Modi government’s foreign policy is in ‘tatters’: Rahul Gandhi

OK Sir , I understood your point.

But I have a doubt and can I ask?

If I will open a thread by quoting
bilawal bhutto, zardari or Sharif family about imran khan's performce then will it be fine?

Because I believed that opposition leaders talk always BS about present government and quoting to them are completely useless.

So better to quote more realible sources compare to opposition leaders.
The thing is that whether or not you open a thread about what Bilawal or Nawaz or anyone else has to say about PM Khan's performance is a moot point because Pakistan as a country was ruled by Military for better half of its existence and the people you are quoting as opposition were mostly made by none than military.
For e.g ZA bhutto was a no one until Yahya Khan brought him to main stream, similarly Nawaz was a nobody until Zia brought him as a counter weight to PPP at the time.
India on the other hand never faced this problem and while to some extent this is correct that opposition has to remain in business but there is a difference between oppositions of both countries. For e.g In India both opposition and government have a unilateral stance towards Pakistan, there is no change irrespective of who is in power but in Pakistan people like Nawaz were doing personal business with India at the expense of Pakistan's core interests while at the same time being a PM of Pakistan. Do you see the conflict of interest here?
So while our opposition which is not really an opposition but rather a band of corrupts joining hands to avoid justice, Indian opposition is different. Neither are your opposition flying to other countries seeking asylum like ours case in point Nawaz Sharif again in London nor were they ever dismissed on corruption charges.
So what you opposition says and what our says, there is a hell of a difference.

The thing is that whether or not you open a thread about what Bilawal or Nawaz or anyone else has to say about PM Khan's performance is a moot point because Pakistan as a country was ruled by Military for better half of its existence and the people you are quoting as opposition were mostly made by none than military.
For e.g ZA bhutto was a no one until Yahya Khan brought him to main stream, similarly Nawaz was a nobody until Zia brought him as a counter weight to PPP at the time.
India on the other hand never faced this problem and while to some extent this is correct that opposition has to remain in business but there is a difference between oppositions of both countries. For e.g In India both opposition and government have a unilateral stance towards Pakistan, there is no change irrespective of who is in power but in Pakistan people like Nawaz were doing personal business with India at the expense of Pakistan's core interests while at the same time being a PM of Pakistan. Do you see the conflict of interest here?
So while our opposition which is not really an opposition but rather a band of corrupts joining hands to avoid justice, Indian opposition is different. Neither are your opposition flying to other countries seeking asylum like ours case in point Nawaz Sharif again in London nor were they ever dismissed on corruption charges.
So what you opposition says and what our says, there is a hell of a difference.

sir due with all respect. I would like to disagree with you on many points.

M Khan's performance is a moot point because Pakistan as a country was ruled by Military for better half of its existence and the people you are quoting as opposition were mostly made by none than military.

India on the other hand never faced this problem and while to some extent this is correct that opposition has to remain in business but there is a difference between oppositions of both countries

Democracy caused a huge leadership problems to India as well. Rahul Ghandi itself not qualified for being a opposition leader except belonging to Ghandi family. in our democracy, mostly people are elected or seleted because of family background. Only few leaders come from ground level in India.

Nawaz were doing personal business with India at the expense of Pakistan's core interests while at the same time being a PM of Pakistan

it a just a allegation and I believed still not proved yet. let me correct if i m wrong.

Ghandi families are also facing many corrupted charges in India but the same as Pakistan and Nawaz Sharif. Nothing has been proven in our courts.

Best example is husband of Priyanka Ghandi, Robert Vadra. He had before marriage around 30 lacs rupees but after marriage more than 300 core. I don't think that he got a Jaadu ka jinn after marriage with Priyanka Ghandi.

For me, more are less...leaders of both countries are corrupted and do not find much difference. If any one can quote to Rahul Ghandi than we should can quote to Ex-PM of Pakistan or head of leading opposition parties in Pakistan.

i think pappu wouldve done better but thats just me

Modi has been a blessing for Pakistan and we want to see him continue. He has done for us in such a short time what we have not been able to achieve for such a long time.

On another note, I'm personally worried about the minorities and women of india. When the RSS / BJP fanatic baboons will ultimately realize that their dreams have been quashed and they have been humiliated internationally, they will vent their anger and frustration on Indian women and the Indian minorities. Around that time, I expect a lot of bloodshed and we should ensure that the minorities are ready to defend themselves properly.

