Milad Al Nabi Mubarak to all Muslims on PDF.

Eid-Milad-Un-Nabi-Wallpaper-HD-Dekstop.jpg

Eid-Milad-Un-Nabi-6.jpg

Eid-Milad-un-Nabi-Mubarak-12-Rabi-ul-Awal-Mubarak-Milad-e-MUSTAFA-SAWW-Mubarak.jpg

Happy Eid...Eidoon Ki Eid Milad Un Nabi S.A.W....Mubarak To All!

Today, well after Fajir on the 12th rabi ul awwal our beloved Prophet Muhammad Ibn Abdullah Rasool Allah saws, was born. If you can please go to the mosques to listen to sermons, give charity, fast, read blessings on the Prophet (saws), anything to honour our beloved master, the prince of Medina, intercessor on the final day, mercy to all of us.

prophets-mosque-500.jpg

3964787157_9bbb0647ac_b.jpg

MashaAllah Bro...MashaAllah Allah apko iski jiza dai...!

Happy Eid Mulad al Nabi to all.!
To
To you and all faithful
Wish we show same humility and kindness as Muhammad PBUH
I saw celebrations today i pray that tribute reflects Muhammads PBUH teachings and we dont express it by lynching and harrasing other communities otherwise the spirit and soul of our devotion is lost

To

To you and all faithful
I saw celebrations today i pray that tribute reflects Muhammads PBUH teachings and we dont express it by lynching and harrasing other communities otherwise the spirit and soul of our devotion is lost

Bhai , its not necessary in this thread i guess ...

Mashallah sis, very nice.

MashaAllah Bro...MashaAllah Allah apko iski jiza dai...!

Jazakallah bhai for your nice words.

To

To you and all faithful

Thoughtful message bro.