Misbah takes back his decision to retire!

@syedali73 :rofl:

Sir, you've got trolled. Its just a satirical piece published at April 1st :lol:

Misbah is not taking back his retirement from ODIs, read the original post again. It will give you good laughter.
Thank GOD I didn't read

Oyy Allah ka bandooo.,,,,

those who are criticizing poor Misbah, guysssss ........at least read the article before replying :lol:
It is sarcastic articles.

:rofl:

Koi haal ni yaar! :lol: now this gives as a very good idea which of our members are more worried about replying and sharing there EXPERT OPINION without know what the topic is in the first place. all of you, you just read the heading and have posted in a way that you know all about the issue and are well informed. While the trust is no one bothered to read the article. I am not tagging anyone, not naming any one but all of you guys know what you have done.

Koi kuda khofii kro yaar :lol:

Oyy Allah ka bandooo.,,,,

those who are criticizing poor Misbah, guysssss ........at least read the article before replying :lol:
It is sarcastic articles.

:rofl:

Koi haal ni yaar! :lol: now this gives as a very good idea which of our members are more worried about replying and sharing there EXPERT OPINION without know what the topic is in the first place. all of you, you just read the heading and have posted in a way that you know all about the issue and are well informed. While the trust is no one bothered to read the article. I am not tagging anyone, not naming any one but all of you guys know what you have done.

Koi kuda khofii kro yaar :lol:
:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

I am one of the offender :lol::lol:

LOL.....
Looks like people here hate Misbah.
Because of his strike rate or
Maybe because he doesn't get out on second ball after scoring a 4 on first ball :)

@WAJsal

I enjoyed the whole article, to me it looked very well written, 79, IK and Sarfraz Nawaz all are excellent. At first when I looked at the heading I thought leave it nothing new and when I finally started reading it engaged me till end.

And frankly after reading the whole thing the very initial comments made me confuse about whether I read something different or Misbah really is taking back his retirement :drag::D

@WAJsal

I enjoyed the whole article, to me it looked very well written, 79, IK and Sarfraz Nawaz all are excellent. At first when I looked at the heading I thought leave it nothing new and when I finally started reading it engaged me till end.

And frankly after reading the whole thing the very initial comments made me confuse about whether I read something different or Misbah really is taking back his retirement :drag::D
Unlike @Pomegranate you decided to read before replying :p:.
Trolled some people 8-).

Quite funny. :laugh: The headline is very believable. I would not be surprised at all if Misbah or Afridi decide to unretire.

Omg yey article yahan bhi agaya.
Houbara birds part was funny.
Shamain no likes nfp.

NFP satire aur ch@@@@@ pan mein fark hota hay

Pakistanis are really stupid. They don't read anything and pass on verdict. They have proved it one more time.

Excuse me. Nobody in Pakistan writes Hina as Heena, with double e it sounds like hyena. So come again what you said about Pakistanis?