Modi Didn't Understand Xi But China's President Understood India's PM Well

Oh please quit this supremacist bullshit demanding appreciation/thanks/respect/reverence from us Pakistanis for this Gandhu of yours. It's laughable! No different than the fascist scum here defending/praising Modi. You Sickular Hindus and Fascist Hindus are the same, both incorrigible.

We are however 'thankful' to Gandhu for one thing, his actions made our Quaid change stance and fight for a separate nation for us. Just like we are 'thankful' to Modi, for he single handedly blew apart the aman-ki-asha propaganda of your Gandhuites/Nehruites - muh main ram ram bagal main churri fits your lot, instead of your counterparts the fascists.

You have a point of view which I respect. Gandhi taught us to turn the other cheek when someone is hostile or angry (although personally it's very difficult for me). I am getting tired of this moo may Ram bagal mei...I'm not even a proper Hindu. Never been to a Hindu temple in maybe 20 years!

We can agree to disagree but why can't you be respectful to the founder of our country, just like we are to yours? It's not asking for too much. We revere him for a reason. What difference is between you and the Bharat Rakshak fascist cowboys?

The other Pakistani user did suggest he respects our founder. That doesn't mean you have to do a discourse on his passive resistance methods, or complete an education scholarship. You don't have to abuse him.

As for your Nehru's seeds, one family in BJP and the other in Congress. It's all gone to hell for you lot, hasn't it just!

Every family has bad apples. Apnay Rahul baba ka bhi time ayega.

Babay, there's no 'stalking'. Your Gandhuite buddy wasn't even tagged by me, he barged in himself to defend his bapu!

Hazaar baar defend karengay.

Do you have access to google maps? Wow great.

I guess Chai wala is much better if other has to beg for aid/donation/soft loans to feed its people and army. What you say?
World biggest AID RECIPIENT from WEST/USA is talking this shit, What a loser you're:lol::lol:

Its not required rocket science to understand difference between Private NGOs which include (Conversion mafia aka Church & Missionary) & Government of Pakistan :lol::lol:

You have a point of view which I respect. Gandhi taught us to turn the other cheek when someone is hostile or angry (although personally it's very difficult for me). I am getting tired of this moo may Ram bagal mei...I'm not even a proper Hindu. Never been to a Hindu temple in maybe 20 years!

We can agree to disagree but why can't you be respectful to the founder of our country, just like we are to yours? It's not asking for too much. We revere him for a reason. What difference is between you and the Bharat Rakshak fascist cowboys?

The other Pakistani user did suggest he respects our founder. That doesn't mean you have to do a discourse on his passive resistance methods, or complete an education scholarship. You don't have to abuse him.

Every family has bad apples. Apnay Rahul baba ka bhi time ayega.

Hazaar baar defend karengay.

I don't give a damn whether you are a proper hindu or not ..

You Ganhuites and your RSS brothers are merely two sides of the same coin - your 'cores' are the same. Gandhu was a fascist/supremacist on the inside but he (& Nehru) wore the secular dress to keep India united. What your RSS brothers have done is ripped that dress off and revealed you lot for who you actually are. Sickular drama is over.

Quaid and Allama Iqbal saw all that clearly back then hence Pakistan - they didn't differentiate between Sickular Hindus and the Fascist Hindus.

Nice try though comparing us to your inner selves but it's not gonna fly!

Taking men as gods is something you people do very well, and that brings to my earlier point of slave mindset!

Its not required rocket science to understand difference between Private NGOs which include (Conversion mafia aka Church & Missionary) & Government of Pakistan :lol::lol:
:lol::lol::lol: HYPER POWER OF THE UNIVERSE, I DON'T BLAME YOU YOUR COUNTRY/RELIGION/GOVT/MILITARY BELIEVES IN LIES AND IN DECEPTION

JAY TERRORIST HIND:enjoy:

:lol::lol::lol: HYPER POWER OF THE UNIVERSE, I DON'T BLAME YOU YOUR COUNTRY/RELIGION/GOVT/MILITARY BELIEVES IN LIES AND IN DECEPTION

JAY TERRORIST HIND:enjoy:

Only one nation had a sitting PM who was strip searched in USA cause of terror record of that Nation. So do not talk about terror.