Modi has been a blessing for Pakistan and we want to see him continue. He has done for us in such a short time what we have not been able to achieve for such a long time.

On another note, I'm personally worried about the minorities and women of india. When the RSS / BJP fanatic baboons will ultimately realize that their dreams have been quashed and they have been humiliated internationally, they will vent their anger and frustration on Indian women and the Indian minorities. Around that time, I expect a lot of bloodshed and we should ensure that the minorities are ready to defend themselves properly.

Really man!

if you look after 20 years than people will read about him only two-three things:

1. Removal of A 370 and 35 from J & K.
2. RAM Mandir decision during his tenure.

That's it....

And if I say about Imran then people of younger generation in Pakistan will question on him because during his tenure only decision was made (removal of A 370 and 35 from J & K). They will never appreciate to Imran khan if they will read the history.

And, nothing will be remember. I still remember about Atal bihari Vajpaye ji, people were used to talk many things in India and Pakistan being him as member of RSS and belonging to BJP (Hindu supporter party).....

But people not much remember about him except Kargil war and other few incidents. it will same goes to Modi and Imran.

Really man!

if you look after 20 years than people will read about him only two-three things:

1. Removal of A 370 and 35 from J & K.
2. RAM Mandir decision during his tenure.

That's it....

And if I say about Imran then people of younger generation in Pakistan will question on him because during his tenure only decision was made (removal of A 370 and 35 from J & K). They will never appreciate to Imran khan if they will read the history.

And, nothing will be remember. I still remember about Atal bihari Vajpaye ji, people were used to talk many things in India and Pakistan being him as member of RSS and belonging to BJP (Hindu supporter party).....

But people not much remember about him except Kargil war and other few incidents. it will same goes to Modi and Imran.
20 years from now:

Modi - the man who isolated India, foolishly aligned itself with US, lost territory to China and lost in Feb 2019 fight with Pakistan. Aur picture abhi baaqi hay.

20 years from now:

Modi - the man who isolated India, foolishly aligned itself with US, lost territory to China and lost in Feb 2019 fight with Pakistan. Aur picture abhi baaqi hay.

Please don't behave like living in a Fantasy world.

India and country like China can't be isolated at any cost. Even after we conducted our nuclear test in 1999 and most of the western countries were not supporting to India. Sanitation's also placed by many countries.

Now in 21st century, It is almost impossible, The same reason china now withdrawing and did not get anything but we both countries lost our few solders. it was bound to be happened that Chinese will again go to their last standing status at the borders. India will not lost anything and nor china will get anything.

I don't follow politicians of both countries and believe on only facts. I don't see in the future, India will going to loose anything! Nothing is going to change at the ground level.

Democracy caused a huge leadership problems to India as well. Rahul Ghandi itself not qualified for being a opposition leader except belonging to Ghandi family. in our democracy, mostly people are elected or seleted because of family background. Only few leaders come from ground level in India.

Ghandi families are also facing many corrupted charges in India but the same as Pakistan and Nawaz Sharif. Nothing has been proven in our courts.

Best example is husband of Priyanka Ghandi, Robert Vadra. He had before marriage around 30 lacs rupees but after marriage more than 300 core. I don't think that he got a Jaadu ka jinn after marriage with Priyanka Ghandi.

