Military sure of casualties on Indian side: Asim Bajwa

And This man knows all about you. :lol:

justice-markandey-katju.jpg
Good to see you agree with him, after all he has consistently called Pakistan a fake state.

Sent by a Pakistan Army officer, the name has been asked to remain anonymous.
I remember an incident happened to me at LOC in 2003. In Bhimber sector there is one post located only 75 m away from Indian post. It was night time and raining. I heard noise from Indian side, perhaps they were mining the area. I heard a scream and realised that an Indian soldier is down due to stepping over mine field. My boys were holding guns and waiting for my orders BUT I thought for a moment...this soldier must be having a family, a father, a mother, maybe he is married and has a baby girl or boy. He has already shown courage to come in front and do the dirty work for the politicians who would never send their own children to the front line. I thought to myself, a Pakistan army representative or even an Indian army representative would not fire at a man whose already down. So I shouted to the Indian post 'apna bandaa utha lo main fire nae kerun ga I promise'. A moment passed and I said it again....after a few minutes I felt his men had come to rescue him and then I heard 'sir thank you' most probably the victim. I responded 'it's not for you but for your courage'. My JCO (junior commissioned officer) came up to me and saluted with pride. Soldiers are innocent people, on both sides, do not make us shoot at each other, we weren't born to become murderers.

We at Pakistan Votes firmly believe that only a handful of people benefit from war, the civilians on both sides, the jawans (soldiers) on both sides suffer irreparable damage. Do not let politicians play with your minds. Do not let them aggravate you. Do not give in to their war hysteria. A few benefit from war, everyone else benefits from peace.

Via : Pakistan Votes

Just read it.... I think this should be shared on forum!:pakistan:

He would only know about Indians well, else him talking about Pakistan is like Zahid Hamid talking about India.....do you agree with that.
Not really unlike Zaid Hamid he did not get a$$ whooped in a foreign prison(Saudi).

One thing we have to agree on is the Pakistani army's propensity to disseminate incorrect information. There is a pattern here that goes way back. Victory is days away in 1972, no Pakistani regulars were involved in Kargil, OBL is not in Pakistan and we don't know where he is. If I were to tell even one of those then I would lose my credibility. Yet this institution can keep making such claims over and over and Pakistani's believe every word like its the gospel truth.

If they admit then Modi will need to make another drama. They didn't even admit that their soldier was captured by PA till couple of days later.

Pakistani politician and army confusing the people of Pakistan to hide the fact. First they say there was not any surgical strike , India is making false claim. But now they are making claim that India lost some soldiers during the surgical strike. What a dumb nation!:hitwall:

bhai tu pagal hai Kiya :D
Pakistan has clearly said there was no surgical strikes and India lost soldiers in Pak army's response to cease fire violations
Asan alfaz Mai Pakistan nai jo firing ki thi uskai response Mai
Tum Indians ko itni c baat nahi samjh aati Apni army kai jhout Kiya Khak samjho gai

One thing we have to agree on is the Pakistani army's propensity to disseminate incorrect information. There is a pattern here that goes way back. Victory is days away in 1972, no Pakistani regulars were involved in Kargil, OBL is not in Pakistan and we don't know where he is. If I were to tell even one of those then I would lose my credibility. Yet this institution can keep making such claims over and over and Pakistani's believe every word like its the gospel truth.

Like indians claimed pre-May 1998 that it was impossible for Pakitan to EVER become a nuclear weapons state with or without Chinese assistance. We all know what happened to that indian fantasy.

What are you going on about?

There is ZERO evidence that any strike took place, no pictures, no damage, and in this day and age when twitter, Facebook, and social media are so popular the local population have not heard anything, not even a cell phone video recording.

ISPR has shown in front of the international media the locations India claims to have struck, and yet there is no signs of anything taking place there. All India has to show is statements claiming to have striked and killed hundreds of terrorist in some imaginary bollywood operation that lasted several hours, undetected in the most militarized region of the world.

The Americans, who had the most advanced stealth technology, best weapons, best tactics etc. were discovered very soon after they arrived by locals due to the noise, yet India has somehow discovered technology 200 years in the future, and managed to somehow silently vaporize everything, jumped back in their teleportation machine, and even have the kind courtesy to pick up their shell casings on their way out.

Instead of backing your army's claim of surgical strikes why do u Indians go in history
That shows you people are not able to back or defend the foolish claims made by your army

Surgical strike is done with an element of surprise and to strike specific limited enemy/terrorists target. And since the idea is to do the damage and there is no hype/chest thumping/media glare is involved even after the surgical strikes.

Here in this surgical strikes, as India is claiming it has done it specifically, the main focus, the main thrust is on media glare, or rather media propaganda news...gives more credibility to the fact that the idea is...

Media hype, constant hammering of news about India finally done it, presenting it like a war trophy, a big victory, constant boasting and bragging...the very idea of a surgical strike is defeated...it is mostly done in stealth, and kept in sheath and hidden so that the terrorists can be attacked again and several times.

Here the idea is something else, more like a political stunt with coming elections in UP and Karnataka, a big match for Modi's current and emerging political constituency, hence this chest thumping and larger than life image of the so called surgical strike.

It is a surgical strike but through media only, part of the psy-ops...

This is the same way Pakistan Army claimed no more terrorists on their territory.