Go and search where any Indian PM ask for free money from any country around the world.
I can show even your army chief run here and there for money. Do no talk about your PMs, half of there foreign trips dedicated for free money collections.

I don't give a damn whether you are a proper hindu or not ..

You Ganhuites and your RSS brothers are merely two sides of the same coin - your 'cores' are the same. Gandhu was a fascist/supremacist on the inside but he (& Nehru) wore the secular dress to keep India united. What your RSS brothers have done is ripped that dress off and revealed you lot for who you actually are. Sickular drama is over.

Quaid and Allama Iqbal saw all that clearly back then hence Pakistan - they didn't differentiate between Sickular Hindus and the Fascist Hindus.

Taking men as gods is something you people do very well, and that brings to my earlier point of slave mindset!

Aapki nafrat ko hum pyaar say mitayengay....that is the Gandhian way.

Peace

I was serious. What is the difference between you and the Bharat Rakshak types when you insist on abusing our most revered figure. He's certainly no less important to us than your Quaid e Azam is to you.

I hold Pakistanis to a higher standard than the Sanghi Indians. I consider you a better people than them. You mean I should lower the bar for you?

Only one nation had a sitting PM who was strip searched in USA cause of terror record of that Nation. So do not talk about terror.

Go and search where any Indian PM ask for free money from any country around the world.
I can show even your army chief run here and there for money. Do no talk about your PMs, half of there foreign trips dedicated for free money collections.
I'm already explained you our main problem problem from above in this thread and we haven't a ego of you, you are come only for trolling not to do any positive/logical debate

Aapki nafrat ko hum pyaar say mitayengay....that is the Gandhian way.

Peace

Final War will end this ...

Hindu is incorrigible - and that has unchanged for centuries and will remain so.

I was serious. What is the difference between you and the Bharat Rakshak types when you insist on abusing our most revered figure.

Your seriousness is irrelevant.

You are drawing silly parallels. For us, Gandhi Nehru and Modi are the same. But you lot don't seem to understand that at all, and keep asking the same idiotic question.

Enemy dressed as secular or bare naked fascist is still the enemy!

I hold Pakistanis to a higher standard than Sanghi Indians. You mean I should lower the bar for you?

Do what you wish. It doesn't make any difference to us. Indian Hindus are standing bare in front of us and we are not blind.

So what is your problem if we are running around the world for free money???

You're loser guy, let me ask from you either modi is lying or your military IF modi speaks in his speech NO CHINESE INCURSIONS AND CAPTURED THE LAND OF GALWAN VALLEY SO TELL US IN WHAT INDIAN CLAIM LAND AT GALWAN VALLEY CHINESE BACK OFF FROM, PLEASE TELL US
JAI SHIRI PAYE:lol:

I know losers have a big passion for word loser because they are all round loose. In wars , they are loser. In economy, they are loser. In science and technology, they are loser. There is no good area in which they are not loser.

Bro, open up Google maps and see if we are still. In Doklam? Lolololol

You were in Doklam right from the beginning. It's a big area. The time when you tried to cross your Doklam area and tried to enter into Buhta's doklam, we humiliated you and forced you to back down.

And they made a country of their dream which flourishing with peace, prosperity and brotherhood.

Do you have access to google maps? Wow great.

I guess Chai wala is much better if other has to beg for aid/donation/soft loans to feed its people and army. What you say?
Yes I do, did you see anything? Lol.

I know losers have a big passion for word loser because they are all round loose. In wars , they are loser. In economy, they are loser. In science and technology, they are loser. There is no good area in which they are not loser.

You were in Doklam right from the beginning. It's a big area. The time when you tried to cross your Doklam area and tried to enter into Buhta's doklam, we humiliated you and forced you to back down.
Apparently you didn't read Brahma Chellaneys article. Lol. Bhai, stop creating excuses to justify loses, ahhh that's the LAC, no territory lost, ahhh you were there all along, so we lost nothing. Modi didn't admit we were there and until today says nothing lost. Are you guys that delusional? The moment 100 killed rumors spring up, you won't waste time accepting it. That's called self masturbation, it's used to feel better after getting screw by a superior force.