Military Leadership & Imran Khan contact regarding Taliban office

no one from dam APC has demanded a office opening for TTP?
who was the great hero? ohh IK? right?
its the kind of support , TTp was looking? & he is giving?
result of all that support At least 18 killed in Peshawar explosion - DAWN.COM ?
so, now he as the mighty supporter of TTp should be happy to see them doing thier best work?
& as the die hard supporter of IK, you should be giving free sweets in the streets of lahore & islamabad?

O bhai TTP thudday marr rahi hai Imran Khan ko ...............

then it will be IK+JI+TTp .? a tragic end to sunami?lolzz

Rant and Non sense post...
Mate, What happened to you, Quality is decreasing everyday....... I think you are so obsessed with Imran Khan....
Everywhere Imran khan in your post.... Look your last 500 post.....
Mate, you need rest.... i am worrying about you. You health is not looking good...

janab dawn news channel ki clipping hay

kia dakhnay say be aey gaey ho ab

in IK,s friendship with ttp, its become a crime to see, to show sadness, & willing to fight torrersists?
wow what a imraniyat?lolzzz

Then why did you show your f*****g idea like that

We don't need opinion from MQM supporters. ................ You are nothing..... Look your seats, even less than PTI.....
You have no voice in All-Party Conference...... You are just enjoying honeymoon with PMLN..... Look the APC.... This is real slap on MQM supporters like you.....

Rant and Non sense post...
Mate, What happened to you, Quality is decreasing everyday....... I think you are so obsessed with Imran Khan....
Everywhere Imran khan in your post.... Look your last 500 post.....
Mate, you need rest.... i am worrying about you. You health is not looking good...

why not to critisize a political leader who is bent to support terrorists & terrorism in pakistan, by asking the support to open thier offices?
no i dont support terror , & terrorists politicians of any where?

why not to critisize a political leader who is bent to support terrorists & terrorism in pakistan, by asking the support to open thier offices?
no i dont support terror , & terrorists politicians of any where?

Sir, your party have any voice in APC(All-Party Conference)?? or they are just enjoying honeymoon with PMLN......

Military asked Imran to support army operation against ttp while imran told them that for operation go ahead another APC should be called as previously APC voted for peace talks​

That is now damn clear that all this mess in last week was created to scale down APC decision of peace talk so CAT ALREADY CAME OUT FROM ITS BAG.

PA want desired decision from APC means no respect for elected government initiatives means PA once again plays against democratic government.

Sir, your party have any voice in APC?? or they are just enjoying honeymoon with PMLN......
i dont hve any political, party my pRty is PAKARMY, which is the father of more thn half of these so called political leaders in that dam APC?
now let me tell you, PTI is politicly losted, & standing alone with foolish IK ?

Sir, your party have any voice in APC?? or they are just enjoying honeymoon with PMLN......
i dont hve any political, party my pRty is PAKARMY, which is the father of more thn half of these so called political leaders in that dam APC?
now let me tell you, PTI is politicly losted, & standing alone with foolish IK ?

That is now damn clear that all this mess in last week was created to scale down APC decision of peace talk so CAT ALREADY CAME OUT FROM ITS BAG.

PA want desired decision from APC means no respect for elected government initiatives means PA once again plays against democratic government.

no courge to fight terror, giving them free hand, is thats why we need damocrazy?
no we dont!

We don't need opinion from MQM supporters. ................ You are nothing..... Look your seats, even less than PTI.....
You have no voice in All-Party Conference...... You are just enjoying honeymoon with PMLN..... Look the APC.... This is real slap on MQM supporters like you.....

Please tell us in simple words that you are speechless now :rofl:

Then this is good and you have right to criticize any party but no need to support MQM....

& you dont need to tell , me what should i do or not?
i can support or not support any one in the best interst of pakistan & its army, which just has supported the crookes like zardari & nawaz in the best intersts of the nation?
check yourself, dont try to teach me?

Army should strike hard and really hard that it pinches them at special places. Their should be only one moot of government an unconditional surrender or we will keep pounding you.

One good sign is that LEAs are hunting and captivating their pawns, which are generally called elements of gang war. Their tentacles are being cut, so they are bound to get weak. Signs are evident they are fleeing from the areas where ops is taking place. If operation is further tightened in the city, with PA pumping lead in them, they will have no option but to surrender. Swat example is best. PA remained in Swat without orders to take action for a very long time, lost a lot of patriots, yet remained patient, awaiting govt's order. The moment go ahead was given, they produced results.

Please tell us in simple words that you are speechless now :rofl:

PTI has voice in APC (All-Party Conference) .... But look, where is MQM??? Just enjoying honeymoon with new ruling party PMLN.....

& you dont need to tell , me what should i do or not?
i can support or not support any one in the best interst of pakistan ?

MQM is not in the best interest of Pakistan..... Look the speeches of Don altaf hussain... U-turns in everyday....
"OOay Btao,, Mein Paksitan aa jaon k Nahi" :rofl::laughcry: