Miss Pakistan 2017 Diya Ali To Star In New Pakistani Movie

High yield sex bomb

She sexy, I mean acceptable. Not that bad. Otherwise people be like grapes are sour cause I can't reach them. @Zaki awaiting your moderation for pic.

Those commenting on her looks their DP be like.

5909b0dcdf4ef.jpg

Miss Pakistan 2017 Diya Ali To Star In New Pakistani Movie
diya-ali-miss-pakistan-2017-1.jpg

Bismah Ahmed 2 hours ago
Miss Pakistan World contestant Diya Ali is breaking the internet – and several hearts – with her sizzling hot photoshoot.
ICYMI, Diya, a Lahore-based actor-model, is the only Pakistani beauty who has won the title at the Miss Asia-Pacific 2016 pageant. She is a sensation in Pakistan and plans to achieve even more success.

She even said that she wants Pakistan to win the Miss World title and more than that she intends to represent a positive image of Pakistan across the globe.
“I believe these are qualities that make a model truly beautiful. For me, the most critical moment is when interview questions are thrown your way, and you have to immediately respond to them,”
Diya was competing with beauty queens from 14 other countries and outshined the rest at the Miss Asia Pacific contest.
“I must say that I’ve learned a lot from this experience. Even though I had no backing from my country, I went ahead, represented Pakistan and clinched a title,” she said.

Diya Ali’s latest photoshoot is sizzling hot!
She has completely mesmerized each one of us with her beauty in the latest photoshoot with Ehtasham Saeed.

Diya Ali in a new Pakistani movie:
Diya even spoke her heart out and said she wants to make a career in movies,
“After the Miss World 2017 pageant, I want to work in the Pakistani film industry as an actress. Who knows, I wouldn’t mind being a part of the Hollywood industry in the future.”
Diya is all set to make her debut in Pakistani cinema with her upcoming movie that will be produced by Sonia Ahmed. The film shooting has already begun in Canada. Diya revealed,
“I have discussed the script with Sonia in great detail. Some other actors from Pakistan in addition to different countries are working on it as well. It’s great to have them in my first film.”
We’d love to hear what you think of this. Let us know at write@veryfilmi.com.
Stay tuned to Very Filmi for more updates!
diya-ali-miss-pakistan-world.jpg

http://veryfilmi.com/miss-pakistan-2017-diya-ali-star-new-pakistani-movie/

200 million people, and u have got this, I am disappointed................

I Support this Beauty than Her
Anzhelika Tahir
22778908545_76a256ee22_k.jpg
She is half Pakistani born in Canada not miss Pakistan but Miss Canada Pakistan

I hope she promotes filth somewhere else
Phir kehtey ho Pakistan ko badnaam kiya :-//

how?? why??
ushna shah, yumna zaidi, sana javed, there are wayy prettier girls in Pakistan than her.

what do you mean? what's filthy about her? looks pretty clean. cleaner than your dirty mind anyways.
Unhoan nay participate nahi kiya real Miss Pakistan is Miss Veet Pakistan

how?? why??
ushna shah, yumna zaidi, sana javed, there are wayy prettier girls in Pakistan than her.

what do you mean? what's filthy about her? looks pretty clean. cleaner than your dirty mind anyways.
Aur bhi hain Mehwish Hayat,Ayesha Omar,Noor Khan,Sabeeka Imam :D

I hope she promotes filth somewhere else
Let her promote whatever she wants - no one is forcing you (or anyone else) to pay attention. In this era of globalization and easy access to media anywhere you simply can't control how people want to live their lives.

If you 'shut her down', Pakistanis will have access to these 'promotions' from other individuals.

She looks trashy. Somebody get her some pants.
If she doesn't want pants, why force her to wear them?

TBH I seen much prettier girls normal day to day in Pak.
Yes - the problem being that large sections of society don't consider the media, film, modeling to be 'honorable' professions so the talent pool that these sectors draw their models/actors from is ridiculously small.