridoar "while keep sitting on his throne" NaMo has hit the nail on its head i mean realli shatterred egos of amny hub bul watn pakistanies on this forum, social and pakistani media and across its security and defnce establishment :devil: :omghaha: :omghaha: :omghaha:

it would be fun to watch all hub bul watan pakistani tazianigars and defnce analysts doing "tabadal e khayal" over it :sarcastic:

Zardari-Copy-2-890x395.jpg

ab kya karoge tum bhai jaan ;)

In Gujarat there was an ex-MP who thought like you and tried to shoot a mob of Hindus during the riots.

Needless to say the Mobs killed him and his family and burnt his house and Modi did nothing to save him. Reason ? the Mob was heading the other way and this "hero" shot at the Mob in the foolish hope of scaring them away, only to find them turn on him and destroy him.

His wife claimed he made frantic calls to Modi to help him, but the moment he decided to shoot the Mob, his fate was decided.

Now that you now history, someone wiser would learn from it. But I am not sure you will not and neither will you ilk.