HAIDER
lolzzzzzzzJo halaat hai yehi krna parega ab...
bhai sahib .... ya wala sticker car pa , apna coat pa laga loo or apna ghar pa bhi ....haar kisam ka social wabaal sa bacha rahoo ga
View attachment 392110
@haviZsultan
Jo halaat hai yehi krna parega ab...
Mashallah ashiqs showing ishq we should all join inWhy do you guys tag me lmao you know what I'm going to say
molvi ho tu aysaMashallah ashiqs showing ishq we should all join in
according to the reports emerged in media the msn uttered against God. however since the man is said to be mentally ill the imam of the mosque as per rule and law handed him over to the police for protection which is a good step by the imam. this man is said to be sent back to Pakistan from Qatar since he developed mental illnesses.What this guy uttered ? ... need to know. If maulana was silent and few step away a person listen everything. Its strange. I hope if he is commenting on prayer leader or maulana is also blasphemy .... or crony of maulana took this action.... hate biased reporting .. where effective party point of view is not published.
disco molvi
That includes a lot of folks who are members of pdfThe problem is not just molvis, but the people themselves who believe that "blasphemy" deserves death. The law must be changed and the people must be educated on religious matters.
Well, pretty much sum up the whole situation .... god sent the test for these people. So , maulana was sensible and saved the life.according to the reports emerged in media the msn uttered against God. however since the man is said to be mentally ill the imam of the mosque as per rule and law handed him over to the police for protection which is a good step by the imam. this man is said to be sent back to Pakistan from Qatar since he developed mental illnesses.
disco molvi
This imam's life isn't safe now, is it?Good job by the imam for saving the mans life. The man should be checked for his mental condition.
What you are going to say?Why do you guys tag me lmao you know what I'm going to say