Modi: India Inc Losing Confidence

Never paid a woman for sex once in my life.

Never had to. And its not only because of my charming personality.

Never had to even think of paying a woman for it. And it's not only because of my charming personality too.

You think exhibiting your arena of expertise here is impressing others?

LOL :lol: you backtracked?

Lasttry is really getting under your skin man. And I'm sure he got his report out before you edited too.

Gimme some credit, managing shitheads like him has been second nature to me. He's not the first one I handled not the last. He'll be out soon. And yeah I backtracked, I don't think it was fair for the Philippine community, it was racist and I can accept that.

Chalo at least you admitted you were racist.

Maybe a couple of weeks in the slammer should suffice.

Infortunately some of our forumers are more pakistani than an Indian.

Ohhhhhh so sadm did we say India Inc is losing confidence and that makes us Pakistanis? I think you should add Parekh and Harsh Mariwala to the list then.

Gimme some credit, managing shitheads like him has been second nature to me. He's not the first one I handled not the last. He'll be out soon. And yeah I backtracked, I don't think it was fair for the Philippine community, it was racist and I can accept that.

aaww ... how cute of you brian, you actually apologized... honey, where are those biscuits... brian earned himself a treat.

Ohhhhhh so sadm did we say India Inc is losing confidence and that makes us Pakistanis? I think you should add Parekh and Harsh Mariwala to the list then.

Not this post, but most of your comments or threads are anti-modi agenda and no pakistani will not par with you for that matter.

People should stop the mud slinging, wait for the term to get over and judge the overall results. 1 year and people here expect Modi to turn India into Japan!

well Bhakts were expecting AAP to turn Delhi into Shanghi in 49 days ......................wats wrong in excpeting from Modi ji .....a superhuman who dont sleep and poop ...........that he will turn India into Japan in one year??

Not this post, but most of your comments or threads are anti-modi agenda and no pakistani will not par with you for that matter.

You haven't read what I write about them and their economy. In any case as far as issues like economy is concerned, there are no place for emotions. When top members of India Inc say that it's not working, it's not some dumb Pakistani commentator saying it.

well Bhakts were expecting AAP to turn Delhi into Shanghi in 49 days ......................wats wrong in excpeting from Modi ji .....a superhuman who dont sleep and poop ...........that he will turn India into Japan in one year??

sorry what ... also its difficult to take you seriously what with the gullible face of your in the *** avataar and your known anti SAD stand, which by the law of association makes you a serially popular modi-phobic.

In the same farticle

Similarly, a majority of CEOs also agreed that much has happened in the last few months and the Modi government was suffering from the burden of over expectation. Most felt the Modi government should also be congratulated for bringing focus back on growth, curbing widespread corruption, strengthening overseas trade and successfully auctioning scarce resources like spectrum (telecom) and coal fetching the exchequer over Rs 3 lakh crore since taking office.

I presume you are another re-tread? Those vermin who get banned and then abandon all shame and come in under a new nickname?