Missing MQM worker found dead, parts of Karachi shut down( till that not stops no peace to karachi ?

Huge mafia, ransom, extortion, petty crimes, and political parties and their workers are involved.
It shows how little your knowledge is about karachi , these days ?
political workers cant hide in caves , they have to distribute whatever they are getting ?
but holy terrorists are the ones without fear , doing whatever at thier will?
yes political party members were involved to a certain degree but , the heavy wieghts are the religious terrosist groups opreating in 15 different countries & almost all over pakistan?
in MQM , s memeber muder case they are doing it, cause MQM is supporting PAKARMY & karachi is full of wealth , for thier resourses?
easy place to get what you want , then just hide back to caves ?
damocrazy is no cure , grand marshall revo, ution is the only way out , to punish those who are involved in any crime against anyone in the country?

I think it is better to understand the problems and root causes for these killings and then try to prevent further killings. A working judiciary and police would make the biggest difference. The next step would be to respect ethnic groups and benefit from diversity. I think it is time to stop blaming each other and get on with fixing the problems (which we all know about).

It shows how little your knowledge is about karachi , these days ?
political workers cant hide in caves , they have to distribute whatever they are getting ?
but holy terrorists are the ones without fear , doing whatever at thier will?
yes political party members were involved to a certain degree but , the heavy wieghts are the religious terrosist groups opreating in 15 different countries & almost all over pakistan?
in MQM , s memeber muder case they are doing it, cause MQM is supporting PAKARMY & karachi is full of wealth , for thier resourses?
easy place to get what you want , then just hide back to caves ?
damocrazy is no cure , grand marshall revo, ution is the only way out , to punish those who are involved in any crime against anyone in the country?

That's true, I haven't been keeping up with Karachi in recent years, and yes the terrorists moved in and are now the most imminent enemy. But that does not absolve these parties from their long held tradition of thuggery. You're kidding yourself if you think MQM is innocent in this regard.

No I am not saying anyone of them is innocent, but the problem is the rulers PPP in sindh dont want to share power & responsibilities with the 2nd bigger political party?
Why they are not letting LB elections?
just because MQM will win?
then they have to give money & power to MQM?
they dont want that, thats why a politicak strom is under way, since late 90, s?
but now its been used by holy warriors against all the political parties in karachi, thats where the worry is?

No I am not saying anyone of them is innocent, but the problem is the rulers PPP in sindh dont want to share power & responsibilities with the 2nd bigger political party?
Why they are not letting LB elections?
just because MQM will win?
then they have to give money & power to MQM?
they dont want that, thats why a politicak strom is under way, since late 90, s?
but now its been used by holy warriors against all the political parties in karachi, thats where the worry is?

Karachi is a real mess, and I have no sympathy for PPP, I wish to see them removed by the very people that support them both in Karachi and Sindh as a province. Terrorists have got a hold in Karachi and all parties and people need to be on the same page about dealing with that threat. Then comes the hardest issue to solve, gangs, crime, organized crime and combinations of the above that operate under the banner and influence of various parties. Also, if anything the best way for change to come with regards to MQM, is for it to change as a party, if MQM stopped it's thuggery, I would seriously give thought to being more sympathetic to their causes.

Sorry,
it s enough to put all the blames on one party?
you should check the thread opening, its thier member bieng killed ?
its look really tricky that, if a MQM member gets killed its killed by MQM & if thier opponents getting killed then again, it MQM doing the killing?
its the mafia mindset running the sindh, its dam PPP , afraid of lossing of thier last castle , doing everything to stop it?
then there are holy terrorists wants to make karachi new IS HQ?
then drug mafia , then BLA ?
why we are just too blind to white & black?
one targeted community, from all fronts ?

I agree with what you said, but unfortunately the tactics MQM exploited to get a grip on the city are now backfiring. Of course PPP is at fault as well....because they are good at absolutely nothing but loot and plunder, but MQM itself is to blame. I know lot of MQM people who no longer support the party but have to because they have no choice or else. How do we know that it is Rangers or Police killing them and not MQM doing it to themselves to play the victim card? Because they have done that in the past.

10952292_788557761214047_5232700786824468707_n.jpg

Jab hum kaam kerte hain tou koi aur kaam nahi kersakta!

BAND KER BAY. #KarachiClosed

:D

Aaj khud Ko ungli ja rahi hy to bonga bhai ko balochistan bhee yaqd agya :lol: . Army and rangers have caught MQM pants down by framing chinoy big time. Hoor chupo....

I agree with what you said, but unfortunately the tactics MQM exploited to get a grip on the city are now backfiring. Of course PPP is at fault as well....because they are good at absolutely nothing but loot and plunder, but MQM itself is to blame. I know lot of MQM people who no longer support the party but have to because they have no choice or else. How do we know that it is Rangers or Police killing them and not MQM doing it to themselves to play the victim card? Because they have done that in the past.
I dont think MQM is blaming rangers for the killing of thier, members!
& rangers had caught a lot of hard core terrorists, they not killed them till they didnt fighted thier way?
but karachi police allways becomes a mafia, under PPP, s rule against MQM?
but now its the TTp, or IS are after everyone in karachi, thats the time where rulers should understand that, & share MQM with responsibilities ?

I dont think MQM is blaming rangers for the killing of thier, members!
& rangers had caught a lot of hard core terrorists, they not killed them till they didnt fighted thier way?
but karachi police allways becomes a mafia, under PPP, s rule against MQM?
but now its the TTp, or IS are after everyone in karachi, thats the time where rulers should understand that, & share MQM with responsibilities ?

There is hardly any IS. Karachi has enough political mafia (read MQM/PPP/Pathan mafia) to keep Spiderman/Batman/Hulk/Superman busy all at the same time.

Aaj khud Ko ungli ja rahi hy to bonga bhai ko balochistan bhee yaqd agya :lol: . Army and rangers have caught MQM pants down by framing chinoy big time. Hoor chupo....
Pls ,
show me any statment by police or rangers, that ahmed chinoy was caught by them & was working for MQM?
if not, just shut up? Lolzzz
I am not a supporter of MQM!
but I am concerned for them cause they are my pakistani brothers!
if that makes you itchy, then try barnol? Lolzzz

There is hardly any IS. Karachi has enough political mafia (read MQM/PPP/Pathan mafia) to keep Spiderman/Batman/Hulk/Superman busy all at the same time.
No that was 4 years before, but today TTp & IS are the strongest of all of them?
none of the political parties can walk free in karachi?
they kill every one, even shias & sunis?
just a day before they targeted a polio teams, police gurd!

10952292_788557761214047_5232700786824468707_n.jpg

Jab hum kaam kerte hain tou koi aur kaam nahi kersakta!

BAND KER BAY. #KarachiClosed

:D

yaar i went to buy Pepsi , and all shops are closed :(

In Zaalimo ne mujhe se meri Piyaas cheen li ,
Haram khoro ne Akheri dukan band ker , Pepsi ki umeed cheen li

dont forget Liyari , Religious Parties :D

Pls ,
show me any statment by police or rangers, that ahmed chinoy was caught by them & was working for MQM?
if not, just shut up? Lolzzz
I am not a supporter of MQM!
but I am concerned for them cause they are my pakistani brothers!
if that makes you itchy, then try barnol? Lolzzz !
Well they didnt have to because Altaf bhai running to his help made it obvious.

Sure then whole rangers crops & rubust PPP will let the best of thier chances slip away? Lolzzzz
wakeup, noora jee is calling , havnt you cleaned up his new chaddi? Lolzzz