For me, more are less...leaders of both countries are corrupted and do not find much difference. If any one can quote to Rahul Ghandi than we should can quote to Ex-PM of Pakistan or head of leading opposition parties in Pakistan.
I don't think Rahul gandhi is leader of opposition leader because he is a gandhi. His party under his leadership, is largest opposition party and secured around 20% total Indian votes. Ruling party scored around 30% ( my vote for Modi in 2014 included).
Now coming to being leader of congress party itself. Past three internal elections within the party to select leadership has not seen anyone even filing nomination to become leader. Congress is in tatters, a Sinking ship if you like, No one wants to become captain of, specially at this time. They simply have been outgunned by Hindutva politics. They have absolutely no answer to Religious politics and anti Muslim stance of BJP to consolidate votes.
Even at this kind of time, Congress managed to snatch several key states in central india, absolute Hindi heartland, under Rahul gandhi. So, lets give credit where its due. Several states where Congress managed to win but not overwhelmingly, were stolen back after elections Via elected representatives breaking off and going to BJP. Every one knows how and why that happens.
I don't think Congress is trying too hard to defeat modi, everyone knows Modi is slowly defeating himself with good steps with bad, unplanned execution. Decoupling of fuel prices, ending most of subsidies, getting rid of PSUs, selling of power sector, currency ban etc etc can all be argued to be good steps but executed poorly. Manmohan ji wanted to remove fuel subsidy, also reduce government stakes in various PSU, couldn't do so.
Now bjp is doing his work and making it look shabby. As soon as crude prices rise again to 100usd or so, fuel in india will become so costly that Bjp will pay for it in terms of vote share. India is a big country and complex domestic consumption structure. It will probably take 5-10 years more to completely sink economically. Congress is an old party , they know how to wait for Iron to become hot enough.
Now coming to Robert Vadra, I belong to same area on Haryana UP border, and my family hass been farming in same area for generations.
Mr.Vadra being a 30lc networth individual is absolutely false, he was always amongst the top tier. He bought several lands in and around Gurgaon ( while Gurgaon wasn't a Hot spot for property), several of his lands landed right on Gurgaon to Bhiwadi 8lane highway. Buying those lands @ few lc per acre before the highway was constructed / Gurgaon was developed, selling those lands @ 20-30crore per acre made him rich. All done quite legally, else he would already be in jail.

I don't think Rahul gandhi is leader of opposition leader because he is a gandhi. His party under his leadership, is largest opposition party and secured around 20% total Indian votes. Ruling party scored around 30% ( my vote for Modi in 2014 included).
Now coming to being leader of congress party itself. Past three internal elections within the party to select leadership has not seen anyone even filing nomination to become leader. Congress is in tatters, a Sinking ship if you like, No one wants to become captain of, specially at this time. They simply have been outgunned by Hindutva politics. They have absolutely no answer to Religious politics and anti Muslim stance of BJP to consolidate votes.
Even at this kind of time, Congress managed to snatch several key states in central india, absolute Hindi heartland, under Rahul gandhi. So, lets give credit where its due. Several states where Congress managed to win but not overwhelmingly, were stolen back after elections Via elected representatives breaking off and going to BJP. Every one knows how and why that happens.
I don't think Congress is trying too hard to defeat modi, everyone knows Modi is slowly defeating himself with good steps with bad, unplanned execution. Decoupling of fuel prices, ending most of subsidies, getting rid of PSUs, selling of power sector, currency ban etc etc can all be argued to be good steps but executed poorly. Manmohan ji wanted to remove fuel subsidy, also reduce government stakes in various PSU, couldn't do so.
Now bjp is doing his work and making it look shabby. As soon as crude prices rise again to 100usd or so, fuel in india will become so costly that Bjp will pay for it in terms of vote share. India is a big country and complex domestic consumption structure. It will probably take 5-10 years more to completely sink economically. Congress is an old party , they know how to wait for Iron to become hot enough.
Now coming to Robert Vadra, I belong to same area on Haryana UP border, and my family hass been farming in same area for generations.
Mr.Vadra being a 30lc networth individual is absolutely false, he was always amongst the top tier. He bought several lands in and around Gurgaon ( while Gurgaon wasn't a Hot spot for property), several of his lands landed right on Gurgaon to Bhiwadi 8lane highway. Buying those lands @ few lc per acre before the highway was constructed / Gurgaon was developed, selling those lands @ 20-30crore per acre made him rich. All done quite legally, else he would already be in jail.

Bhai - when u said, I don't think Rahul gandhi is leader of opposition leader because he is a gandhi.

I stopped reading further.

There were/are many senior and better leaders than Ghandi family in Congress but sadly, they never get chance because of Ghandi family. now, most of them are sideline.

Still, what is qualification of Rahul (Pappu) for being a PM candidate? if congress will come into the power then only Rahul will became Indian prime minister. but many of us (like me), don't find him as a right candidate and because of him only can't support to congress party.

Bhai - when u said, I don't think Rahul gandhi is leader of opposition leader because he is a gandhi.

I stopped reading further.

There were/are many senior and better leaders than Ghandi family in Congress but sadly, we never get chance because of Ghandi family. now, most of them are sideline.

