Miss Pakistan USA on a mission to change image of Pakistani women

Haan ji, kiya kal hai? You tagged me on this dirty thread about a sister who is sinful for her actions, and thinks she's doing Pakistan a favour. May Allah guide her and forgive her, as she is not doing herself any favors. Her parents have no self-respect ''IF'' they're allowing this.

For those who may not know the Islamic dress code for brothers and sisters;

Male awrah (nakedness) has to be covered:

Navel (belly button) and all the around the waist to covering the knees (like lungi, or long shorts)

Female awrah (nakedness) has to be covered in front of khair mahram:

The entire body except for hands and face and wearing loose fitting clothes. This is the minimum to fulfilling Islamic requirement for not being sinful. Covering the face and eyes comes under another category, but the farad is the minimum.

A woman that uses her beauty, perfume to entice men will not even get close to Jannah and her abode is hell. The hadith sharif is very clear on this. There is no punishment in DUNIYA if someone refuses to abide by Islamic dress code. However, as mentioned the punishment is severe in the next life.
Tusaan astay ithan safai na system karanay aan tusaan tension key leinay ooh :D

The entire body except for hands and face and wearing loose fitting clothes.

I see so many of the Malay gals in Malaysia, Indonesia and Singapore wearing these kinds of clothes, but they are not loose fitting, and they end up accentuating their natural forms.

They end up looking very pleasing to the eye :D. I guess its haram rite?

I see so many of the Malay gals in Malaysia, Indonesia and Singapore wearing these kinds of clothes, but they are not loose fitting, and they end up accentuating their natural forms.

They end up looking very pleasing to the eye :D. I guess its haram rite?

Bhai Nilgiri ask Bhai @Zibago vo isjizmo ilm raktha hai. What is the matter with you two sickos who have no shame. Fear ALLAH!

What about those who spread violence and terrorism ? Atleast these girls are not hurting anybody compared to the Talibans who have spread hate and destruction. Let God judge all of us.
Bro Arslan its a useless argument..u saying leying is better than stealing..
Burai achai say khatam hoti hai...
Nakedness is not better tham terrorism.. one is hurting society physically ad first one degrating moraly taking both of them to jehanum.

What's wrong here? Each and every god damn thread shariat brigade is running amuck (not that many, however, very vocal) ........... time for someone to take take a stand...........

@Oscar @Irfan Baloch
They reflect on their own mothers and sisters. They hide behind cowardice and would never have the guts to say this in public, because for them lies a flight on a nice unmarked bell 204 to be dumped in the wastelands near Pasni.

Bhai Nilgiri ask Bhai @Zibago vo isjizmo ilm raktha hai. What is the matter with you two sickos who have no shame. Fear ALLAH!

I don't believe in ALLAH personally (or at least the version put forth by Islam)...so I dont fear Allah at all. Why must I fear? Has a supreme force physically taken me to see what heaven and hell is? Or I got to believe whats written in some book for that....and I got to believe that everyone was 100% honest that its "the" "only" message from some higher authority? That is too high a burden of faith to be imposed on me as a person. If you are fine with it, thats your choice.

But I do believe in basic humanism + Scientific method and the right of others to believe whatever they want as long as there is no physical violence. That is how I seek out the truth and understanding of existence and non-existence....inlcuding when it comes to potential higher life forms than us and supernatural forces and powers.

If that is "sicko" to you, you are free to believe that.

But women to me should not be covered up if they personally do not want to be...and they must be raised (like everyone else) in an open environment so they are in a position to make that choice without any major bias in the first place. We can appreciate their beauty and they can appreciate men just as equally. That is my personal opinion on this subject.

I do not criticize your view as being a "sicko" so what gives you the moral right to declare mine as being so when I am not physically harming anyone? Physical (and possibly emotional) harm is where I draw the line on what constitutes a valid activity for a society....be it forced or voluntary.

Anyways if mods are willing to let religion and faith continue to be invoked and discussed...that is fine. If not we should stop here and agree to disagree. But no need for name calling.

LOL these mullahs are everywhere, first they enjoy what is being posted then they turn around and criticize everything. The biggest mullah on this forum even visits supermodels instagram pages to view their pics then leaves a big paragraph teaching them islamic morals. Such hypocrites.
aaa.jpg

What is sick about not objecting to a person,s personal choice?
She chose this profession by her free will why should i lecture anyone about what they or cannot do

LOL these mullahs are everywhere, first they enjoy what is being posted then they turn around and criticize everything. The biggest mullah on this forum even visits supermodels instagram pages to view their pics then leaves a big paragraph teaching them islamic morals. Such hypocrites.View attachment 275186
Nargis wala kaam sari zindagi full tun zindagi kay baad hijab ki tableegh

Beta, I alone, am an army........... :D
ONG BAK?

Dude, get out of Pakistani mindset......... there are NO powers with TTA's, it's just a state of your mind that makes you feel inferior if someone has a title....... for example, I've seen most of you people living in fear (one or the other kind) from every sort of authority figure............ confront me, trust you me, I can't ban you nor beat you! :)

Yep with TTA powers to impose what you think is correct.:D

Dude, get out of Pakistani mindset......... there are NO powers with TTA's, it's just a state of your mind that makes you feel inferior if someone has a title....... for example, I've seen most of you people living in fear (one or the other kind) from every sort of authority figure............ confront me, trust you me, I can't ban you nor beat you! :)
Liberal Terrorist (self appointed Chairman) a quote from your singnatures and as per my opinion every type of terrorism condmnable.
I am not suffering from any inferiority or superiority complex that is why i ptefer libral Islam rather then western values imposed on me where people advocating bikini our Hijab which is our culture.