Military Top Brass visits ISI heaquarter - June 2020

As per Naimatullah Shah Waliulla prediction, The war between India and Pakistan will start between two EIDs.. so this is a time... but not sure this year... Allah Kareem

Whose that?

Another Nostradamous predicting war in neighbouring countries lest his own?

Question is that in that kind of high level meeting which is also rare, why PM was not invited?

who told you that he was not invited ?

PM is getting debriefed at regular basis from armed forces every now and than. In case you are not following the news regarding his frequent visits to ISI headquarters these days.

who told you that he was not invited ?

PM is getting debriefed at regular basis from armed forces every now and than. In case you are not following the news regarding his frequent visits to ISI headquarters these days.

This meeting was of highest level and PM should have been there as things on LAC and LOC are heating up.

Nobody is getting hard here you twat. It's just speculation based on observation. It's not often the tri service chiefs get together for a meeting at the ISI headquarters in the public eye. Logic says that they're not there to discuss how many sugars they want in their tea!
Bhai thori Hollywood movies and series dekha kro. Zuban and demagh dono ko afaqa hoga

This is baloney

due to yesterdays incident, between china/india,

20 dead indians,

43 unconfirmed chines

many injured, helicopters ferring the casualities .

soon the situtation will get ugly in india, when janta will be on streets,........demanding MODI for reprisal .............this aint something that can be shrugged under the carpet,

due to yesterdays incident, between china/india,

20 dead indians,

43 unconfirmed chines

many injured, helicopters ferring the casualities .

soon the situtation will get ugly in india, when janta will be on streets,........demanding MODI for reprisal .............this aint something that can be shrugged under the carpet,

that can be said by any defence analyst. not poets from Iran 800 years ago.

As per Naimatullah Shah Waliulla prediction, The war between India and Pakistan will start between two EIDs.. so this is a time... but not sure this year... Allah Kareem

If that was can lead to salary increase to people then I’m all for it. If not then rehnay do bhae:p:

Na khanjar uthe ga na talwar in se
Yeh bazoo mere aazmayay hue hain

Do not underestimate the importance of what happened between China and India. India is left standing naked and embarrassed in the bazaar.

They will try to create some drama to divert attention and blame Pakistan saying that we started something.
My thoughts exactly. The Indian military will be raring to go after China but since the political establishment of Modi's India calls the shots, I have no doubt that Modi will concoct an excuse to go against Pakistan so as to retain the support of BJP's base. The next few weeks will be trying for Pakistan: if any escalation at or beyond the LOC does take place, it is in Pakistan's best interests to assure the world that India is the aggressor. For now, we should wait for the situation to develop.

Are you the idiot of haqeeqat tv. He used the qoations