Still, what is qualification of Rahul (Pappu) for being a PM candidate? because if congress will come to power then only Rahul will became Indian prime minister. but many as like me, don't find him as a right candidate and because of him only can't support to congress party.
To be congress leader, they need to contest internal party elections. If they don't how will they become. Even when rahul gandhi stepped down taking responsibility for lok sabha election loss, no one came forward to take up the responsibility, even after several months.
Either party leaders think he is good or they are under his clout and influence. Either way that's a way to manage a big political party.
Its mostly media that has painted him as a moron by cutting and pasting jobs of his speeches. He is smarter than most bjp cow dung eating leaders, educated and doesn't have any criminal background despite being cornered viciously several times.
Its another matter that he doesn't have an answer to BJP core politics as of now, which might turn out to be a good thing. Governments come and go, no one is permanent.
Last time Congress came in power they choose Dr.Singh as PM while he wasn't ever a PM candidate before election.

To be congress leader, they need to contest internal party elections. If they don't how will they become. Even when rahul gandhi stepped down taking responsibility for lok sabha election loss, no one came forward to take up the responsibility, even after several months.
Either party leaders think he is good or they are under his clout and influence. Either way that's a way to manage a big political party.
Its mostly media that has painted him as a moron by cutting and pasting jobs of his speeches. He is smarter than most bjp cow dung eating leaders, educated and doesn't have any criminal background despite being cornered viciously several times.
Its another matter that he doesn't have an answer to BJP core politics as of now, which might turn out to be a good thing. Governments come and go, no one is permanent.

I have a very simple question, What make him qualify for a being a PM candidate except being a Pappu(Maa ka ladla) from Ghandi family?

These are reality of congress due to Ghandi family.

https://theprint.in/politics/these-...delined-like-jyotiraditya-scindia-was/379383/

https://www.livemint.com/Politics/h...-leaders-who-quit-the-party-since-May-20.html

https://www.hindustantimes.com/indi...it-congress/story-Fb4Ji7pLhYTBVRsqXvFCOI.html

I can list down many congress leaders who forced quite or sideline by congress party due to Ghandi family.

I have a very simple question, What make him qualify for a being a PM candidate except being a Pappu(Maa ka ladla) from Ghandi family?

These are reality of congress due to Ghandi family.

https://theprint.in/politics/these-...delined-like-jyotiraditya-scindia-was/379383/

https://www.livemint.com/Politics/h...-leaders-who-quit-the-party-since-May-20.html

https://www.hindustantimes.com/indi...it-congress/story-Fb4Ji7pLhYTBVRsqXvFCOI.html

I can list down many congress leaders who forced quite from congress party or sideline by congress party due to Ghandi family.
Are you against him for being loved by his mom? Lol.
Under his leadership he has gained only 20% votes from election, hence he is not PM candidate. If he is able to convert 20% to 35% or so, that would be qualification enough to be PM candidate. Do I think it will happen in next election,no i i don't. Next to next election or somewhere in between, may be yes. Will he be Congress party top boss then , who knows. Atleast I don't I am not astrologer.
Getting votes is the only qualification required to become PM. We currently have a PM who himself said he ran away from home and did not complete his school education.
His only qualification is his ability to convert anti-muslim population into votes and constantly add more and more people to hate Muslims pool.

Are you against him for being loved by his mom? Lol.
Under his leadership he has gained only 20% votes from election, hence he is not PM candidate. If he is able to convert 20% to 35% or so, that would be qualification enough to be PM candidate. Do I think it will happen in next election,no i i don't. Next to next election or somewhere in between, may be yes. Will he be Congress party top boss then , who knows. Atleast I don't I am not astrologer.
Getting votes is the only qualification required to become PM. We currently have a PM who himself said he ran away from home and did not complete his school education.
His only qualification is his ability to convert anti-muslim population into votes and constantly add more and more people to hate Muslims pool.

Ohh Please... Thanks.... Modi not directly became Indian PM.

Well I am very clear that I don't reply to false flagger as I am suspecting to you as well from your first post itself. So you are in my ignore list now. Thanks

Ohh Please... Thanks.... Modi not directly became Indian PM.

Well I am very clear that I don't reply to false flagger as I am suspecting to you as well from your first post itself. So you are in my ignore list. Thanks
Yes he didn't directly became PM, he had to run away from home in teen age. Go back to home when his family told they are proposing a marriage, then had to run away again leaving his wife, join RSS and the do their dirty work to rise.

Well, you can say false flag or whatever here, its just an internet thing. Its no surprise, even generals with several stars are being called Chinese proxies for opposing Hindutva and their supreme leader, what am i but a drop in the ocean.